Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 929 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

929reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    46

Gutes Hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

Gutes Hotel, wenn man mal eine Übernachtsgelegenheit in Hamburg braucht. Würde das Hotel weiterempfehlen,

Read More
Read Less

freundliches Personal, Zimmer sehr abgewohnt

By

July 18, 2017

club

freundliches Personal, Frühstücksangebot toll, Abendessen gut; Zimmer unter Standard, sehr abgewohnt, Sanitäranlagen beschädigt, trotz Schallschutzfenstern Straßenlärm gut zu hören, Fenster sehr dreckig, somit Elbblick nicht zu genießen; Schwimmbad sehr klein, auch hier dreckige Fenster, die beschriebenen Elbblick vom Becken aus nicht zulassen, Fitnessraum sehr spärlich bestückt, Sauna gut;

alles in allem: Hotel für eine Nacht ausreichend, allerdings kein stimmiges Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Read More
Read Less

erfahrung im Holiday Inn

By

July 18, 2017

club

Durchschnitt Kommentar , liegt in der Bewertung der einzelnen Rubriken und Beschaffenheiten

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 18, 2017

club

The room was comfortable, nice view of the Hamburg Harbour. The hotel staff was very nice, providing great service! Breakfast was excellent.

Unfortunately the restaurant only offered an expensive evening buffet so we had to go to the bar for the evening meal. We do not regret we did! A very nice bar, relaxed with excellent service, good drinks and a nice alacarte menu. Much more recommended than the restaurant!

The room had some signs of tear and wear and could need some updating. The sofa's fabric was worn and the shower in the bath tub could not be fixed properly, had to hold the shower in the hand while showering.

Upon arriving at the hotel with the car there was "stop formidden" signs all over the place outside of the hotel so we were not sure where to park during check-in. We had to obey the no stop signs, run in to the reception and ask, and then we got a card to drive into the parking garage. Free parking the first hour during check-in.

We chose to park over the night in the garage. Observe that the U2 floor is not serviced by an elevator so the luggage must be carried up the stairs to the U1 level.

The elevators are extremely slow. They hold the doors open for a long time at each floor, and with many floors and only three elevators available for service it expect to be waiting for several minutes for the elevator to stop.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Kurztrip

By

July 15, 2017

club

sehr guter Service am Empfang, hervorragendes Frühstück, insgesamt gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Read More
Read Less

Übernachtung

By

July 14, 2017

Wie immer in diesem Hotel. Ha alles super geklappt. Zimmer war sehr ruhig.
Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich.

Read More
Read Less

Abgewohntes Hotel

By

July 14, 2017

Das Hotel ist nicht das was man von einem Holiday Inn in Deutschland erwartet. Die Zimmer ähneln einer Jugendherberge, billige alte Möbel.
Unfreundliches Personal am Empfang!

Read More
Read Less

Family travel

By

July 09, 2017

club

Not convenient location. Not very clean and get very crowded at breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

PEOPLE MAKE THE QUALITY !

By

July 08, 2017

This Hotel is the prove that without an excellent Staff,
its just a building !

It is located " in second row", means you have to find it, but it is worth to search and arrive.

Staff is very friendly and looks over the plate, means, they inform more than requested, help on every occasion, are kid-friendly.

Having got a lollipop from the counter staff during check-in, our little 4 years princess wanted to check in a second time.... (guess for what ?).

We can fully recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr komfortables Bett, sehr abwechslungsreiches Frühstück

By

July 04, 2017

club

Sehr komfortables Bett, Zimmer sauber, Zimmerservice hat funktioniert, ausreichend und gute Handtücher vorhanden, Ausstattung Zimmer war i.O., Klimaanlage leider nicht geräuschlos

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in Hamburg

By

July 03, 2017

Super Hotel
Toll gelegen
Super Aussicht
Klasse Service
Super Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

wieder sehr zufrieden

By

July 02, 2017

club

Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit unserem Aufenthalt, gutes Zimmer mit klasse Blick auf den Hafen und sehr gutes Frühstück. Zimmer bei geschlossenem Fenster sehr ruhig. Bei geöffnetem Fenster war jedoch der Autobahnzubringer gut zu hören. Durch die Klimaanlage konnte das Fenster aber ausnahmsweise nachts geschlossen bleiben.

Read More
Read Less