Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1959 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1959reviews

  • 5 Stars
    934
  • 4 Stars
    686
  • 3 Stars
    229
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    48

初めての杭州出張

By

January 28, 2020

platinumelite

ホテルの周りに食事する所は少し歩く所に日本料理もあり、コンビニ、隣に地下鉄もありとても便利な場所でした、次の機会に時間が有れば観光もしたいです。

Read More
Read Less

Return to Hangzhou

By

January 23, 2020

The Check in and Check out was good and we received the room which we like to stay in. The housekeeping staff took care of us during our stay and there was nothing wanting as everything was done. We were able to complete our work and the visit was very worthwhile. We enjoyed dining at the Chinese Restaurant; this is our favourite place to dine at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn city center Hangzhou

By

January 23, 2020

club

It is the one of the Best Holiday Inns visited recently. The best part is restaurant in second floor. I expected the Chinese food smell or flavor. But surprisingly I didn't feel it. The kitchen is rightly placed and may that is the reason there is no smell around.

Read More
Read Less

A good value hotel and good location

By

January 07, 2020

Safety box not working but we are happy that the manager help to arrange for it to be repaired quickly and services attitude is good. Breakfast food variety is considered good . Bed is comfortable. Nevertheless the hotel is not new and thus looks a little but aged though cleanliness is still good

Read More
Read Less

整體來說不錯

By

December 31, 2019

platinumelite

整個設備都不錯
地點也靠近地鐵站
交通相對方便
可惜附近施工有點吵
浴室水壓太小洗澡比較麻煩

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel but not the best location

By

December 21, 2019

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is a bit strange. It’s hard for the car to get to. The main pick up and drop off area is very small and narrow inside the main road, thus sometimes taxi drivers cannot find it easily. Also it would be great to have a club lounge / corner for certain level of IHG elite members.

Read More
Read Less

Another visit to Hangzhou

By

December 13, 2019

Check in and check out experience must be improved. Take on board the comments from the guests and get the experience correct. If there is a problem with the billing; this must be picked up and checked by the front desk staff and do not leave it to the guests to find the billing issues. Especially when the front desk staff know that something is wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience of 2- night stay for business

By

December 09, 2019

Not far from airport and train, right in the central area of the city. Staff are very pleasant and cheerful! I asked for additional coupon for free drinks for my other friends who are also staying at the same hotel. Staff was cooperative and gave me 2 additional coupons. Check out was prompt early in the morning. Construction of the underground railway station was a concern, but nothing the hotel can do about it.

Read More
Read Less

地下鉄駅間近にあるホテル

By

December 02, 2019

地下鉄駅近のホテルです。
建物は古いですが綺麗にしています。
今、地下鉄5号線の工事中ですがこちらが開通すれば2号線と合わせて更に便利な場所になります。
近くに中国銀行、スーパーマーケット、レストランなどあります。
地下鉄、タクシー、バスなど利用すれば西湖などの観光地や商業施設が集まった場所にも簡単に行くことができます。

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and good location

By

November 26, 2019

platinumelite

The location is nice because it is literally above a subway station and in between the CBD and west lake. Nice for mixing business and leisure. The service for foreigners is also better than most hotels in Hangzhou. The bed is also softer than most beds in China, which was a big plus.

Downside is the rooms are a little old. It's really common in China that the AC/Heater doesn't work great and this hotel is no exception, but its still a comfy room regardless.

Only problem I had was trying to get a hold of the front desk. Had to call a bunch of times from the room phone and our cell phones until we finally got a hold of someone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property of Hangzhou

By

November 23, 2019

By location its good hotel in Hangzhou city in downtown. I have had past experience also in this hotel. So this time again stayed in this hotel as its good by location and to stay comfortable in all respect such as food, cleanliness ,internet, service of stuffs etc excellent. I recommend my friends to stay in this nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

まあまあ良いホテル

By

November 22, 2019

地下鉄より近くて、周辺にレストランなどがたくさんあります。
しかし、ホテルの近くに地下鉄の工事が行われていますから、よるは少しうるさいかも。

Read More
Read Less