Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 566 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great location, clean and comfortable

By

August 17, 2017

club

Only spent one night as we were passing through on a vacation. Great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean Hotel

By

August 16, 2017

club

My family stayed here as an overnight stop for vacation travel. The location is convenient and the building and rooms are clean. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in a Holiday Inn.

By

August 11, 2017

The air conditioning barely worked and shut off frequently during my stay. This meant the room was hot humid and uncomfortable. Also the WIFI signal was very weak in this room. I travel mostly for business and the meant that it was difficult to get work done requiring internet access which is basically everything.

I would suggest they correct the issues with the AC and WIFI.

Read More
Read Less

NA

By

August 09, 2017

club

Overall stay eas pleasant, more tgan likely we would stay at this hotel again when visiting Hattiesburg, MS..

Read More
Read Less

Beds were great! Nice room service!

By

August 09, 2017

club

We were two women traveling alone with our two children. Felt very secure with the lit up parking lot. Staff was very professional. No problems with check in. Kids enjoyed the pool after a long drive. Shower was fabulous. Room service was very nice and food was great.No problem getting extra towels and tooth brushes some of us forgot ours! Will highly recommend this hotel to all my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

August 08, 2017

club

I stayed in Hattiesburg in a place that was more like a motel a year ago, so going to Holiday Inn was a drastic upgrade. While booking the room online, it didn't indicate that breakfast was included, so I planned to go somewhere else for breakfast, but it turned out that my room came with complementary breakfast, which helped cut down time on my road trip.

Read More
Read Less

extremely comfortable

By

August 08, 2017

great location, easy access, friendly staff and great service

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

August 06, 2017

Hotel was great and didn't have a problem at all would go again to get the room

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with a few issues to fix

By

August 02, 2017

club

Overall a nice place in the middle of a large remodel. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Housekeeping was poor. Restaurant was trying hard but not remodeled yet and short on staff. Overall the staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Extra beds and linens easily provided

By

July 31, 2017

club

Staff were all helpful and accommodating to our large family when we were stranded in their town. Made sure even little details were taken care of for our four grandchildren to make their stay as pleasant as possible .

Read More
Read Less

Hattiesburg Holiday Inn

By

July 27, 2017

club

Our baseball team stayed here for regionals. There was only 1 washer and 1 dryer! A/C did not work well or not at all! Hall carpets was not vacuumed during our stay! Several outside doors to the hotel did not have working card locks !!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 27, 2017

club

We had a great stay, overall everything was great. The pool was clean, the indoor pool was nice but had a very loud chlorine smell so we just stayed in the outdoor pool. We will be returning again soon.

Read More
Read Less