Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 479 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Clean and good value

By

April 28, 2017

Great stop for the meeting in jersey and the tours in nearby ny. Cleanliness is my number one priority at a hotel. This was good.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

A great place to stay. Then gym is well equipped and the staff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff Service

By

April 25, 2017

club

All of the employee very kind and gentle, always willing to help with something and very reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

April 25, 2017

club

We had our guest stay at this hotel. Everything was amazing. The staff was wonderful. We had such a great time. I wish there was indoor pool. We deal with Destinee for our whole wedding. She was amazing, answer all my questions or concerns. She is a great part of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

HHHI

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very quiet with adequate lighting. Bar area was very convenient and staff was exceptionally friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special

By

April 21, 2017

club

Rooms are nicely appointed with adequate lighting and electrical outlets. It pretty much stops there. Overpriced for a place to stay with electrical outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Experience

By

April 21, 2017

Words cannot describe how happy myself and my colleagues are about the overall service that we receive day in an day out. The staff always on point when it comes to any problems that we encounter

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

April 19, 2017

club

Das Hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Das Zimmer war groß und sauber. Besonders das Bad hat uns gefallen es sah neu renoviert aus. Die Ausstattung im Zimmer war super mit Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle und kostenfreiem Save.

Der Shuttel Service zur Bushaltestelle hat sehr gut funktioniert. Leider gibt es keinen Shuttel zum Flughafen.

Was wir außerdem schade fanden, dass es kein Frühstück inbegriffen gab. Auch Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind zu Fuß schwer zu erreichen.

Read More
Read Less

Very knowledgeable and courteous staff

By

April 19, 2017

club

While the price was higher than I initially thought it should be (proximity to business meeting reason for being there), I will definitely return the next time I'm in town for the same reason.

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay on route 17

By

April 12, 2017

club

Being across the street from an airport leaves a little bit to be desired, but if you're staying here, you're probably not on vacation. The front desk staff is very friendly and there's a shuttle service that's prompt if available. There can be a fair amount of outside noise during the day being so close to the highway and airport, but that's to be expected. However at night it seems to quiet down.

There's a comedy club, a bar, and a restaurant in the hotel if you don't feel like leaving the building. But there's plenty of other restaurants and things to do in the area.

The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, and the price is pretty good for what you get.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money ad convenient.

By

April 11, 2017

club

I'm a tour director who has stayed in every level of hotel accommodation I can think of. I have stayed at this hotel with tour groups and for personal business. I prefer this hotel to the hustle and bustle of Manhattan.
The rooms are great, recently re furbished. There is a swimming pool on site and an excellent eatery on site , a nice place to chill with everything closeby and a shuttle which can assist you to the bus to and from Manhattan.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 03, 2017

club

Quick room service with no delivery charges, great fitness center, hotel is clean

Read More
Read Less