Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 882 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

882reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent value,great location.

By

مارس 20, 2017

Super stay at the Holiday Inn it surpassed all expectations.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and comfortable

By

مارس 19, 2017

Everything you need and require when away from home

Read More
Read Less

Guildford

By

مارس 18, 2017

Excellent room 119, very good staff throughout. Only minor criticism is the food menu doesn't have sufficient variation between visits.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

مارس 17, 2017

Staff so helpful, especially James. Nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely stay again, excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing break amazing breakfast

By

مارس 14, 2017

club

A lovely hotel, friendly helpful staff and breakfast was lovely. I would definitely stay again. The only reason for not giving full marks was the jacuzzi was broken and I had been looking forward to relaxing in it. But things in life break! Thoroughly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

مارس 12, 2017

Relaxing and pleasant stay. Breakfast was fantastic and the service was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel!

By

مارس 11, 2017

club

The staff where very friendly and helpful, the food/room service was excellent and the bed was god. The TV was massive!

Read More
Read Less

Trouble-free stay

By

مارس 10, 2017

Once again, a reliably good stay at The Holiday Inn, Guildford. A nice evening meal with a glass of great wine from the new list after a session in the gym !

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great staff

By

مارس 09, 2017

club

very attentive staff who tried to make the stay as nice and comfortable as amenities would allow.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

مارس 05, 2017

club

On arrival was greeted with a warm welcome and later in the day I needed to book another 4 stays for this year all done efficently, I tend not to have dinner as like to walk into town but used the bar area on my return all good. The breakfast was good so overall left a good impression .well done

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

مارس 03, 2017

club

Printable literature needs improving and restaurant staff need to know what they are serving, food and alcohol.
Room was comfortable and with the wooded 'shutters' mad the room dark enough for a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

مارس 03, 2017

club

Easy to get to and park at hotel. Some areas are looking a little tired and worn and could do with refurb. Evening meal was ok but the breadfast was really poor, not much selection and the cooked breakfast was cold.

Read More
Read Less