Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 607 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

床铺舒适,服务热情

By

January 17, 2017

club

床铺很舒适,第一次入住非行政楼层,感觉有点陈旧没有温馨感,但是还是一如既往的干净,一定要50个字符的要求也太高了

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and location

By

January 16, 2017

club

The location is good, opposite is the walking street which you can do your shopping. The service in this hotel is excellent. The staff is helpful and friendly. Although it is not a five star hotel, but the service is definitely five star service

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置非常好

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

酒店位置非常好,就在中央大街上;酒店热门,客人太多,基本都满房了,服务水平有改善空间。早餐也是人满为患,建议加大就餐的空间。

Read More
Read Less

位置优越,服务热情。

By

January 11, 2017

club

整体不错。
但缺少自助晚餐,感觉不太方便。
预定时段,感觉价格略高,不知道是因为城市原因,还是季节原因。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择入住哈尔滨万达假日酒店并提出宝贵意见。由于现在正值哈尔滨冰雪节期间,房价会随市场情况有所调整,希望您谅解!如您再次光顾我们酒店可以到一楼的红狮酒坊小坐,酒坊主营近四十种进口啤酒,提供中西式佐酒美食,除周一外,每晚驻场歌手倾情献唱经典歌曲。欢迎您下次入住时莅临体验!
Read More
Read Less

地段很好

By

January 10, 2017

地段很好,出行方便,周围吃饭,购物也很好。房间隔音好,睡眠也能保证,空调很给力,冬天会让你暖和。性价比算是不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,衷心的感谢您给予我们酒店的认可。如您再次光顾我们酒店可以到一楼的红狮酒坊小坐,酒坊主营近四十种进口啤酒,提供中西式佐酒美食,除周一外,每晚驻场歌手倾情献唱经典歌曲。欢迎您下次入住时莅临体验!旅途愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,位置奇佳

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

就在中央大街口上,位置无与伦比,每天都从酒店沿着中央大街走到松花江,沿途各式各样的冰雕,夜景更美!
前台,客房和礼宾服务态度都很棒!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您选择哈尔滨万达假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。我们酒店地理位置极其优越,位于市中心,正对中央大街步行街起点,步行5分钟可至索菲亚教堂,步行25分钟可至松花江边,是冬季旅游的首先。再次感谢您对我们服务给予的好评,期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

性价比太低了

By

January 06, 2017

性价比不高,卫生间小,门口的服务人员靠衣着来对待客人,停车场小,安保人员不是很尽职尽责。总之,没有其他我住过的Holiday Inn好,有些让我失望。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住我们酒店并对本次住宿撰写评论。非常抱歉我们的本次入住没能令您满意,您的反馈我们领导层非常重视,酒店将加强员工服务意识的培训。再次感谢您的入住,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置一流的酒店

By

January 05, 2017

酒店地理位置一流,在中央大街门口,过马路就到。去其他景点也很方便。

暖气温度太高,南方人穿棉毛衫裤去非常不适应,晚上不得不开窗降温。

酒店大堂比较局促,每次进出大堂需要穿上外衣手套帽子,没有椅子可以放一下,觉得不方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您分享的入住体验。我们酒店地理位置极其优越,位于市中心,正对中央大街步行街起点,步行5分钟可至索菲亚教堂,步行25分钟可至松花江边,是冬季旅游的首先,期待您再次来冰城!祝您旅途愉快!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and perfect location! I stayed here every time I go back to my hometown, and each time with reliable and amazing experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing the experience of your stay at Holiday Inn Harbin City Centre. Thank you for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

前台接待要改进

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

前台服务一般般,不热情,不熟练,真心感受不了会员待遇,有客人在酒吧抽烟,没有被禁止,非常感觉不好,客房服务员态度可以,表扬

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您花时间就近期在我们酒店的住宿撰写评论。非常抱歉我们的服务有没令您满意之处,我们一直努力为宾客提供完美的服务,可能做得还不够好,但请相信我们会努力改进,期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

隔音效果差

By

January 02, 2017

club

其他都还行 就是房间隔音效果差 半夜一点多还能听到隔壁小孩子嬉戏的声音 觉没睡好 早餐还不错 寄存的行李也完好无损

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您花时间就近期在我们酒店的住宿撰写评论。非常抱歉由于隔音问题给您带来的不便,您的反馈对我们而言极为重要,我们也将在提升我们酒店内的环境时进行改进。期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置好

By

January 01, 2017

就在中央大街入口处对面,位置超好,是假日在哈尔滨的唯一一家。酒店的前提就有卖面包和热巧克力,价格也非常合理,又好吃。这次入住非常开心满意,下次会再来的,要是价格在便宜点就好啦

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您就在我们酒店的住宿体验发表评论。如您再次光顾我们酒店可以到一楼的红狮酒坊小坐,酒坊主营近四十种进口啤酒,提供中西式佐酒美食,除周一外,每晚驻场歌手倾情献唱经典歌曲。欢迎您下次入住时莅临体验!旅途愉快!
Read More
Read Less