Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 498 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    36

Honeymoon

By

May 19, 2017

club

Greeted warmly. On honeymoon and congratulated with enthusiasm. Breakfast was filling and waitress friendly. Room clean and comfortable. Think it was a newly renovated room.

Read More
Read Less

Mattresses are uncomfortable

By

May 16, 2017

club

I will say the hotel as a company can spend more money on better mattresses instead of having those super hard mattresses to sleep on. I woke up stiff and back hurting. So outside that everything was great. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

May 13, 2017

club

The hotel looks very nice and is freshly remodeled. However, the was no WIFI or internet due to problems with Comcast. The room was also excessively hot upon arrival and took several hours to cool down. The staff was very friendly and courteous. They were apologetic for the issues that I encountered but there was nothing they could do to fix my problem.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised

By

May 08, 2017

club

Awesome property rooms are freshly renovated and staff was great. This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn that I volunteered for and I was presently surprised! I will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Room Stocked with Supplies

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel really wants to be an upscale establishment, but they fall short. This is likely an accountability and training issue.

Read More
Read Less

Not Again

By

May 05, 2017

club

At best ok, I have stayed in nicer hotels for less. Thought the whole experience at best was unremarkable. I would not stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience. Comfortable bed. Great service

By

May 01, 2017

I was in town for a conference. The hotel was very clean. The staff was very courteous and professional. Easy check-in on April 25...and checkout on April 28. Very pleasant staff. My key/card malfunctioned one evening. Lonny escorted us up to make sure the cards would work to avoid going back downstairs. They didn't however, but he worked tirelessly until the problem was fixed. Would definitely stay again. Very nice renovated rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

April 25, 2017

We were in town for a prom that was held at the hotel. This Hotel is very clean, staff is very friendly and the it is a beautiful place to stay. Very close to everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overnight stay

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

We just stayed for the night while passing through Hattiesburg and the room and bed met my expectations of comfort and cleanliness. We did not use any additional services. The only problem I had was there was no creamer for the coffee in the lobby and no one willing to restock.

Read More
Read Less

In the end

By

April 22, 2017

The desk staff was very nice. The business center was to basic for budiness travelers. The equipment on the workout center was broken. Our sink did not drain. The marble statues in the lobby were a little creepy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Visit

By

April 22, 2017

Room was very nice. Very clean. Shower and bathroom were very clean. My visit was above average !

Read More
Read Less

two night's stay

By

April 21, 2017

The room was in location that was handy for me. I fell at the convention center and sprained my ankle. The ease of room accessibility was extremely helpful. As well as the room size was convenient for me.

Read More
Read Less