Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 761 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    38

Holiday inn Hamburg

By

January 21, 2017

One of the best branches that i like in Holiday inn series, which i have tried.

i have spent in this hotel branch more than a month in 2013 and three weeks in 2016.
there is a differance between those two dates. firstly, they creates the premium rooms which i like. Secondly and unfortunately, the reception staff really were better in 2013 than 2016. I surprised that one of them have not the enough knowledge to speak in english.

The Thing which i like so much in this branch the mini bar which renewed freely every day by the hotel.

Anyway Holiday inn is one of the best hotels that i believe on to make your business trips which ca make you very comfort and happy.

Best Regards
Homeidan

Read More
Read Less

Hamburg holiday inn Germany

By

January 21, 2017

club

Standard rooms look old and are in need of an update. Staff and services as expected from holiday inn group polite and willing to help. Did not like the fact that I was given two single beds in the room with small duvets even though I was travelling alone. Location good for me to get around the area.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in Hamburg

By

January 19, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist gut mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreichen.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected result

By

January 19, 2017

The lobby of this hotel really lets the rest of the hotel down. When I entered the lobby I had a bit of an "oh no" moment, however, as a Platinum Elite member I found I had been upgraded to a suite overlooking the city. The room was probably one of the best rooms I have stayed in while travelling for business. In the restaurant the buffet looked average so I went a la carte, and had a really good dinner ( local goose ) at a reasonable price. The staff were all friendly , welcoming and professional.
Look beyond the lobby , there is a really good hotel hiding behind it !

Read More
Read Less

Jungswochenende

By

January 18, 2017

club

Hatte ein schönes verlängertes Wochenende mit meinem Sohn ihn Ihrem Hotel und in Hamburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Sehr geehrte Gäste, über Ihre tolle Bewertung freuen wir uns sehr . Gehen Sie bald wieder einmal für ein "Jungswochenende" bei uns an den Elbbrücken vor Anker - wir freuen uns auf Sie! Mit besten Grüßen, Daniela Gorres (Guest Relations Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Fahrstuhllärm

By

January 18, 2017

club

leider lag mein Zimmer direkt neben dem Fahrstuhlschacht. Diese Woche hab ich ein anderes Zimmer ... alles gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Lieber Loddar, über Ihre Rückmeldung freuen uns sehr. Schön, dass Sie bei Ihrem jetzigen Aufenthalt mit der Wahl des Zimmers zufrieden sind. Teilen Sie uns Ihre Präferenzen gerne mit - wann immer es möglich ist, werden wir diese selbstverständlich berücksichtigen. Mit besten Grüßen, Daniela Gorres (Guest Relations Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Hotel und Frühstück sehr gut

By

January 18, 2017

Hotel und Frühstück sehr gut, man darf nur nicht mit dem Auto anreisen. Parken eine Katastrophe

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Sehr geehrte Gast, über Ihre Bewertung freuen wir uns sehr. Auf dem Hotelgelände stehen Ihnen rund 60 kostenfreie Stellplätze zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus finden Sie 220 Plätze in der kostenpflichtigen Tiefgarage. Gehen Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns an den Elbbrücken vor Anker - wir freuen uns auf Sie! Mit besten Grüßen, Daniela Gorres (Guest Relations Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Wochenende mal eben

By

January 18, 2017

club

Ein tolles Wochenende in Hamburg verbracht Hotel war wie zuvor auch wieder super

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Sehr geehrte Gäste, über Ihre tolle Bewertung freuen wir uns sehr. Schön, dass wir zu einem gelungenen Hamburg-Aufenthalt beitragen durften. Gerne würden wir Sie bald wieder einmal in unserem Hause willkommen heißen! Mit besten Grüßen, Daniela Gorres (Guest Relations Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisen

By

January 17, 2017

club

Während meines letzten Hamburg Aufenthaltes war ich sehr gut im Holiday Inn untergebracht.
Alle wichtigen Services waren in guter bis sehr guter Qualität verfügbar. Zuvorkommendes Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, über Ihre tolle Bewertung freuen wir uns sehr und geben Ihr Lob selbstverständlich an unser Team weiter. Gehen Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns an den Elbbrücken vor Anker - wir freuen uns auf Sie! Mit besten Grüßen, Daniela Gorres (Guest Relations Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

efficient staff, comfortable room ,great clean bathroom, easily accessible to the city by bus/taxi.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate this and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Daniela Gorres (Guest Relations Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Erstes und letztes Mal!

By

January 14, 2017

club

Sehr Unprofessionelles Personal. Möbel sind sehr alt.
Feuchte deckenplatten usw. Essen im Hotel kann ich nicht empfehlen.
Mit Abstand das schlechteste Hotel was ich besucht habe.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir bedauern, dass wir Sie von unserem Service nicht überzeugen konnten. Gerne würden wir dies bei einem weiteren Aufenthalt nachholen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Daniela Gorres (Guest Relations Manager)
Read More
Read Less

Kurzurlaub

By

January 12, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist riesig und sauber. Das Frühstück und Abendessen waren top.
Schade nur, dass die angebotene Sauna entweder nicht funktioniert hat oder einfach zu alt ist. Mehr wie 55° hat die nicht geschafft. Die Sauna sieht auch ziemlich fertig aus.
Der Service im Restaurant, Bar und Empfang ist top. Sehr nett.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, über Ihre tolle Bewertung freuen wir uns sehr und geben Ihr Lob selbstverständlich an unser Team weiter. Gehen Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns an den Elbbrücken vor Anker - wir freuen uns auf Sie! Mit besten Grüßen, Daniela Gorres (Guest Relations Manager)
Read More
Read Less