Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 718 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    37

Preis/Leistung einfach ein Hit

By

December 06, 2016

Wir waren für 2 Nächte im Holiday Inn am Billwerder Neuer Deich und es war einfach Klasse. Die Rezeption hat uns einen schnellen und unkomplizierten Check In ermöglicht und auch die etwas höherpreisigen Zimmer sind ihrem Preis mehr als gerecht. Auch die kostenfreie Minibar hatte ich so noch nicht erlebt in einem Hotel, super :). Gehört hat man im Endeffekt eigentlich nur etwas, wenn man das Fenster aufgemacht hat, aber sonsten top isoliert und das Bett war einfach wunderbar groß. Auch die Anbindung an den ÖPNV ist tadellos, man ist innerhalb von 10 Min. am Hbf bzw. Downtown (sofern es nicht wieder mit dem Verkehr feigelt). Da Hamburg sowieso jederzeit einen Besuch wert ist, warum dann nicht auch noch schick und komfortabel übernachten? Hier jederzeit möglich und ich würde empfehlen, dass Frühstücksbüffet zuzubuchen. Für den Preis bekommt man absolut ein leckeres und sehr üppiges Frühstück was keine Wünsche offen lässt.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service bei durchschnittlicher Ausstattung

By

December 06, 2016

club

Im großen und ganzen war ich mit dem Aufenthalt zufrieden.
Die Betten waren in Ordnung, aber an der Sauberkeit sollte man noch arbeiten. Die Ausstattung der Zimmer ist eher nur Durchschnitt. Mein Zimmer hätte auch mal wieder eine Renovierung nötig gehabt.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

December 04, 2016

club

Hotel can be reached easily by local bus no 3, about 6 stops. Room is very clean and has a free mini bar.
Bed is comfortable and internet works well.
Tours can be booked at the hotel which is very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Dear Veronika, Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate this and are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Daniela Gorres (Guest Relations Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn experience

By

December 01, 2016

45 minutes to check in
30 minutes to get a cold dessert
30 minutes to check out
Cold swimming pool

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Dear Gold Member from Ireland, Thank you very much for your feedback and for being a loyal member to our IHG Rewards Club. We really appreciate your comment as it helps us to improve our services on a regular basis. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience for the waiting time. We work hard to find a solution to minimize the delays and would be happy to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Daniela Gorres (Guest Relations Manager)
Read More
Read Less

HH Holiday Inn

By

December 01, 2016

club

Gutes Hotel in Hamburg. Leider gehören Duschvorhänge in der heutigen Zeit nicht mehr ins Badezimmer. Die Scheiben am hotelpool gehören einmal gesäubert, dass man den tollen Ausblick auch genießen kann, Das Personal ist äußerst freundlich.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für ihr Feedback. Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat. Ihr Lob geben wir gerne an unsere Kollegen weiter. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie bald wieder einmal in unserem Hause willkommen heißen dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Daniela Gorres (Guest Relations Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 30, 2016

club

the staff were very friendly,great service, clean, comfortable and excellent location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate this and are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Daniela Gorres (Guest Relations Manager)
Read More
Read Less

super Service

By

November 29, 2016

club

Ich habe dieses Hotel schon mehrfach geschäftlich genutzt und war jedes Mal zufrieden!
Dieses Hotel kann ich jederzeit weiterempfehlen!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Es freut uns, dass wir Sie schon mehrere Male bei uns im Holiday Inn Hamburg begrüßen durften. Gehen Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns vor Anker - die Hansestadt ist auch für private Aufenthalte ein lohnendes Reiseziel. Mit besten Grüßen, Daniela Gorres (Guest Relations Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Im HolidayInn nichts neues

By

November 28, 2016

club

Übernachte immer in dem Hotel, wenn ich nach HH muss. Vorteile für mich - Sauna und kleines Schwimmbad, leckeres Essen im Dönerlokal um die Ecke, gutes Frühstuck. Internet könnte besser sein, aber für Surfen ist OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung. Es freut uns, dass wir Sie schon einige Male in unserem Hause willkommen heißen durften. Gehen Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns vor Anker! Mit besten Grüßen, Daniela Gorres (Guest Relations Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

November 22, 2016

club

it was clean and comfortable bedding. there is Taxi stand in front of hotel and available.
thank you for all.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate this and would be happy to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Daniela Gorres (Guest Relations Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsbesuch_HH

By

November 21, 2016

club

Im Großen und Ganzen sehr gut.
Sehr gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstück
Ich wurde in Hamburg wieder absteigen

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit unserem Frühstück gut in den Tag gestartet sind! Die Hansestadt ist auch für private Aufenthalte immer eine Reise wert. Mit besten Grüßen, Daniela Gorres (Guest Relations Manager)
Read More
Read Less

November 2016

By

November 21, 2016

club

Hotel entsprach den Erwartungen , zimmer müssen unbedingt renoviert werden

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Lieber Addy, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Mit der Neugestaltung unseres Hauses haben wir bereits begonnen und konnten die ersten Etagen im neuen Design herrichten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch! Mit besten Grüßen, Daniela Gorres
Read More
Read Less

Wochenenaufenthalt in Hamburg

By

November 17, 2016

club

Insgesamt waren wir mit dem Aufenthalt im Holday Inn zufrieden.Die Aussicht vom Zimmer (16. Stock) über Hamburg war beeindruckend und sehr gut.

In Doppelzimmern sollten 2 Sessel sein, damit beide Bewohner beim Fernsehen gut sitzen können.

Die Bar ist im Verhältnis zur Größe des Hotels zu klein.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns an den Elbbrücken gefallen hat. Gerne würden wir Sie bald wieder einmal in unserem Hause willkommen heißen. Mit besten Grüßen, Daniela Gorres (Guest Relations Manager)
Read More
Read Less