Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 442 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Mediocre stay at best

By

February 20, 2017

club

Front desk staff were good on check in. Support staff were rude and pushy. Overall cleanliness of hotel was lackluster,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello Jeff802, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing our hotel. I'm disappointed that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Please accept my sincerest apologies. If you have the opportunity please call me as I would welcome the opportunity to speak to you about your experience. We value you as our guest and want you to be satisfied. Please call me at 1-800-438-8687 or reach out to me by email at cpaduch@hihasrooms.com. I look forward to your call. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, make sure you bring a car.

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff is friendly and accommodating.

No way to walk anywhere without a vehicle or shuttle.

Breakfast is pricey, but the food and service are great.

The shurtle drivers are understaffed. So if you are intending on using that service, make sure you give them ample notice (a couple of hours or more), or you will likely be late.

No covered smoking area. So if you're a smoker, you'll be out in the cold and rain.

Overall, clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello Vadim33, Thank you staying and for your kind review of our staff. We appreciate your comments and take them seriously. I'm sorry that you had some issues with the shuttle service and finding a place to smoke. If you have a moment I would like to speak to you and get more details on you experience with the shuttle service. Also, If you do come back, I want to make you aware that we do have a covered smoking area just outside to the right of the Front Doors. There is a seating bench and a ashtray dispenser to dispose of your cigarettes. I hope to hear from you, please call 1-800-438-8687 or you may reach me by email at cpaduch@yahoo.com. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great 8 hour stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Called ahead and got a great rate through one of the FBOs at Teterboro airport. We flew in that evening and departed the next morning. Staff was friendly and courteous!

The only thing that would be great is if there would be an option to grab a breakfast sack for aircrew who depart before the buffet is set up.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello HawkerPilot, Thank you for staying and reviewing our Holiday Inn. We appreciate your comments about our staff and hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. If you have a moment please call me, I would like to discuss with you about the morning breakfast sack suggestion. You may reach me at 1-800-438-8687 or by email at cpaduch@hihasrooms.com. Thank you again, Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel staff ever

By

February 16, 2017

club

We did not know what to expect when we booked this hotel. We needed a place near the hospital where our badly injured daughter was a patient. At a critical time in our lives, when we were under unbelievable stress, the staff at this hotel genuinely offered us not only courtesy and good service, but sympathy and compassion . The room was kept spotlessly clean. The food was really good--much better than in most hotels. The shuttle was incredibly reliable, even during snow storms! THANK YOU Hasbrouck Heights Holiday Inn !!!

Read More
Read Less

Bed, Breakfast and Business

By

February 13, 2017

After a excessively long day of meetings and seminars, being able to go to the bar for a yummy meal and a cold drink was really, really nice! I thought I couldn't be more impressed but I went to my room to unwind and the shower was beautiful and the bed was the comfiest of comfy! The following morning, bright and early, I shared a very nice buffet style breakfast with another hotel guest, staff provided a hot coffee to complete the meal! My seminar took place at the hotel, lunch and breakfast was provided and were both delicious, from croissants and fruit to chicken and steak, YUM! Temperatures and seating alike were comfortable in the conference rooms, utilized two days in a row!

Truly an excellent experience all around! Thank You!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello Sunshine325, It's always nice to hear such a positive review about our hotel. We can not thank you enough. I'm so glad you enjoyed our restaurant and lounge, the comforts of our room especially our bedding, and our conference services. We are glad you had an excellent experience with us. I will be sure to share you comments with the staff. Thank you again. We hope you will come back and see us. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay Elsewhere

By

February 11, 2017

club

Many other places in the local area but same price or a little more but at a better experience. If you do stay, be sure to request a room far from the highway. You may want to check your room to be sure all is operational such as heat it AC before you unpack and settle in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello NJGUY732, I'm very sorry to read about your disappointment with our hotel. If possible please feel free to contact me. I would like to to discuss your experience in greater detail. You can reach me by phone at 1-800-438-8687 or by email at cpaduch@hihasrooms.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 10, 2017

club

Great location
Nice hote
Nice comedy in hotel
Fun night

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello Nene, Thank you for staying and reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your 5 star review and value you as our loyal IHG Rewards member. It's nice to hear that you enjoyed your visit and the show at Banana's Comedy Club. Please come back and see us again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and food with comedy

By

February 09, 2017

club

Great place to stay we enjoy the drinks apps at the bar comedy club. were able to relax drink and have fun without the worry of driving. We like room 608..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello dave2013, Thank you for stay and reviewing our hotel. I'm glad you stayed with and that you had a chance to enjoy our Banana's Comedy show. We appreciate your comments about the hotel and our food that we provide for the comedy club. Please come back to see the show again. Best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Your staff in the restaurant and the bar

By

February 09, 2017

club

Your staff in the restaurant and the bar. The Steph in the restaurant in a bar were extremely helpful, the food was excellent, and a price for the food was awesome. The only work in the bar did a great job of making drinks and she was very friendly

I was really unhappy with my room as it had kind of a bad odor to it as did the sheets need to be quite honest the entire room was sort of messy when I got there

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hello Abbey, Thank you for staying and reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your comments. I'm glad you enjoyed the food and services of our restaurant and bar. I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment with your room. I would like to speak to you about your experience. Please fell free to call me at 1-800-438-8687 or email me with your contact information at cpaduch@hihasrooms.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you and best wishes, Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

February 08, 2017

club

Not being from this area I found getting into the property a little difficult. Really enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello Bill, Thank you for your 5 star review. I'm glad you enjoyed your visit with us and that you found the hotel to be quiet and clean. I'm sorry you found the property a little difficult to get to but we are glad you made it. If you have a moment please call me to discuss your adventure getting here. I'd like to know your experience, so we can do some thing to make it a little easier for our other guests as well. Please contact me at cpaduch@hihasrooms.com or at 1-800-438-8687. Hope to hear from you soon. Again, thank you and best wishes. Charlie Paduch, GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

February 08, 2017

club

Clean, Quiet, and right around the corner from my mother in laws home. Will more than likely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

good

By

February 07, 2017

club

Staff was friendly. this survey is too long ...................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less