Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 549 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean and comfortable.

By

August 16, 2017

club

I stayed at hotel for a weekend. The lobby was recently renovated. I loved the plant wall. The room was cleaned perfectly and the staff were friendly.
I left my favorite sunglasses down at the pool. By the time I figured out where I left them and called down to the front desk, I learned the pool area was closed, but one of the gentlemen who worked at the front desk went out looking for them with a flashlight. We found them. I was so pleased with the customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

August 14, 2017

club

Great hotel for a good value for the area. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Posizione strategica

By

August 13, 2017

club

Ottimo punto di partenza per visitare New York. Tempi di percorrenza accettabili.

Read More
Read Less

Großartiger Service

By

August 13, 2017

club

Dies war bereits mein zweiter Besuch in ihrem Hotel und ich war wiedererwartend begeistert von dem netten und überaus freundlichen Personal

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 12, 2017

club

I had an excellent stay. I have interacted with numerous staff and everyone was extremely friendly. The whole hotel was very clean from the grounds outside to the inside of the rooms. The restaurant and bar have really good food. Overall i was really happy with my hotel experience

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt New York site seeing

By

August 12, 2017

club

Beginnend mit einem herzlichen Empfang wurden alle darauffolgenden Erwartungen in vollem Umfang erfüllt. Saubere und große Zimmer in tadellosem Zustand. Nachteilig der fehlende Balkon in unserem Zimmer. Unser Aufenthalt wurde von nettem Personal, die sehr zuvorkommend waren, begleitet. Den genutzten Service bewerten wir mit sehr gut. Insbesondere wurde der Shuttleservice genutzt, der auch außerhalb der Servicezeiten für uns und andere fuhr, wenn es notwendig war. Obwohl das Hotel etwas außerhalb von New York liegt, ist die Stadt mit öffentlichen und günstigen Verkehrsmitteln zu erreicheb, ohne viel Aufwand.

Read More
Read Less

Saubere Zimmer

By

August 11, 2017

club

Alles in einem ein gutes Hotel. Zimmer waren sauber. Lage zu Manhatten war perfekt. Zu bemängeln ist nur die laute Klimaanlage und der laute Kühlschrank im Zimmer.

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

August 10, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the staff provided excellent service. The staff accommodated my family with extra time in the poolside lounge area which we very grateful for it allowed us time to catch up with family since we live in other states.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overnight stay

By

August 06, 2017

We were only here for one night and the hotel was everything we required. Particularly we were impressed with the comfortable beds , linen and pillows. We had such a good night sleep. Reception staff were really friendly and check in and out was so easy and quick. The reception area is very nice. Rooms a little dated but so comfy and clean and a really great size.

Read More
Read Less

July stay

By

August 04, 2017

club

Staff accommodating and professional. Pool great. Room met expectations. Bar and restaurant provided great service.

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunionin

By

August 03, 2017

club

The Bed was comfortable and the pool area was nice.The Banquet room was beautiful.The hotel was in a nice location as there were plenty of restaurants and stores around.The staff was very helpful and nice.The hotel rooms were very nice and comfortable.I also like that they had a laundry room.

Read More
Read Less

In Ordnung, aber schlecht zu erreichen

By

August 01, 2017

club

Das Hotel war sauber und das Personal sehr nett. Etwas laut durch die Nähe zum Flughafen Teterboro, vor allem durch die Klimaanlage. Ein echtes Problem ist es, von Newark aus hinzukommen. ÖPNV geht grundsätzlich, ist aber sehr abenteuerlich. Shuttle mit 4 Pers. und Gebäck nicht unter ca. 90 Dollar pro Fahrt.
Per Bus nach Manhattan geht dagegen sehr gut - ca. 40 Min.

Read More
Read Less