Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 877 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

877reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    294
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    45

Gutes Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

Ausser dass die Personenwaage Not Error angezeigt hat, war alles gut. Das Frühstück bis hin zum Wellness war es super.

Read More
Read Less

Bewertung

By

May 22, 2017

club

für diesen Preis abgewohnt, Garagenstellplatz ist Wucherpreis

Read More
Read Less

gutes Zimmer, Aussicht sehr gut

By

May 21, 2017

club

Housekeeping nicht gut. Kein Handtuchwechsel bei
6 Tagen.
Frühstück gut, aber bei einen längeren Aufenthalt
nicht ausreichend. Täglich gleiches Angebot, bis
ab den 3. Tag, da fehlte der Eiersalat aus dem
sonst konstanten Angebot und der Bohnensalat
war unterschiedlich mit mehr oder weniger Ketchup.

Read More
Read Less

nightmare hotel

By

May 20, 2017

club

no air, stains , random room visits longest questionnaire in the world. as if u do not really want people to fill this in

Read More
Read Less

Toller Service

By

May 19, 2017

Super Service der bei allen Belangen unkompliziert und rasch mit Rat und Tat zur Seite steht.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzurlaub

By

May 18, 2017

club

Unser Kurzurlaub mit Aufenthalt im Holiday Innwar für uns sehr schön und erholsam. Der Service war sehr gut. Das Personal super nett. Es blieben keine Fragen offen. Das Zimmer war gut. Allerdings fand ich Das Bett etwas zu weich. Leider hatte das Waschbecken in unserem Zimmer einen ziemlich großen Riss. Auch der Schreibtisch hatte schon ziemlich große Gebrauchsspuren. Auch würde ich würde ich mir keinen Teppichboden im Zimmer wünschen. Die Sauberkeit im Hotel war sehr gut. Die Lage des Hotels finde ich sehr gut. Ich würde das Hotel zu 100% weiter empfehlen!

Read More
Read Less

gute Lage

By

May 18, 2017

Das Hotel ist sauber, das Frühstück ist sehr gut und das Parkhaus schön groß. Die Lage ist gut, gerade, wenn man mit dem Auto anreist.

Read More
Read Less

仕事を楽しんでいる老年者

By

May 17, 2017

club

朝食の改善を心より希望いたします!
ビジネス旅行には健康食は何よりも大切な1日のスタートです!私は大変にそれに重視しています!
多くのサラダ、野菜炒め等をを少しでも御用意戴ければ頻繁に利用する可能性有りです
ベットが非常に柔らか過ぎました、マットを床に降ろしての4泊使用と成りました

Read More
Read Less

Business trip in Hamburg

By

May 17, 2017

club

The hotel looked nice and the service in general was pretty good. The executive room was below expectations and the A/C in the room didn't work. The breakfast has a nice selection.

Read More
Read Less

Schulung in Hamburg

By

May 16, 2017

club

sehr informative und einbrägend auf Grund der perfekten Kombination - Schulungsinhalte der Veranstaltung und abendliche Gestaltung zum Hamburger Hafenfest

Read More
Read Less

Eviter les chambres donnant sur la route

By

May 14, 2017

club

L'impression générale est bonne mais il faut éviter les chambres donnant sur la voie rapide, on entend les voitures toute la nuit !

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung

By

May 14, 2017

club

Nicht nur für eine Geschäftsreise ist die Übernachtung hervorragende!

Read More
Read Less