Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1008 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    335
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    49

Gutes Hotel

By

October 22, 2017

Im grossen und Ganzen ein gutes Hotel.
Leider lies die Sauberkeit in dem Zimmer zu Wünschen übrig. Gerade im Badezimmer hat es grosse Mängel.
Frühstück ist sehr gut und auch Nachtessen ist gut.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gute Lage, sehr freundlich geführtes Hotel

By

October 19, 2017

club

Das Holiday Inn hat mich definitiv als Stammgast gewonnen. Werde auch in Zukunft dieses Hotel wählen .

Read More
Read Less

Musical Wochenende in Hamburg

By

October 16, 2017

club

Gleich beim Check in freundlich und zuvorkommend empfangen. Wir haben sehr gut in unseren Betten geschlafen,prima waren die Kissen in verschiedener Festigkeit,so daß für jeden Schlaft etwas dabei war. Das tägliche Schwimmen im wohltemperierten Schwimmbad war eine tolle Entspannung.Das Frühstück war überaus vielseitig und wohlschmeckend.
Leider fanden wir die abendliche Anbindung zurück zum Hotel mit den HVV nicht gut. Der letzte Bus fuhr gegen 24:00.zurück,so das wir ab HBF mit dem Taxi zurück fahren mussten. Daher würde ich bei meinem nächsten Hamburg Besuch auf ein Zentrumnahes Hotel zurückgreifen.Vlt bekommt das Holiday In ja auch einen abendlichen Shuttel Service hin. Aber aufgrund der vielen Annehmlichkeiten werden wir das Holiday gerne weiter empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Guter service.....nettes Personal

By

October 16, 2017

club

Wie schon erwähnt ...wenn ich ein Hotel mit vielen Stockwerken Buche ...möchte ich auch in einem höheren mit Aussicht wohnen

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel and just-so-so service

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

comfortable hotel and just-so-so service. for details refer to my previous comments.

Read More
Read Less

Spontan gebucht und gut!

By

October 15, 2017

Sehr gutes Business Hotel. Trotz großer Nachfrage an Hotel fair beim Preis geblieben (Sturm Xavier).

Read More
Read Less

Great Bar

By

October 15, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable compared to some other European hotels

Read More
Read Less

Lieblos hergerichtetes Zimmer

By

October 15, 2017

club

Bett war durchgelegen und der Fußbodenbelag des Zimmer war sehr fleckig. Im Bad war kein Kosmetikspiegel vorhanden. Den musste man für 20€ Kaution an der Rezeption leihen.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

October 14, 2017

club

Gutes Hotel,verkehrsgünstige Lage,sehr gutes reichhaltiges Frühstück,gemütliche Hotelbar mit freundlichen Service.
Für ein 4 Sterne Haus teilweise in die Jahre gekommene Zimmereinrichtung. Ein Waschbecken was mehrfach gesprungen ist,sollte in der Kategorie nicht vorkommen. Sauber war es und die Minibar war inklusive.
Alles zusammen genommen stimmte das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis und ich würde auch wieder dort übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

Wochende in Hamburg

By

October 12, 2017

club

Alles Bestens, bis auf Oktoberfest - Abendessen: Speisen sehr mittelmäßig, Musik paßte nicht zur Oktoberfestdekoration. Frühstück war dagegen bestens.

Read More
Read Less

Klasse Ausblick

By

October 11, 2017

club

Hatte ein besonderes Zimmer mit Hafenblick. Einfach nur zu empfehlen

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

October 10, 2017

club

ich gebe keine schriftiche Bewertung mehr ab. Wir kommen 2 mal im Jahr ins Holidy Inn, das sagt wohl alles.
Grüßle aus Ulm

Read More
Read Less