Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 502 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    36

All of the front desk staff were exceptionally helpful.

By

May 24, 2017

This was a clean and quiet hotel. We will stop there the next time we are in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and nice large rooms

By

May 24, 2017

club

My husband and I were traveling through the state and needed a quick place to stop overnight. I easily made reservations online with IHG.com. This is a large, full service hotel, a little older than some, but well maintained. The walls are a little thin, but we were still able to get a good nights rest. I will say, we stayed during May, after graduation and during the semester break for the University of Southern MS. Time of year may make a difference at this facility, as it is very near the university.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed the hotel and the staff was wonderful. Only negative was there was not enough space in the wonderful walk-in shower to hold toiletries and shower supplies!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 23, 2017

This HIE was clean, staff friendly, but there were problems with the room. Air conditioner, hot water in shower, lighting, room not cleaned. I do not know how full the hotel was ~ it was graduation weekend for some of the local schools ~ but, basics should not suffer due to being busy. That is the goal of all businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon

By

May 19, 2017

club

Greeted warmly. On honeymoon and congratulated with enthusiasm. Breakfast was filling and waitress friendly. Room clean and comfortable. Think it was a newly renovated room.

Read More
Read Less

Mattresses are uncomfortable

By

May 16, 2017

club

I will say the hotel as a company can spend more money on better mattresses instead of having those super hard mattresses to sleep on. I woke up stiff and back hurting. So outside that everything was great. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

May 13, 2017

club

The hotel looks very nice and is freshly remodeled. However, the was no WIFI or internet due to problems with Comcast. The room was also excessively hot upon arrival and took several hours to cool down. The staff was very friendly and courteous. They were apologetic for the issues that I encountered but there was nothing they could do to fix my problem.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised

By

May 08, 2017

club

Awesome property rooms are freshly renovated and staff was great. This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn that I volunteered for and I was presently surprised! I will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Room Stocked with Supplies

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel really wants to be an upscale establishment, but they fall short. This is likely an accountability and training issue.

Read More
Read Less

Not Again

By

May 05, 2017

club

At best ok, I have stayed in nicer hotels for less. Thought the whole experience at best was unremarkable. I would not stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience. Comfortable bed. Great service

By

May 01, 2017

I was in town for a conference. The hotel was very clean. The staff was very courteous and professional. Easy check-in on April 25...and checkout on April 28. Very pleasant staff. My key/card malfunctioned one evening. Lonny escorted us up to make sure the cards would work to avoid going back downstairs. They didn't however, but he worked tirelessly until the problem was fixed. Would definitely stay again. Very nice renovated rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

April 25, 2017

We were in town for a prom that was held at the hotel. This Hotel is very clean, staff is very friendly and the it is a beautiful place to stay. Very close to everything you need.

Read More
Read Less