Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 535 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Städtetour 2017

By

July 25, 2017

club

Ein durchaus empfehlenswertes Hotel mit super Personal und Service. Wer das Hotel zwecks Städtetour (New York)
bucht sollte sich im klaren sein, dass die An- und Abreise in die Stadt ca.eine Stunde dauert.Dafür ist der Preis auch geringer als in der Stadt.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, but a bit pricey.

By

July 25, 2017

Overall, good accommodations, but some furnishings are in need of replacement, and the shuttle service did not meet the demands of our company.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 24, 2017

Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel
Das Personal ist nett und zuvorkommend
Es wurden Tips gegeben zu Besuchsorten in New York

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 24, 2017

Great staff, and a very comfortable and clean bedroom and bathroom. Only issue I encountered was a somewhat spotty wifi signal in the room which meant I had to be sat at the desk to connect.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT OVERALL SERVICE-FRIENDLY-VERY PLEASED

By

July 24, 2017

VERY HAPPY TO HAVE STAYED AT YOU HOTEL--WE USUALLY STAY AT HOLIDAY INNS WHEN TRAVELING--ALWAYS VERY [LEASED!

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay. Nice hotel

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Would have been a great stay if it wasn't so noisy (other guests

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 22, 2017

club

I felt welcomed as soon as I showed for my stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

New York Besuch

By

July 21, 2017

club

Bei unseren bisherigen New York Besuchen hatten wir Hotels im Bereich Secaucus und waren dort sehr zufrieden. Da diese Hotels von deutschen Reiseveranstaltern nicht angeboten werden hatten wir uns aufgrund der guten Bewertungen für dieses Holiday Inn entschieden. Die Zimmer befanden sich im Erdgeschoss und der erste Eindruck war dunkel und unfreundlich. Die Möblierung ist recht dunkel gehalten und da die Fenster direkt zum Parkplatz gingen hielten wir die Gardinen geschlossen, sonst hätte uns jeder ins Zimmer schauen können. Aus anderen Erfahrungsberichten glaube ich zu entnehmen, dass es im Hotel deutlich bessere Zimmer gibt.
Da wir mit Sohn und Schwiegertochter verreist sind und deren Zimmer direkt nebenan war haben wir nicht versucht ein anderes Zimmer zu bekommen.
Die Klimaanlage war inakzeptabel laut, wir haben sie jedoch aus vorgenanntem Grund für die paar Tage ertragen.
Sehr angenehm war der Poolbereich am Hotel. Wir haben den Pool selbst nicht genutzt, konnten uns aber im Aussenbereich nach einem anstrengenden Sightseeingtag gemütlich ausruhen. Das Hotel liegt zwar in der Einflugschneise eines Flughafens, aber nach dem Lärm in der City hat uns das nicht gestört.
Den in den Berichten viel gelobten Hotelshuttle haben wir nicht genutzt, da wir einen Mietwagen hatten.
Das Restaurant "Gabriels" haben wir genutzt und unterschiedliche Erfahrungen gemacht. Der Service war immer hervorragend, die Qualität der Speisen je nach Auswahl unterschiedlich. Das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist meines Erachtens für USA Verhältnisse eher gut.

Read More
Read Less

Great price, Convenient and clean

By

July 18, 2017

club

A good feeling of safety. The required room key to enter the building was a nice thing. I wish breakfast was included but not a necessary thing.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great room, friendly staff. Free shuttle available. Unfortunately no free continental breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

ほぼ期待通りのレベル

By

July 13, 2017

club

ホテルのバーやレストランでの飲食はしなかったので評価できない。朝食のバッフェ一人25ドルは高いので利用しなかった。隣のマクドナルドで家族四人で25ドル以下で押さえられた。

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

July 12, 2017

club

The only improvement I can think of is complimentary Breakfast Buffet would be nice.

Read More
Read Less