Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 529 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    38

weekend getaway

By

June 24, 2017

I do not know what you want me to say, I said it all in the survey. you ask a lot of questions.we had some problem but it work in the end.

Read More
Read Less

Longest survey ever

By

June 21, 2017

club

The time it took to complete this survey was longer than the interaction with staff at the hotel during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Everything at this Holiday Inn was great and we will stay here again when in Hattiesburg.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

We were in an "updated" room, but the toilet and air conditioner did not work properly. We booked a king room online but it was not available when we arrived. Our bills was reduced by $20, though.

Read More
Read Less

No customer service at all!

By

June 19, 2017

club

The only person who acted interested at all in our experience was the lady who was working in the breakfast area. She apologized for the horrible experience with breakfast vouchers (which we had to ask for twice at the desk). She was over worked and trying hard but it didn't make the experience better overall.

My daughter was coming in to town behind us and we told her not to stay at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Hattiesburg Holiday

By

June 19, 2017

The updated and lighter rooms are a welcome change. The bathroom could still use more light and magnifying mirrors. Loved the clear class shower stall with fairly high quality doors.

Read More
Read Less

Mattress

By

June 19, 2017

Mattress was hard compare to some other places I have stayed at. Overall everything else was ok. It was close to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 14, 2017

Small an fast getaway. Nice an clean great location got in late an left early. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great Locaiton

By

June 13, 2017

Great place to stay, great location, would recommend staying if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but the facility needs work

By

June 13, 2017

The rooms are rundown and old. The kitchen seemed to be out of half the stuff on the menu. The credit card machine in the restaurant area has been broken for MONTHS.

The staff are fantastic but the hotel is in bad shape and needs a refresh in a bad way.

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

June 12, 2017

club

My son and I were in Hattiesburg for Transfer Orientation at USM. We stayed two nights at this hotel. The room was nice and roomy - including the bathroom - and very clean. Lonny at the front desk was very helpful with check-in and directions! Ordered hamburgers for dinner from the restaurant after the long drive and was pleasantly surprised. They were delicious and were delivered to the room quickly. Before we left, I booked rooms for two more future visits!!!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 10, 2017

Great room and great customer service. My only recommendation will be to add more fitness equipment or repair what you have on site.

Read More
Read Less