Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 504 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice bed and pillows; convenient location.

By

June 26, 2017

A clean, convenient hotel with a good breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Our dog "Molly" loved her first motel stay here.

By

June 22, 2017

We were very comfortable staying here and everything was excellent. The place was spotless. We just stayed one night as our dog was having surgery the next day and we are from out of town. We now know that we will stay here whenever we are down this way. The rooms and the grassy area for Molly was amazing. We wanted for nothing. Thank you for taking the stress out of a stressful time for us.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

June 22, 2017

Enjoyed my stay very much at this hotel and would defiantly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 08, 2017

club

This Hotel is located in a great shopping area and also is also located close the Government agriculture centre.Access to this hotel is easy to get to from the 401 and 7 hwy. I had breakfast at the restaurant locted on site and it was a great hot buffet . This buffet included lots of good healthy food like yogart , bananas , cerial etc. If you wanted to take your wife with you while you are at meeting , she could walk rite across the road to a great shopping area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

June 08, 2017

club

Clean, modern, well priced. Close to shopping, food, and 401.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Staff really made me feel like my business was valued and they cared about my experience!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

Staff was excellent - very friendly and attentive!
Room was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing pet friendLy hotel

By

June 03, 2017

club

I needed a place to stay with my cat while my house was being sold, and I made a great choice in this Holiday Inn. I was able to relax and get lots of sleep time in the very comfy bed, and my cat enjoyed extra cuddles on the sofa when I was reading or watching TV. The buffet breakfast in the hotel restaurant was excellent, and the fries that came with my room service hamburger were some of the best I ever had. My room was at the back of the hotel, and was very quiet. The hotel is also located very close to lots of shopping and food sources. I had a fridge and microwave in my room, which was very convenient. I stayed for over a week, so having a place to store food and drink was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel with easy access to facilities

By

June 03, 2017

club

This is a great basic hotel at a good location, within easy reach of all the attractions and facilities needed in Guelph.

Read More
Read Less

Conference Centre Hotel

By

June 02, 2017

club

A bit pricey if you do not want to use all the facilities but if you do, l think it is great value especially for conferences and business meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Clean, quiet and comfortable

By

May 30, 2017

Stayed here for the night while traveling. Service was great and the stay was comfortable. Everything was clean and we'll maintained

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and spacious rooms

By

May 24, 2017

Overall cleanliness of the hotel was very good. Rooms were well furnished but getting a little dated. Bathrooms were about as small as could be but were clean and functional. Overall it is a good place to stay with no negative things to comment on.. Is a great place for families with kids.

Read More
Read Less