Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 633 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Service and Friendly Staff

By

August 15, 2017

club

The inn provided a comfortable stay and we enjoyed the room as it was clean and allowed us to get a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Bathrooms

By

August 13, 2017

When you flush the toilet, beware! The water will come spurting out on you and the floor. When I cleaned it up with their white wash cloth, it was as though the floor had not been cleaned in a long time. The washcloth turned black. Otherwise beds are comfy, staff is nice, and the location is great. If you are an IHG member, be sure to request a refrigerator when you book.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Gurnee

By

August 13, 2017

My stay was good. The staff was friendly and outgoing, which is appreciated. I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Had room for family.

By

August 12, 2017

Came for an overnight to go to six flags. Staff was good. Only issue was confusion on where to be picked up for shuttle after leavimg the park.

Read More
Read Less

usually happy with holiday inn, but not this time.

By

August 11, 2017

club

hotel was overbooked, and unable to give me the room i had reserved. there was not enough sleeping space in the room they were able to offer me, so my teenage son had to sleep on the floor. when i asked for extra pillows, i was told that they were "running short" that night, and we could only have two.

on top of that, they could not get us on the shuttle to great america when we needed to go, so we ended up having to drive ourselves, and pay the $25 parking fee.

i was given a free breakfast the next morning, but i would gladly have given that up to get enough beds for my family to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant service a little slow, but good food

By

August 10, 2017

club

Overall I'm happy with stay at the Holiday inn Gurnee, kid's ate free with an adult purchase for every meal which helped because we had two ten year old girls. The service could have been faster in the restaurant/bar the four of us made up 80 percent of the guests at the time, but the food was good. I would have liked two queen beds instead of the double beds but my room was clean and they provide a shuttle to Six flags and airport.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

August 10, 2017

club

Spacious room, comfortable bed and great service...

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay

By

August 09, 2017

club

Enjoyed this property. Staff was excellent, professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 09, 2017

very nice property. Staff was attentive. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Slept on the floor!!!

By

August 09, 2017

club

Booked by phone for 2 adults and 3 kids and that was confirmed twice with 2 different reps, then I ended sleeping on the floor for 2 nights for $300 because there was only one king size bed and 2 rollaway beds allowed in the room!

Read More
Read Less

Great service from staff

By

August 08, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel from the front desk, to the banquet servers and the banquet food were wonderful. I stayed here for a conference, and service here was excellent. The workout facility has one access an exit point, that is to walk through the pool area. It is very cumbersome. That was a huge deterrent to use in the small workout facility.
In our room, there is plenty of room for a refrigerator. But those are upon request for an additional charge.

We enjoyed our stay here, although we usually use the workout facilities at hotels, we didn't use this small workout center because of its size and difficulty to access

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great food

By

August 08, 2017

club

The staff was incredibly attentive and accommodating. The food provided for our conference was delicious, and very sensitive to dietary needs. Everything was labeled, and food was always served on time.

Read More
Read Less