Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 467 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice clean comfortable place w/excellent staff

By

March 22, 2017

I like this hotel. I have stayed here in the past and will do so again. I found trying to book direct impossible so I did have a small issue at check-in with respect to what the on-line package I had selected actually included. This was sorted out to my complete satisfaction within moments. The rooms are neat and tidy, not showing the wear some do. Common areas, including the pool, sauna, rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family friendly hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Clean Facility
Comfortable Beds
Great Pool area for kids
Excellent Breakfast included with our package
Close to lots of activities
Easy to get to
Simple fast check in and check out

Read More
Read Less

Family fun

By

March 20, 2017

club

Just a grand relaxing time with my daughters and their children. Wonderful times and memories. We had rooms on the over all balony which gave the children a much needed run area. They loved watching the elevator and everyone was very kind to allow them to have a joyfull time. Loved the location and in the future we will use the Stone Road Mall. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

stay and relax

By

March 20, 2017

club

great place close to downtown. quality you would expect from ihg

Read More
Read Less

March Break

By

March 17, 2017

club

The customer service here every year is beyond excellent,the ammenities and location are perfect,we will be back again next year as every year

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with nice kids pool

By

March 16, 2017

club

The hotel is well located close to the university and downtown. Staff are very helpful and parking is free. On the negative side the bathroom is quite small with very little shelf space ( don't drop your toothbrush down the toilet?) We have IH rewards but I forgot to ask for updating. The parking was packed with local cars from the local arts group and it was a little problem finding a spot. The restaurant is rather exotic with high prices for main meals and BF. But I noticed that it was full with the Arts group who can well afford that fare. Late at night a very disruptive group showed up with shouting and banging that went on into the early morning. I know its not the hotels fault but a faster response would be expected considering the disruption ran into the early morning. In conclusion the hotel is quite nice with very helpful staff. I do think the hotel should provide a free basic breakfast like its cousin Staybridge down the road.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy Breakfast

By

March 09, 2017

Great staff! Good Breakfast! Good Location!! Decor and bathrooms need to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great stay, welcoming customer service, great value for your money, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent ambiance

By

March 06, 2017

I loved the design and aesthetics of this hotel - felt like a resort!

Read More
Read Less

First time in Guelph

By

March 05, 2017

I was in Guelph for business and booked at the Holiday Inn Guelph Hotel and Conference Centre. The property was clean and inviting. I plan to stay there again on upcoming visits.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

March 05, 2017

each morning the cook makes something special for the buffet

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn IA in a great location for me whenow travelling on business. The food is good, the hotel quiet, and the staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less