Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 865 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

865reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    33

Breakfast below my expectations

By

January 15, 2017

club

If you must have 'smash and grab' make it more accessible not a fight to get a simple coffe or slice of toast !

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and Hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

During the refurbishment program there is a feeling of a building site with lots of activity in that area. I am sure this will be resolved when complete.

Read More
Read Less

Fast check in, quiet room, good sleep!!

By

January 13, 2017

First time in using this Holiday Inn, but it was up to usual standard.

Super clean room, comfy bed leading to good nights sleep.

Didn't eat in the hotel as Harrigate has so many eating choices elsewhere but brekkie was excellent.

Staff were all pleasant and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 13, 2017

club

This is a good hotel for the busy business traveller. They cater for all your needs and with helpful and friendly staff it is always a bonus!

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel, highly recommend

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great staff, friendly and welcoming. Very comfortable clean bedroom, comfy bed and pillows, excellent blackout curtains ensure a good night's sleep! Very central location for all amenities in Harrogate. Great variety at breakfast, continental and hot buffet. Dinner in restaurant was also first class with varied menu and well presented food.

Read More
Read Less

Harrogate

By

January 09, 2017

Very pleasant staff. Very good views from room. Very comfortable bed and spacious a few chip in Bath. Lifts felt very unstable to 11th floor ..

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms friendly staff.

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great place to stay nice location. the renovation to the restaurant is a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Many thanks for your feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed your visit and the changes to the restaurant. The bar and reception are up next, I hope you will like these changes on a future visit too. Best regards, Nicolas
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, well located hotel

By

January 08, 2017

Well situated hotel for Harrogate town centre. Staff were welcoming and rooms were clean and comfortable. Choice of pillows is a nice touch. We ate in the restaurant and food was very good. Overall, an excellent stay, would come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you Sue, we are delighted you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Nicolas & Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Always come back each year... clean and friendly and you know what to expect

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for making the Holiday Inn your preferred hotel in Harrogate Deevie. The team and I are pleased you had another relaxing stay. Best regards, Nicolas & Team
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 08, 2017

club

Fantastic break from start to finish from reception, dining, cleaning bar staff and all

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you Philip, we are glad you enjoyed a five-star experience. Best regards, Nicolas & Team
Read More
Read Less

Got the basics wrong

By

January 08, 2017

club

All breakfast services not ready upon restaurant opening at 06.30.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
many thanks for your feedback and I apologise if the Team were not ready is time on this occasion. I do hope however that you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Best regards, Nicolas
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 07, 2017

club

excellent stay will stay again and can highly recommend it

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Many thanks for your review, the Team and I are delighted you had a great stay. Best regards, Nicolas
Read More
Read Less