Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 184 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Ruhige Lage und interessantes Ambiente

By

February 06, 2017

Das Hotel ist insgesamt sehr gut, Service, Zustand, Entspannungs- und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Lage zum Flughafen. Durch den Hotelnamen wird Leipzig suggeriert. Dahin ist es ziemlich weit, man benötigt ein Fahrzeug. Dies müsste bei der Buchung beachtet werden.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

January 28, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Food was very nice to dine in at this price. Service was good and the restaurant had a nice communal feel to it.

Read More
Read Less

Nicht hervorragend aber akzeptabel

By

January 28, 2017

Das wichtigste für mich, ist ein komfortables Bett, eine gute Dusche, und einen guten Auswahl beim Frühstück inkl. aufmerksame Bedienung (ich musste erst nach 5 Minuten selber nach einem Kaffee fragen!). Beim auschecken sah der junge Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption so aus als wäre er soeben angezogen aus dem Bett gestiegen - das war nicht schön!

Read More
Read Less

poor Quality on food and beverage services.

By

January 25, 2017

Could be way better ..Compare to area hotels breakfast is so poor quality and overpriced for this quality.Rooms are small like a box ,bathrooms needs upgrade.
Rooms needs more air circulation.
Some staff are friendly ,some are just ok.
Unless I have no other place to stay ,I will not search for this hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 04, 2017
Dear clau, We are pleased to do business with one of our Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club members. We appreciate you going out of your way to bring up your concern to our attention that you find breakfast poor and that the room is not to your liking. Rest assured our team will look into the matter for enhancement necessary. We aim to provide a better and memorable experience. Thank you for your patronage and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very great place to relax and all the comforts of home

Read More
Read Less

nichts zu beanstanden

By

January 15, 2017

alles prima....................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Personal und unaufmerksamer Reinigungsservice

By

January 01, 2017

club

Das Personal habe ich als sehr aufmerksam erlebt. Ich wurde mit Namen begrüßt, die Mitarbeiterinnen im Service und Restaurant waren sehr hilfsbereit und haben die Mängel, soweit möglich, umgehend beseitigt. Top!

Das Bad war teilweise dreckig, die Gardine im Zimmer hing ungepflegt herunter und es waren noch deutliche Spuren eines Glases meines Vorgängers auf dem Nachttisch. Die neu renovierten Zimmer sind modern und entsprechen meinem Geschmack. Das Badezimmer hat eine Badewanne mit Duschvorhang, das Bad stammt aus den 70ern/80ern. Zu wenig Abstellflächen, zu wenig Licht. Toll war die gut funktionierende Heizung.

Wir waren mit 10 Personen abends essen. Das Fischgericht war bei allen Personen arg versalzen. Daraufhin wurde uns sofort ein frei wählbares Ausweichmenü angeboten. Der Koch erschien persönlich, um sich zu entschuldigen. Sehr guter Eindruck!

Posted byCustomerCare
January 11, 2017
Sehr geehrte Geschäftsreisende_w, Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im Holiday Inn Guenthersdorf Kotschlitz und Danke auch, dass Sie ein IHG Rewards Club Mitglied sind. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Kommentare bezüglich unserer Zimmer, dem Service und unseren guten Speisen. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Ihre Bewertung über die Sauberkeit der Zimmer habe ich dankend zur Kenntnis genommen und werde sie sehr gerne unserem Management zur Begutachtung weiterempfehlen. Ich entschuldige mich für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, freundliches Personal

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

Außer dem Frühstücksangebot und der Qualität der Speisen ist dies ein gutes Hotel mit freundlichem, aufmerksamen Personal. Immer wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Hotel

By

December 11, 2016

club

komme gerne wieder, sowohl dienstlich wie auch privat

Read More
Read Less

Relax and work

By

December 10, 2016

platinumelite

facile da raggiungere dalla autostrada, area molto verde e tranquilla e vicina a centro commerciale.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr zu Empfehlen

By

November 26, 2016

club

Ich war sehr zufrieden ,wie immer. Alles war so wie ich es erwartet habe.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Leipzig

By

November 25, 2016

platinumelite

A very good hotel near the airport and close to the mall. Far enough off the highway that you do not hear the traffic.

Read More
Read Less