Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 454 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    36

Dated rooms

By

February 14, 2017

club

The rooms were extremely dated and the beds were very uncomfortable. The springs of the mattress were hitting me in the back where I couldn't sleep at all. The hotel did have hair in the bathtub that did not belong to me. Overall it was a bad stay but only at this one location because I've stayed at many of the Holiday Inn Hotels and they were fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Dai'mon B. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

No issues, good stay slightly difficult to get through the intersection off of the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dai'mon B. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 06, 2017

The staff was more than polite and attentive. The hotel is undergoing remodeling and it does not affect the quality of the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thanks for sharing your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, Our staff takes great pride in providing our valued guests with exceptional service. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable room and great service

By

January 31, 2017

club

Enjoyable room, sleep in dark room without any light, comfortable mattress. Great service by front desk manager assisting me twice during my stay with outstanding service and friendliness to customers. Thank you for a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience at our hotel during your recent stay. Sarah is a great asset to our hotel and truly sees our customers needs as a priority. I have spoken with Sarah and have recognized her for yet another satisfied customer. Hard work does not go unnoticed! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Dai'mon B. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Did the job for a night's stay

By

January 30, 2017

club

As a businessman, I have to be at my meeting site by 7:00am on weekend mornings, so having breakfast available in the hotel restaurant earlier than the usual offerings is very valuable to me. Hence, I was able to sneak in a quick meal at the 6:30am time.
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to accommodate you with breakfast as you desire . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dai'mon Bell Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

Quick check in, clean, large rooms and comfy beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dai'mon B. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

January 20, 2017

Nice rooms great staff good price excellent stay. Price was average for the area also good restaurants in that area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
We gladly appreciate the time taken to share your experience at the Holiday Inn & Suites, Hattiesburg. We are delighted to hear that your visit was satisfactory. Our aim is to provide our guests with quality customer service, as well as pairing our amenities with guests’ interests. Once more, thank you for making us your choice hotel and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

good nights sleep

By

January 18, 2017

I found exactly what I wanted; a good peaceful, comfortable nights sleep while I was traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dai'mon B. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

January 17, 2017

It was very comfortable. Be forewarned though. They do not offer a free breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thanks for sharing your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. Unfortunately, we do not offer a free breakfast, but we do offer an affordable, full-breakfast buffet and cook to order menu to our valued guests. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Dai'mon B. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Initial service was great!! Day staff was cordial and very helpful.

By

January 14, 2017

club

The day service was spectacular! Staff was readily available during business meetings and was very attentive to the needs of conference participants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for sharing your candid review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a good service experience. Our staff takes great pride in providing exemplary services to our valued guests. I will definitely share this review with all team members as motivation to continue their efforts. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Dai'mon B. Front Desk Supervisor Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Furniture

By

January 11, 2017

club

Needs updated furniture other then that all was well

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for sharing your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that your stay was satisfactory. We are currently undergoing renovations to make our property more accommodating to our valued guests like yourself. We hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, Dai'mon B. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great service, very nice appearance, great room. I disagree with having a minimum number of characters in this free review.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dai'mon B. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less