Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 399 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    34

A nice place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

The room had amenities that would generally would be found in a suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Juanqui, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Front Desk Supervisor 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Hattiesburg

By

July 05, 2016

I have stayed at the Hattiesburg Holiday Inn about 4 or 5 times now for business, and this hotel never disappoints. The staff is always friendly, the room are clean and are maintained very well. The cleaning staff always does a wonderful job, every time I'm there, everyone has a smile and seems to always goes the extra mile.
Keep doing what you're doing !!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent IHG Property in the Hub City

By

July 01, 2016

My wife and I found this Holiday Inn to be convenient to the interstate, but still nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear retired* Road Warrior, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Front Desk Supervisor 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

June 30, 2016

While the comfort of the hotel room was very comfortable, the service in the dining room was very poor. During supper and again at breakfast, the service was almost non-existent. There were few customers in the dining room and only two or three patrons at the bar. The wait times for ordering and receiving both drinks and food were out of sink with the number of individuals requiring service. Food quality was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Phidoux, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Front Desk Supervisor 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

June 29, 2016

The staff were friendly, the hotel was lovely and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I will be staying here again.,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Marie22369, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Front Desk Supervisor 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. But could be better.

By

June 29, 2016

We stayed there because a storm came thru earlier that day and we lost power at home. It was in the triple digits that day and power wasn't going to be restored till the next morning, So we reserved the last room. When we arrived the clerk was very cordial and helpful. But the room we got must have been for storage. it was clean but not fresh. and it had a rollaway bed in it. the room was suppose to be a suit but was very small. and the added bed made it crowed. I called the front desk to see if we could put it in the hall but after three try's and no response I just gave up . I feel like if I was going to get the storage room I should have got a discount. it was over priced to begin with but we really didn't have much choice. I probably won't stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear paterswife, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in to make sure each of our guest are treated correctly, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to contact me. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Front Desk Supervisor 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

nice room and frindly staff

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

nice room,good breakfast,friendly staf,f adequate parking

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

June 28, 2016

club

I and my son stayed here while in town and the outside and inside of this property was very safe and clean the service we received was top line i would stay again when i am in town

Read More
Read Less

Starting to show wear!! Could use updating!

By

June 28, 2016

This has always been our go to hotel in Hattiesburg. Sad to say this is probably our last stay. The staff is SUPER NICE!!! All of them from the front desk to the housekeeping crew!! BUT the rooms are showing LOTS of wear!! Our room was HOT when we arrived, mind you we checked in close to midnight. Our commode ran the entire time we where there! (ALL 4 days) There is a large patch in the wall where the hair dryer use to hang, which now is sitting on the bathroom counter taking up counter space. The curtains as well as the shower curtain had several stains and holes in them. For our entire stay housekeeping never refreshed our room (the housekeeping supply room was right across the hall) never took out the trash. Each day we would take our towels into the hall (were they where all gathered) and exchange the dirty towels for new ones.

Read More
Read Less

Nice lobby and spacious guest rooms.

By

June 28, 2016

club

The accommodations were good. We were weary from traveling 8 hours that day. We slept well, and then we headed to our final destination at the beach in Alabama. I was traveling with my daughter and two grandchildren. They were able to charge all their devices and get some much needed rest.

Read More
Read Less

Super sSweet Smell

By

June 27, 2016

club

You can see the comments I made in this survey, Th only real problem with our room was the sickeningly and syrupy sweet smell in our room. It was truly awful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear KC to FL, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Front Desk Supervisor 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

June 24, 2016

I travel for work a lot so I must say that I stay in a lot of IHG brand hotels during the year. This location was very nice and i was able to relax after a long day of travel. I slept like a baby and the staff was super friendly. I will stay here again when i am in the area. The only reason for the average score on breakfast is that i did not eat breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear RJ5477, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy Orgeron Front Desk Supervisor 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less