Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 422 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

Nice stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

Great stay, great service and quality of price. It was a really nice stay at the Hotel Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Deltadoll, Thank you so much for your review and kind words! The three points you made are what we ultimately strive to give all guests: a great stay, great service, and good quality of price. We hope you come to visit us again so that we may personally thank you! Sincerely, Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Courteous and responsive front desk staff

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

Aside from the poor room care, I really enjoy this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
WTBuff, Thank you for your review of our hotel! I especially am ecstatic that you found our front desk staff to be responsive and courteous. Our staff is the backbone of our facility, and we appreciate them immensely for all they do. I am, however, sorry to hear that the room care was poor. If you don't mind I would love for you to give me a call so I can make that right. Sincerely, Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Roach Hotel

By

September 13, 2016

Had roaches in two different rooms.Dishwasher retained water, had to be drained by staff every time i used it.Staff at restaurant had to take credit card to front desk because there machine was out of order. I was there for about three weeks and very little changed.hotel staff informed me that they were changing brands, so management wasn't going to fix any problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Purple12, I apologize profusely for the issues you experienced, as those problems are not our normal standards at all. I would love to speak with you and have the chance to make this right. My number is listed below. If you would call and ask for me I would greatly appreciate it. Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Worst service

By

September 12, 2016

Had a reservation for a 2 bed suite with a wet bar. Lonnie the front desk guy put me standard room. He was answering his personal phone while checking me into the hotel. Did not acknowledge me as a spire member. Came back to front desk to ask why I was not in the room I booked. Ha said he would have me the right room in 15min. While my family was sitting in the lobby waiting on Lonnie to take care of us. He clocks out and leaves while we sit in the lobby. We wait 35min and my daughter is saying dad I think he left. I said no he wouldn't do that. Well guess what I ask the lady at the desk how our new room was going. She said had no idea what I was talking about. I said Lonnie was getting us a new room and she said he clocked out and left. Thanks Mr.Lonnie for your time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
SpireEliteMember, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and for being a valued IHG Spire Elite. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, especially at check-in. I can assure you this is not our normal standards, and is unacceptable. I will share your feedback to the staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Sarah P. Front Office Mgr. 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Ready for the renovation

By

September 03, 2016

looks like an indian Palace when you enter but the rooms are Tired but they are starting to renovate beds are worn and saggy pillows too old hopefully it will get better once renovation is done restaurant is awful food wasn't hot and server didn't care

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
uli1, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are under renovation right now, as we know we are overdue for updating. I hope you visit us after the upgrade to see our improvements! Thanks, Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Try the food at Dinner

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

We had a very good steak and salmon meal. The staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Shell-shell, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, in particular Bapa's Bar and Bistro. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your meal with us. The salmon is also my favorite meal in the restaurant (second only to their desserts) and I always recommend it to our guests. Our food and beverage department have been working exponentially hard to create a great dining experience so we are ecstatic to hear your experience met expectations! We hope you visit us again soon! Sincerely, Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

This is a wonderful place to stay!

By

August 29, 2016

Staff is great, rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay and taking the time to star review of your experience at the (hotel name)! We really appreciate guest feedback and you seemed to mention all the aspects that we focus on for a great stay. It's all due to a great staff that we are able to provide such well-maintained guest rooms with good customer service! We strive to have every guest leave as satisfied as you did. Once again, thanks for the great review and staying with us! We hope you stop through for a visit again your next time through Hattiesburg!
Read More
Read Less

business

By

August 29, 2016

club

Great comfortable hotel. wonderful pillows. did not use the restaurant -so cannot describe. Kitchen is good for more than a day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
patty0058, Thank you SO much for your review of our hotel! We normally do not get reviews mentioning our pillows so that was a fun surprise! We pride ourselves in providing guests a good night's rest and it seems we met that expectation. We hope you see us again soon so you may try out our restaurant next! Thanks, Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

good rest

By

August 29, 2016

club

nice clean rooms and I enjoyed my stay there. The staff was nice and responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Tone121234, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We are in the business to provide clean, comfortable rooms and good customer service. It seems like we met your expectations and for that I am ecstatic! We hope you come to visit us again soon! Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

First Time Stay

By

August 28, 2016

This hotel is not on my usual travel route, so I've never stayed here before.
Excellent Hotel with very friendly staff. One exceptional event that I have to mention....even the groundskeeper thanked me for my stay and bid me safe travels. That's never happened before, anywhere, at any hotel.
I was very impressed by all of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
MisterE, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. It makes my heart swell with pride to know we've provided a great experience to another one of our guests! We work very hard here at the hotel to hire and train individuals with great customer service skills. They are truly what makes this hotel special. Although this route isn't your usual, we hope you choose us again when traveling this way so we may personally thank you! Sincerely, Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

August 22, 2016

On my way to Florida and this was a great stopover. Pleasant folks, good accommodations. Will stay again when traveling this route.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great place to recuperate post surgery for a day, to prepare for long trip home the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves in being a home away from home and are happy to hear that you were able to recuperate well at our hotel. We hope you had a safe trip back home, and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sarah P. Front Office Manager 601.296.0302
Read More
Read Less