Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 448 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

Perfect

By

January 20, 2017

Nice rooms great staff good price excellent stay. Price was average for the area also good restaurants in that area

Read More
Read Less

good nights sleep

By

January 18, 2017

I found exactly what I wanted; a good peaceful, comfortable nights sleep while I was traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

January 17, 2017

It was very comfortable. Be forewarned though. They do not offer a free breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thanks for sharing your review. I am pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. Unfortunately, we do not offer a free breakfast, but we do offer an affordable, full-breakfast buffet and cook to order menu to our valued guests. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Dai'mon B. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Initial service was great!! Day staff was cordial and very helpful.

By

January 14, 2017

club

The day service was spectacular! Staff was readily available during business meetings and was very attentive to the needs of conference participants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for sharing your candid review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a good service experience. Our staff takes great pride in providing exemplary services to our valued guests. I will definitely share this review with all team members as motivation to continue their efforts. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Dai'mon B. Front Desk Supervisor Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Furniture

By

January 11, 2017

club

Needs updated furniture other then that all was well

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for sharing your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that your stay was satisfactory. We are currently undergoing renovations to make our property more accommodating to our valued guests like yourself. We hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, Dai'mon B. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great service, very nice appearance, great room. I disagree with having a minimum number of characters in this free review.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dai'mon B. Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Everything was great. The location, staff, and price. I enjoyed my stay,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thanks for sharing your 5-star review of our hotel. We are excited to hear that everything was satisfactory. We truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dai'mon Bell Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

December 15, 2016

platinumelite

We had been on the road all day and was very lucky to have found and stayed at this hotel. It is a very nice hotel located close to the interstate, which was nice. The rooms were very comfortable, quite and clean. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Meadaphor, Thank you so much for your review of our property! We really appreciate guest feedback and you seemed to mention all the aspects that we focus on for a great stay. It's all due to a great staff that we are able to provide such well-maintained guest rooms and common areas along with excellent guest service. We strive to have every guest leave as satisfied as you did. Once again, thanks for the great review and staying with us! We hope you stop through for a visit again your next time through Hattiesburg! Sincerely, Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!!!

By

December 13, 2016

I couldn't ask for a more personal and comfortable setting. Everyone there is so professional and polite.
The breakfast buffet is always a big hit. The coffee is always hot and fresh. As far as late night the bar goes there are drink specials and a very knowledgeable bartender. Thanks for making each stay so easy on me because there really is no place like home.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Traveler4343, Thank you so much for staying with us! We try very hard to make every stay for every guest seem like they're at home so I am ecstatic to hear we are your home away from home! I'll be sure to read this review at our next employee employee, as I know everyone will be delighted to hear it. If I am here during one of your next check-ins I'll be sure to thank you personally! Sincerely, Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thanks for sharing your 5-star review. I am very pleased to hear that your stay was satisfactory. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring that each guest leaves with a memorable experience. We hope to see you again! Happy Holidays, Dai'mon Bell Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very noisy

By

December 07, 2016

My husband and I checked into the hotel in which we were excited to be in town together since my husband had been away and we were meeting there for his drill assignment at Camp Shelby... We were greeted by two gentleman who were really nice and made us feel welcome from my husband jokey side they were great sports... We went out for the night came in late asked for a late checkout so we can sleep in from our long night since we had a 3.5 hr drive ahead of us but we were woken up to banging and drilling at 7am and it didn't stop so I rang down to front desk where the guy tells me they were renovating on the 4th floor... My thing is if they knew of the renovations why put guest on the floor directly underneath... The banging and drilling went well into the 3rd hr and no sleep was able to be gotten... My husband decided to get up and we went ahead to go out for breakfast and upon getting back the guy says they awarded us 2000 points for our aggravations... I truly feel that was not enough considering we were not able to sleep and enjoy our time there... I have to address The bar tender he was a great sport the night before making the evening a good one but to be woken up from hammering, banging and drilling made the morning and day a gloomy one even tho it rained... I just wish the hotel were more considerate of the guest feelings...

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Dai'mon Bell Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

remarks

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

When traveling we always stay at holiday inn express. wew have never had a bad experience, however this one was the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thanks for your candid review. I am overwhelmed to hear that your experience was satisfactory. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Dai'mon Bell Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

GREAPLACE

By

November 28, 2016

EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFULL
CLEAN AND QUIET
NEW CARPET FLOORS WERE CLEAN
THE OUTSIDE WAS CLEAN AS WELL
WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dai'mon Bell Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less