Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 662 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    10

性价比很高

By

January 17, 2017

杭州交通一直被吐槽,这家位置还可以,方便自驾,叫车也方便。服务热情,会员识别度高,下次还会继续选择这家。

Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

公司的协议酒店,一般出行都选择IHG集团的旗下酒店。钱江新城假日酒店价格来说不算高,服务不错,环境也不错,就是早餐一般。不错总体来说还是值得推荐的,下次还是会继续入住。

Read More
Read Less

价格合理,整体服务可以

By

January 17, 2017

club

因为公司价格,所以价格比较合理,酒店整体环境服务较好。早餐也比较丰富,订房方便,离火车站也比较方便。整体各方面比较合理。

Read More
Read Less

性價比還不錯

By

January 10, 2017

club

整潔度不錯, 但是床墊不是很好睡, 分兩天訂房, 但房卡居然第二天就不能用了, 還等了3分鐘讓房務人員來幫忙開門,再回到前檯重新換房卡

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的賓客,非常感謝您選擇我們錢江新城假日酒店,同時也感謝您抽出寶貴的時間爲我們提供反饋意見,關于您提到的問題,我們表示非常抱歉,我們會加強對前台員工的培訓,在辦理續住時就幫賓客解決房卡消磁的問題,感謝您的意見,有您的關注與支持,酒店才會越來越好,祝您新年快樂,生活愉快
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

January 10, 2017

club

床铺舒适,寝具质量不错。总体卫生整洁,服务到位,入住方便,地理位置佳。早餐较为丰盛可口,就是房间较小。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,很高兴在酒店遇见您,您的满意是酒店最高的荣幸,我们诚邀您再次入住体验杭州钱江新城假日酒店,祝您生活愉快
Read More
Read Less

服务不错,酒店地段很好

By

January 09, 2017

服务不错,当天很晚到店了,服务员还给我预留了房型,酒店的位置不错,旁边就是江边和购物中心,酒店整体环境也不错,设备还蛮新的,床铺很舒服,还有地下停车场,很棒

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
亲爱的朋友您好,感谢您的入住和点评。我们始终秉承宾客为中心的服务理念,我们将会在您的支持与认可下,不断地培训我们的员工,努力为客人营造家外之家的入住体验,再次感谢您的入住,祝您生活愉快,工作顺利
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,服务细致。

By

January 06, 2017

酒店前台工作人员快速确认我的金卡会员身份并致以问候,提供了免费的欢迎饮品。酒店房间较为崭新,房间备品齐全,床垫和枕头软硬适中,睡眠质量不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您选择信任我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店,感谢您对我们同事服务的认可,感谢您对我们客房环境的认同,您的满意是我们最大的欣喜。期待您再次入住哦~
Read More
Read Less

服务态度差,房间卫生差

By

January 05, 2017

服务人员服务态度差,不专业,服务意识差,房间打扫卫生差,床上有头发,洗手间有异味,洗手台有积水,虽然房间升级但是这次入住体验非常差

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择入住我们酒店。非感谢您能抽出宝贵的时间为我们提供宝贵意见。非常抱歉此次入住并没有让您满意。您所提到的问题是我们工作上的疏忽。酒店自2010年开业以来一直秉承以“服务”为中心,同时我们也会不断地培训我们的员工,我们真诚地邀请您再次回到酒店,见证我们服务品质的提升。祝您新年快乐,工作顺利
Read More
Read Less

很赞的一家假日

By

January 05, 2017

前一天会主动打电话确认预订信息,得知要的是双床房,主动想办法,这点很赞。自助晚餐吃了火锅和牛排味道还不错,赞,如果下次再去杭州还会住那里的

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
尊敬的朋友,非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店,酒店自2010年开业以来,一直秉承着“服务”为中心,立志为宾客打造温馨舒适的旅居环境,同时也非常感谢您能喜欢我们逸廊餐厅的菜肴,您的满意是我们最大的荣幸,希望能再次在酒店遇见您,祝您生活愉快~
Read More
Read Less

很愉快的商务酒店入住体验

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

酒店地理位置不错,房间很宽敞舒适,床很整洁。除了有部分墙面因为防水处理不好有些发霉,整体还是性价比很高的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
亲爱的朋友,很开心您选择下榻我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店并留下宝贵点评,您的满意是我们最大的追求,感谢您对我们酒店位置、房间配置、客房整洁情况的认同,对于部分墙面发霉问题,我们会积极与工程部经理联系,努力尽快改善这个问题。期待与您再次相遇,祝您新年快乐
Read More
Read Less

环境很好

By

January 03, 2017

酒店在钱塘江边不远,散步可以到江边溜溜。酒店在钱塘江边不远,散步可以到江边溜溜。酒店在钱塘江边不远,散步可以到江边溜溜。酒店在钱塘江边不远,散步可以到江边溜溜。酒店在钱塘江边不远,散步可以到江边溜溜。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
尊敬的客人您好,很开心您选择下榻我们杭州钱江新城假日酒店并留下珍贵的点评,您能喜欢我们酒店是我们的荣幸,酒店地理位置优越,周边围绕万象城,奥特莱斯,城市阳台,森林氧吧,钱塘江等配套和景点,我们期待再次与您在酒店相遇,祝您新年快乐~
Read More
Read Less

套房不错,适合家庭

By

January 03, 2017

套房不错,适合家庭。由于上午航班,酒店早餐未去享受一下,希望下次入住时间充裕。酒店位于钱江新城,距离万象城商圈很近,吃喝玩乐都方便,去机场30分钟。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
亲爱的朋友,感谢您选择入住杭州钱江新城假日酒店,酒店因优越的地理位置以及便利的交通迎接着四海宾朋,能让您感到满意是我们的荣幸,希望能在酒店再次遇见您,也真诚地邀请您体验逸廊西餐厅的美味,祝您家庭幸福,生活愉快~
Read More
Read Less