Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1075 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1075reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    385
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    30

服务好

By

January 16, 2017

服务很好,有送水果,可延时退房,地段较好,出行方便。但写字台偏小,办公不太方便(可能是我的电脑较大。)

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

January 15, 2017

床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。 床铺舒适,服务一流。

Read More
Read Less

早餐服务很好

By

January 14, 2017

club

早餐质量很好;
房间整洁干净,灯光适宜,空调温度舒适;
房间内的洗浴设施还是浴缸不太方便,没有淋浴设施。
床垫便软。

Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

January 14, 2017

交通方便。酒店在十字路口。白天施工优点噪音。隔音效果还是挺不错。早餐品种挺丰富。有赠送水果和饮料。整体很不错。

Read More
Read Less

房间较老待遇不错

By

January 13, 2017

去年住过一次价格还要贵点,是p卡买的早餐不知道有没有送,这次来是s卡了,无早送了早餐和行政待遇,还不错!就是房间老旧了一点!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
感谢您入住杭州国际假日酒店,也感谢您一直以来对IHG集团酒店的忠诚,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

较为便利舒适

By

January 13, 2017

房间网络太差,影响办公效率!房间网络太差,影响办公效率!房间网络太差,影响办公效率!房间网络太差,影响办公效率!房间网络太差,影响办公效率!房间网络太差,影响办公效率!房间网络太差,影响办公效率!房间网络太差,影响办公效率!房间网络太差,影响办公效率!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
感谢您入住杭州国际假日酒店,很抱歉我们的网络问题给您带来的困扰,为暂时解决网络信号弱的问题,酒店特意采购了一些路由器,以备不时之需。希望您能再给我们一次机会,以见证我们的进步。
Read More
Read Less

满意的入住

By

January 13, 2017

对这次的入住很满意,特别是对会员的待遇要比其他假日酒店好,可是行政酒廊的点心饮料过于简单了。。。酒店的早餐相当丰富。总体来说酒店还是不错的
下次去杭州还会选择这家酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
感谢您对我们酒店的支持和信任,很荣幸您对我们的服务感到满意,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店周围在施工,房间陈旧

By

January 13, 2017

酒店周围在进行地铁施工,酒店提示晚上会没有热水供应,同时暖气可能会降低温度,住的是套房,酒店的整体设施比较一般,套房提供了电磁炉和油烟机我也是比较惊讶的,但是也是因为这个总体感觉整洁度较差!入住不是很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
感谢您入住杭州国际假日酒店,非常抱歉由于酒店临时接到市政施工通知,告知会切断煤气而给您带来的困扰,这对酒店无疑也是最大的挑战,但支持市政工程是我们义不容辞的责任,事实上酒店工程部和管理层也就此召开了紧急会议,推出各种预案机制,将此影响降低到最轻,因此,酒店的空调和热水供应并未受到任何影响。
Read More
Read Less

环境不错 性价比还行

By

January 12, 2017

club

总体还可以 但在假日酒店里 不算最好的。又或者说因为是假日酒店 所以我的要求会更高吧 。
总体还可以 但在假日酒店里 不算最好的。又或者说因为是假日酒店 所以我的要求会更高吧 。

总体还可以 但在假日酒店里 不算最好的。又或者说因为是假日酒店 所以我的要求会更高吧 。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
感谢您入住杭州国际假日酒店,非常感谢您对我们的支持,如果您对我们的服务有有哪些具体意见或建议,欢迎您随时致电或通过电子邮箱形式告知酒店,我们会将您的反馈转达酒店管理层。
Read More
Read Less

有待改进

By

January 11, 2017

整体来说很一般吧
周围施工较嘈杂,晚上睡不安稳。
卫生间有严重问题,下水不畅,会有污水外溢。希望能好好改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的客户,感谢您入住杭州国际假日酒店,很抱歉给您带来的这些困扰,我们工程部和客房部同事已经根据您的意见反馈对此进行了修复,至于您提及的地铁施工,目前已经在进行收尾工作,相信不久将来等地铁全线贯通,定会更您带来全新入住体验。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一般

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

早餐和酒廊吃的一般,床铺舒适和睡眠都不错。服务人员还行,不过还有待提高。酒店门童没有服务意识中。酒店有些老旧,不过大堂有假日特有的香氛。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
尊敬的客户,感谢您入住杭州国际假日酒店,感谢您百忙之中抽空给予我们的反馈,我们会进一步加强员工的服务意识和技能,希望您能再次回来见证我们的进步。
Read More
Read Less

生日小惊喜

By

January 09, 2017

碰巧出差当中一天是我的生日,酒店为我准备了一个小蛋糕和一张经理写的生日卡,感觉很温暖。其他方面就比较一般,房间有点旧,但也还在可接受的范围内。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
感谢您入住杭州国际假日酒店,能够在这个特别的日子庆祝您的生日是我们莫大的荣幸,期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less