Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 174 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

September 21, 2016

club

Kurz und knapp. Es hat alles gepasst, Zimmer war super, Hotel Zentral gelegen.

Read More
Read Less

Good located hotel, but rooms need a revamp

By

September 20, 2016

club

Old bathroom and no soap makes this hotel a 2/3 star, not 4 star hotel

Nice lounge and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear guest thank you for informing us about your stay. Sorry to read that you were disappointed about the room you stayed in. We already have renovated our third floor. For the coming period we are doing the other 2 floors. Do not hesitate to ask reception for a redecorated room on your next stay with us. Nice to read that you liked our lounge and the friendliness of our staff. Best regards Filip Caluwaert - General manager
Read More
Read Less

Meeting ad Hasselt

By

September 20, 2016

club

Location perfetta, a due passi dal centro e cinque minuti dalla stazione dei treni. l'albergo e´pulito e confortevole anche se forse un po´rumoroso.
La colazione standart internazionale

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Grazie per i vostri bei commenti. Grazie per averci fatto sapere che ti è piaciuto la posizione e sono rimasto soddisfatto con la prima colazione. Vi diamo il benvenuto di nuovo per un'altra visita a Hasselt. Cordiali saluti Filip Caluwaert - general manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Grazie per i vostri bei commenti. Grazie per averci fatto sapere che ti è piaciuto la posizione e sono rimasto soddisfatto con la prima colazione. Vi diamo il benvenuto di nuovo per un'altra visita a Hasselt. Cordiali saluti Filip Caluwaert - General manager
Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal

By

September 19, 2016

Sehr nettes Personal an der Rezeption! Das Zimmer war frisch renoviert und sah sehr modern aus. Nur war bei Eintreten ins Zimmer die Klimaanlage viel zu kalt eingestellt. Ich habe sie ausgeschaltet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Geehrter Gast herzlichen Dank um uns zu berichten wie Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns war und uns zu bewerben mit 5 Sterne. Es ist gut zu lesen das unser neues renovierte Zimmer Ihnen gefellt. Wir hoffen Sie schnell wieder bei uns empfangen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße Filip Caluwaert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Hasselt

By

September 19, 2016

club

Very good hotel in great location. Excellent restaurant on site.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest thank you for informing us that you enjoyed your stay with us due to the comfort and the great location. Nice to know that you also rated our brasserie De Boulevard as excellent. We are looking forward welcoming you soon again with us. Filip Caluwaert - General manager
Read More
Read Less

Why Stay Anywhere Else

By

September 11, 2016

I always stay at this hotel when in the area and cannot recommend it highty enough.. Great staff and recent refurbishments have only made it better

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service.

By

August 29, 2016

club

Over all good experience. There is room for improvement in bathroom supplies.
For members breakfast should be included in room rate

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Hasselt

By

August 21, 2016

club

Die schlechtesten Handtücher der Welt! Küche vom Hotelrestaurant unzureichend. Schwimmbad unsauber und finster.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Sehr geerhter Gast es tut uns Leid zu lesen dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns nicht wie erwartet gelaufen ist. Wir entschuldigen uns dann auch aufrecht. Wir danken Sie dass Sie die Zeit genommen haben um uns dies zu melden. Nur so sind wir in der Lage unseren Service dort wo nötig ist beizustellen. Wir werden Aktion nehmen um diese Sagen für die Zukunft zu verbessern. Wir hoffen in der Lage zu sein um Sie nochmahl bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen um Sie zu überzeugen dass es besser kann und sein muss. mIt freundlichen Grüssen Filip Caluwaert - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buon rapporto qualità-prezzo

By

August 11, 2016

club

Il personale è cordiale, le camere in ordine, ad eccezione dei cuscini e del materasso che è troppo duro.
La moquette dei corridoi è proprio sporca ed è perfino brutto guardarla. La presenza della piscina, sauna e palestra hanno reso più confortevole il mio soggiorno.

Read More
Read Less

Bon dans l'ensemble.

By

August 08, 2016

club

Pour un 4 étoiles, la piscine n'est pas grande, l'eau très froide et trouble, les cabines pas propres !
1m40 de profondeur , attention aux enfants en bas âge !

Les fenêtres de la chambre sont très sales !
Le nettoyage de la chambre est fait superficiellement, j'ai demandé de changer les draps après 4 jours ce qui n'a pas plu à la dame !

Manque une brosse wc dans la salle de bain.

Nous avons apprécié le peignoir de bain et la paire de chaussons pour deux !
Nous l'avons signalé à la réception ce qui n'a pas été fait.
Trois jours plus tard, une dame de la réception nous a demandé si tout était correct dans la chambre, nous avons signalé à nouveau qu'il n'y avait que une peignoir pour deux, celui -ci nous a été enfin fourni.

Read More
Read Less

Bitte einen Vergößerungsspiegel im Bad bereitstellen

By

August 05, 2016

club

Komfortables Zimmer, sehr gutes Bett, Steckdosen könnten mehr bzw. besser verteilt sein und es fehlt ein Vergrößerungsspiegel im Bad. Ansonsten alles Top.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight on our way to Salzburg

By

July 28, 2016

A very good hotel with excellent service. Welcomed with a smile. A little bit of confusion over getting towels for the swimming/sauna. You must collect them at the main reception.
The gym need some rennervation. The equipment is very basic.
The staff moved their car from the front of the hotel so we could park as we had a top box and did not fit in the underground car park

Read More
Read Less