Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 197 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great dinner in restaurant

By

January 22, 2017

Great staff on the receiption desk and wonder food we had for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

great lobby, bar and breakfast but dated rooms

By

January 21, 2017

the location is great. the bar is excellent and up to date. the hotel is quiet. the staff is very good and very nice. the room are just very dated. any type of elite levels in ihg give you no benefits in this property. at least they could provide free breakfast to compensate. they are other places to stay in hasselt

Read More
Read Less

Besuch am 16.1.2016

By

January 20, 2017

gutes Hotel hervor zu hebeb sind die sehr freundlichen Mitarbeiter

Read More
Read Less

Snuggly, friendly place

By

January 10, 2017

club

Very relaxed atmosphere. All facilities well maintained and service from staff very efficient and friendly. Very nice decor and a homely feeling.

Read More
Read Less

limpieza exelente

By

January 04, 2017

club

todo estaba super limpio y lindo las sabanas super blancas lo unico que nos incomodo un poco fue que unos minutos antes de las 9 de la noche el camarero del bar no quiso vendernos algo de Tomar veniamos de caminar en la ciudad y tuvimos que comprar en la recepcion deberian cerrar el bar un poco mas tarde

Read More
Read Less

propreté et très bon service

By

January 02, 2017

club

ambiance de Noël agréable / personnel très sympathique / offre intéressante pour deux adultes accompagnés de deux enfants / brasserie à recommander / petit-déjeuner très varié /

Read More
Read Less

ristorante indimenticabile

By

December 25, 2016

club

Durante il 2016 ho soggiornato più volte in questo Hotel e mi sono trovato molto bene.
Ci sono diverse cose che mi piacciono, ad iniziare dalla facilità di arrivare in auto e di parcheggiare e per finire alle stanze molto confortevoli.
Ma una cosa è veramente indimenticabile: la ristorazione fantastica!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, great staff

By

December 18, 2016

This is how a Holiday Inn should be, friendly, clean, great rooms, excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, recognition of member status

By

December 05, 2016

Great hotel, we received an upgrade which is great. But even better was it was a brand new room!!!!
Absolutely great service, the free drink, was really a free drink anything of choice was offered which is not always the case.

Read More
Read Less

Bewertung

By

November 28, 2016

club

Sehr gutes Hotel, ist weiterzuempfehlen.
Würde wieder dort übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

Moderne et très confortable.

By

November 27, 2016

Un des meilleurs hôtel Holiday Inn. Chambre moderne et spacieuse avec produits de la marque Rituals. TV, Bluetooth et décor design. Personnel amical. J'ai demandé un cable HDMI à 22h je l'ai reçu sous 5 minutes. Qualité du service irréprochable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for short break

By

November 24, 2016

I stayed with my family in Holiday Inn Hasselt. You are really feeling very welcome in this hotel as the staff is charming and warm. Our kids have been spoiled during the stay and the staff in the brasserie was great. We had dinner in the evening and breakfast in the morning. Delicious. Kids menu is free of charge.
We had a nicely renovated room, foresee of all comforts. Great bathroom and the 2 double beds were comfortable, perfect with 2 kids.
The hotel is ideally located in the city center, everything within walking distance.
I would certainly recommend this hotel if you want to come with family.

Read More
Read Less