Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 491 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great nights sleep

By

April 25, 2017

We were in town for a prom that was held at the hotel. This Hotel is very clean, staff is very friendly and the it is a beautiful place to stay. Very close to everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable overnight stay

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

We just stayed for the night while passing through Hattiesburg and the room and bed met my expectations of comfort and cleanliness. We did not use any additional services. The only problem I had was there was no creamer for the coffee in the lobby and no one willing to restock.

Read More
Read Less

In the end

By

April 22, 2017

The desk staff was very nice. The business center was to basic for budiness travelers. The equipment on the workout center was broken. Our sink did not drain. The marble statues in the lobby were a little creepy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Visit

By

April 22, 2017

Room was very nice. Very clean. Shower and bathroom were very clean. My visit was above average !

Read More
Read Less

two night's stay

By

April 21, 2017

The room was in location that was handy for me. I fell at the convention center and sprained my ankle. The ease of room accessibility was extremely helpful. As well as the room size was convenient for me.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff

By

April 17, 2017

club

I reached there to find my room was not ready. I waited and then someone brought me towels. It did not have bins! So I had to request it.
I forgot to pack my toothpaste but they said that they had run out of it and sent me to the nearby candlewood suites to purchase it.
When I requested for a receipt for the room the night before I had to leave, they told me that they will post it under my door but they did not. So that delayed me by a good 15 mins in checkout early in the morning - 5 am.
Even in the receipt, they overcharged me. They issued a new receipt on my request but charged my credit card the same higher amount. So I had to call them again.
But when I called them, instead of refunding my money, they charged me two times the refund amount!
Overall bad experience

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Clean rooms

By

April 16, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and would love to stay there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Was just passing through, stopped here for the night, was a pleasant experience. Easily booked it online, checked in right away and easy to leave in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

A so so Holiday Inn

By

April 07, 2017

We love Holiday Inn's - but this lacked comfort - Lobby and staff was very nice and friendly - Room needs work - had a shower in our room that needed to be redone and I really don't think fresh sheets had been put on the bed - they smelled - didn't discover it till we got in bed and didn't want to move to another room - My suggestion is you ask to look at the room before checking in and settling in.

Read More
Read Less

Great showers

By

April 06, 2017

club

Great meeting place. The up grades are nice and the hotel is very spacious. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great weekend stay for our family.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

Great stay. Great staff, great food, great property, great management.

Read More
Read Less

lack luster rooms but awesome customer service

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Survey is requiring 50 characters but I was taught that if you can not say something nice don't say anything at all.

Customer service is what kept me at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less