Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 411 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    34

Nice!

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great place to recuperate post surgery for a day, to prepare for long trip home the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves in being a home away from home and are happy to hear that you were able to recuperate well at our hotel. We hope you had a safe trip back home, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Free room due to overbooking

By

August 08, 2016

club

Excellent only because it was free due to overbooking.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
John and Dawn, Thank you for your review. We try our best to make things right with our guests and if that means making a room free we will do just that. We are ecstatic that we met your expectations and was able to help you during our overbooking. We hope you come to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We try our best to make right by our guests and if that means making the room free we do just that. I hope you come visit again. Sincerely, Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable Hotel to stay in Hattiesburg

By

August 02, 2016

club

Clean comfortable Hotel to stay in Hattiesburg. Would highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Scamill, Thank you so much for your 5* star review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

August 02, 2016

The bed was more comfortable than my own bed at home, the staff was exceptional and I truly enjoyed my stay! I will definitely be back and have already recommended this hotel to my friends traveling in the area! Awesome stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Oracle2101, Thank you so much for your kind review of our property! Our staff is truly what keeps us going so it makes me happy that you described us as exceptional. Also, we work hard to keep our beds and rooms as comfortable as possible because we strive to be a home away from home. So we appreciate all the kind words! We hope you come to visit again soon! Thanks, Sarah P. 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Not impressed with this Holiday Inn Property

By

July 27, 2016

The staff was not the very hospitable.
The printer was broken the whole week
No coffee after 8 am. Had to go to store and buy some
Counter was not cleaned for 3 days.

I stay in the IHG group exclusively and am an Elite member. This stay ranks in my top 3 worse.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
IStrain, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service is Off the Charts!

By

July 27, 2016

The staff at the hotel are THE BEST we have ever encountered. Damion and Max at the front desk were friendly and helpful, Alex the bartender was super, and Pat the server at breakfast was so very friendly. We came in contact with several other staff, but I didn't get their names. The hotel does not have queen size beds, only full, so Damion had a roll away brought to us, which ended up working out better. We were so tired and hungry and to our surprise the food at dinner was very tasty and the drinks were just as good. Alex did a super great job taking care of all of our food and beverage needs. We had mixed drinks and the kids had Shirley Temples! We don't have a bad word to say about this hotel, we will not hesitate to stay here again as we pass through Hattisburg, MS!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much, KlutzyGrl, for your review! We are so very proud of our staff and are elated to hear you talk to highly of them! I don't believe there are is anything better than being described as "off the charts!" I will be sure to print this review out and read it at our next employee round up so everyone can hear. We hope you come back and visit us again! Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Nice lobby, rooms need some attention

By

July 27, 2016

We stayed at this hotel on our way thru town on vacation. First impression upon walking into the lobby was good. Desk clerk was friendly but didn't credit my welcome points to my account. Once we arrived in the room it was a different story. Rooms are just average and need some attention. Our bathroom door would barely shut due to it coming off the hinges. Only two towels were in the room for a family of 4; called for more towels and was told the hotel was short on towels but they had more ordered. Which did nothing for my stay. I would try a different hotel when passing thru town next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
OSU99, I'm sorry to hear we failed to meet your expectations during your last stay. We have since been upgrading rooms and ordering more inventory. We hope you will come visit us again to see the improvements made! Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price.

By

July 11, 2016

Traveling to Texas, my wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Hattiesburg, MS. What I like about Holiday Inns is that I know the standards are the same wherever we stay. There are no surprises or bad experiences at any Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. Rooms are always clean and spacious and staff friendly and attentive. This Holiday Inn in Hattiesburg met and exceeded those standards I have come to expect when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am ecstatic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We take pride in upholding the standards of IHG and Holiday Inn so I will be passing this review along to our staff. We hope you visit us again! Sarah Province Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Cleaniness

By

July 09, 2016

club

The room wasn't cleaned daily. The toilet leaked and water sat around the base.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Jaodst, I'm sorry to hear about the room issues, as leaks are unacceptable. We hold our cleanliness and maintenance in a high regard so I will pass this along to both our maintenance team and housekeeping staff. I hope you come to visit again to see what improvements we have made! Sarah Province Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

July stay

By

July 09, 2016

We stayed July 4th. Room was in bad shape and needed new bathroom, furniture (stains / old mattress) and room not set up for 3 like my reservation was scheduled. Employees were great and very accomidating, but hotel is now starting an over due renovation. Should be done 2017 early! I was reimbursed for inconvience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are excited to get our renovations done, because we definitely needed it! I'm glad our staff was able to handle the issues on site by reimbursement. We do not like guests to leave unsatisfied. I hope you visit us again to see all the improvements that are occurring! Sarah Province Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and wonderful service

By

July 08, 2016

We had a wonderful stay and the hotel staff was top notch. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. It gives us great pleasure to know that we've provided a great experience to another one of our guests! We work very hard here at the hotel to hire and train individuals with great customer service skills. They are truly what makes this hotel special. We look forward to serving you again very soon! Sarah Province Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Good Bar

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Really enjoyed the night time dinner and bar. Good food and excellent bartender, although he was overworked.

However, Breakfast was WAY overpriced for the quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the restaurant and our bartender. It's something the restaurant takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. However, I am truly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in regards to breakfast. I will pass this message along to our food and beverage director, and hope you will stay with us again to see the improvements. Sincerely, Sarah Province Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less