Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 497 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Hidden Jem

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

This is a 5 STAR hotel at a 3Star price. This Holiday Inn is in my top 3 of go to Hotels when in the area. The pool view from my room look like some top resorts I have stayed at. The entire property is clean and quiet . Was able to park 10' from the elevator and my room was 5steps away!!
The comedy club i and restaurant area in the lobby so convenient no leaving the property for food or entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Bewertung

By

May 24, 2017

club

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Zimmer waren sauber. In der Nähe gibt es viele Möglichkeiten Essen zu gehen. Die Jersey Outlet Mall ist nur wenige Fahrminuten entfernt.

Read More
Read Less

The person will fell like home

By

May 23, 2017

As I used to stay in Holiday Inn Hasbrouck when I come on business trip in Rutherford, NJ once or twice a year I fell from the first moment that I was on travel and came back to my home.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed

By

May 21, 2017

club

A special mention for Alyssa and Angiolina at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

holiday medowlands

By

May 19, 2017

club

very quiet room and close to my location for work. Very good breakfast and dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Zwei komfortable Betten. Super angenehmer Aufenthalt.

By

May 19, 2017

club

Zimmer super sauber. Ausstattung neu und voll funktionstüchtig. Personal sehr freundlich.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service und komfortabel

By

May 18, 2017

club

Steht's zuvorkommendes und immer hilfsbereites Team.
Zimmer war sehr komfortabel und Sauberkeit war perfekt.
Auch wurde dieses Hotel aufjedenfall weiterempfehlen.

Mfg Markus

Read More
Read Less

SIx Years and Counting

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location to my business.
All things equal this is the best solution for my needs.
Staff has always been excellent!
New lobby while nice, now presents car drive thru issues as (now) only one lane and the HI service vans stop right in the front blocking drive thru traffic...simple fix by management.

Read More
Read Less

Supernettes u. hilfsbereites Personal

By

May 14, 2017

club

Für das nächtliche Türenknallen anderer Hotelgäste kann das Hotel nichts. Ansonsten war es ein Supertoller Städteurlaub in NYC für uns, nicht zuletzt, weil das Hotel durch seine Lage, Mitarbeiter und ein ausgewogenens Preis-Leistungsverhältnis dazu beitrug.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

May 10, 2017

Hotel met expectations, we there for a family event. Bonus that it was a short drive to NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

May 07, 2017

club

Der Service war excellent
Etwas so herrlich unkompliziertes haben wir selten erlebt. Zu jeder Frage gab es eine Antwort und wenn es noch so lange dauerte. Dafür alle Daumen hoch

Was wir verbessern würden ist, das es leider keinen eigenen shuttle Service von hotel nach NYC gibt.. Für junge Gäste wie uns wäre das von Vorteil, ebenso ein shuttle zum bzw. Vom Flughafen zum Hotel. Kosten für Taxi vom/zum Flughafen pro Strecke freche 130 Dollar.
Wir versuchten auf dem hinweg das Taxi zu umgehen und mit der Straßenbahn zu fahren, eine Haltestelle verpasst und dann kommt man als Kleinstadt Mensch sowieso nicht mehr zurecht.. Nach 3 Stunden haben wir dann trotzdem ordentlich Geld zusätzlich zu den Tickets für die Bahn bezahlt und sind mit einem Taxi das letzte Stück gefahren...
Mit dem Bus nach NYC sind es für ein round-trip Ticket nur 9 Dollar r pro Person allerdings muss man pro Strecke gute 45_60 Minuten einplanen je nach Verkehrslage

Read More
Read Less

Me. Garcia

By

May 07, 2017

platinumelite

I could not rate dinner, pool, etc. not because bad service, but because of bad weather and I only stayed for one night

Read More
Read Less