Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 511 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good hotel in good location with excellent staff

By

August 11, 2016

Stayed here on business for a few weeks. Hotel is in a good location and staff are very polite and helpful. Room was tidy and comfortable.
Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Good Service

By

August 10, 2016

This hotel is at the good location. Cross the road is a walking street for a lot of shopping and food, The service offer from this hotel is good. The staff is friendly and helpful. Strongly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing the experience of your stay at Holiday Inn Harbin City Centre. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. All the best!
Read More
Read Less

设施陈旧 舒适度不够

By

August 07, 2016

club

酒店位于经纬街90号与中央大街交汇,酒店地址绝佳,出行方便。就近就餐也有很多选择,基本步行就可以到达。
酒店设施陈旧,一次性拖鞋有异味,整体舒适度很差。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住哈尔滨万达假日酒店。也非常抱歉本次入住 没能令您满意,我们酒店开业至今20余年,为满足宾客需求,正逐步更新改造老旧的设施设备,为此给您带来的不便我们深表歉意,还请您谅解。真诚期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

位置一流

By

August 05, 2016

club

紧邻中央大街,但停车厂没有
酒吧布置很好,免费项目太少
酒吧食物质量一般
服务态度还好,程序简洁
50个字符的反馈要求不合理

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择哈尔滨万达假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。非常抱歉我们的酒吧没能令您满意,您的反馈已告知餐饮部改进,希望您下次入住时有全新的体验。我们酒店一贯坚持“始终真实,展现真我”的服务理念,为宾客提供优质的服务。我们酒店位于哈尔滨市中心,正对中央大街起点,地理位置极其优越。无论您是商务出行还是度假旅游都是首选.我们真诚期待您的再次光临!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您对我们的点评及支持。我们酒店地理位置极其优越,位于哈尔滨市中心,正对中央大街步行街起点,无论您是商务出行还是度假旅游都是首选。此外,我们酒店大堂美食店有非常可口的甜点、面包及自制酸奶等,欢迎您下次光临时品尝!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置极好,性价比高

By

August 05, 2016

club

因紧邻中央大街景点,且可享受协议价,性价比极高。但也有不足之处因预订时享受的是协议价,在办理入住后有预订部员工给我打电话说不能预订了(一是因为不知道我已经办理入住手续,二是可能因为是周六,入住率比较高吧),让人感觉很不爽,严重影响入住后的情绪。。。。。。但还是强烈推荐朋友们入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择哈尔滨万达假日酒店并提出宝贵意见。非常抱歉因预订价格更改没能令您满意,您的反馈已告知预订部改进,希望您下次入住时有全新的体验。我们酒店位于哈尔滨市中心,正对中央大街起点,地理位置极其优越。我们真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Elevator is a disaster

By

August 02, 2016

For almost a week, the elevator does not function well. We have to walk 12 floors for most of the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our hotel to stay and leave us your comments here. We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused by the elevator. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. All the best!
Read More
Read Less

房间设施陈旧,卫生间窄小

By

August 02, 2016

club

房间设施很陈旧,沙发尤其显得很旧,都不敢往上坐;再者,卫生间狭小,上厕所起身都需要注意的那种。同行的同事都有这样的反映。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您对我们的点评及支持。我们酒店开业有20余年,为提高宾客满意度,正逐步更换老旧设施设备,因此给您带来的不便我们深表歉意。酒店地理位置极其优越,位于哈尔滨市中心,正对中央大街步行街起点,无论您是商务出行还是度假旅游都是首选。我们真诚期待您的再次光顾!祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

交通方便,服务周到

By

August 02, 2016

club

服务周到,交通方便,门口就是中央大街,出行非常的方便。就是早餐不怎么好,选择不够多,鸡蛋也不很好! 总体感觉还可以。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您的点评及提出的宝贵意见。您反馈的早餐问题已告知餐饮部近期改进,尽量多增加几款食品供宾客选择,希望您下次入住时品尝。我们真诚期待您的再次光临!祝您工作顺利!
Read More
Read Less

好酒店好服务

By

August 01, 2016

我认为这个哈尔滨假日酒店非常好,服务非常专业,房间干净清洁,黄昏的时候从房间看日落非常美。我对酒店销售非常满意,她们专业态度认真对待客户报以非常的热情。总之,我的总体体验是非常满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您对我们的点评及支持。我们酒店地理位置极其优越,位于哈尔滨市中心,正对中央大街步行街起点,无论您是商务出行还是度假旅游都是首选。此外,我们酒店大堂美食店有非常可口的甜点、面包及自制酸奶等,欢迎您下次光临时品尝!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

整洁干净,服务一流

By

July 26, 2016

由于出差目的过去三个月频繁出差于哈尔滨,一直入住该酒店。我认为这是一家性价比很高的酒店:酒店正对中央大街入口,位置优越;服务人员态度亲切,应对及时;客房宽敞舒适,卫生间整洁;早餐品种丰富,食材新鲜。
由于入住时的良好体验,已经推荐给了其他去哈尔滨出差的同事。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您对我们的点评及认可。我们酒店开业有20余年,一贯坚持“始终真实,展现真我”的服务理念,为宾客提供优质的服务,并且我们会努力越做越好。此外,我们酒店大堂美食店有非常可口的甜点、面包及自制酸奶等,欢迎您下次光临时品尝!期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

安静舒适,适于商务出差

By

July 26, 2016

club

距离市中心很近,可直接步行到中心商业街,周围有超市和大商场,并且在与繁华街道距离很近的情况下,房间很安静,也很舒适,餐厅和餐饮满足要求。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您对我们的点评及支持。我们酒店地理位置极其优越,位于哈尔滨市中心,正对中央大街步行街起点,无论您是商务出行还是度假旅游都是首选。我们真诚期待您的再次光顾!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfy rooms

By

July 25, 2016

club

This hotel is at a great location and close to the walking street. Rooms are clean and comfy. Sometimes A/C too cold but i just turned it off. Food at breakfast was great. Check-in and check-out a bit slow but other than that, we loved the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing the experience of your stay at Holiday Inn Harbin City Centre. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. All the best!
Read More
Read Less