Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 386 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good night sleep and cool room

By

June 21, 2017

club

We stay at the hotel for our daughters wedding weekend. Had. Good stay! Enjoyed the lounge both nights!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great location and friendly staff from check in to supper waitress.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

all good enjoyed the stay. would stay there again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience

By

June 10, 2017

club

Convenient location, comfort and cleanliness, outstanding staff - easy to see why this is such a popular hotel in Hammond. On site facilities - bar and restaurant pool and fitness center a definite plus. Facility offers a quiet retreat for business and liesure travel alike. Easy access to interstates (10, 12, 55) Baton Rouge, New Orleans, Gulf Coast makes this a great base for day-trips as well.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 09, 2017

club

Location is based in a historic train area and has a train that runs nearby. I didn't hear it at all during the night and enjoyed reading the local history blurb in the hotel room. Staff was very friendly, and everything was clean. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and facility

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great time at this wonderfully clean and welcoming hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great staff. Limited parking at night. Needs free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 31, 2017

club

Room was very nice, but was king room with only one comfy chair.
Room could have been cleaner. Lamps etc.,were dusty.
The location was great, right across from the shopping center. Best thing nearby was PJ's coffee! Great!
Overall a good place to stay and we would reccomend it to traveling friends.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean room comfortable bed and great service

By

May 27, 2017

Extremely clean room comfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 25, 2017

From the telephone confirmation, to the check-in, to the restaurant to the room, everything was perfect. The room was nice, though, there is a train that run through, but they told us that up front. It doesn't last long, but the horn is a bit loud.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep in a long time!

By

May 25, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and do not sleep at night! So I was amazed at how fast I fell asleep, and how comfortably I slept! I was also pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of my room! I am the one that sprays everything down with Lysol when I first walk in! Clean, comfortable rooms and the staff was awesome! Each staff member I personally contacted was friendly, helpful and very attentive! Everywhere I turned, I was pleased with what I saw! I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

The staff here are great.. Always very welcoming..
I stay here every week for business and highly recommend everyone to stay here when I'm this area.

Read More
Read Less