Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 757 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Solid excellent hotel

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great facilities and spacious hotel. Staff always excellent never a problem with them at all. Enjoyed the gym, swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi and steam room.

Breakfast was very nice too. Very quick and easy check in and check out service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Had a great sleep and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Bar and food great as well

Read More
Read Less

Racing at Haydock Park

By

June 19, 2017

Very comfortable hotel with relaxed atmosphere. Very convenient for the Haydock Park races ( my reason for staying)
Recommend the hotel to racegoers!

Read More
Read Less

Special Weekend

By

June 12, 2017

I would to thank the staff of the hotel for the card and bottle of wine for my 70th birthday weekend and bringing the big box up to my room with my great great breakfast. The box had 6 big balloons, a small cake and a packet of haribos inside which had been sent to the hotel by my daughter. Thanks again to the management and all the staff for looking after myself and June for the special weekend we both had. We will be seeing you all again soon. Colin & June D

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with friendly efficient service

By

June 12, 2017

club

A comfortable room with good facilities and a friendly, efficient staff on reception and in the bar area.

Read More
Read Less

Always fantastic!

By

June 09, 2017

I always stay in IHG hotels and I never have anything but a relaxing enjoyable stay. The staff are attentive and friendly and the rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff.

By

June 09, 2017

club

Hotel room was clean, however there were no biscuits with the tea/coffee making facilities which was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy customer

By

June 07, 2017

Poor service and noisy hotel. Family weekend spoiled by noisy atmosphere and no open restaurant . Disappointing response from duty mgr.

Read More
Read Less

Could be much better

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed in this hotel before, often arriving late at hotels I expect a clean room which is setup and ready to sleep in.

No recpetion staff, beds not ready to sleep in at 2 am when I've been in advance and dried urine on the toilet seats and bathroom floor. Not great when you arrive with a toddler.

Drunk arguing people in reception who had been to a wedding and waiting on their taxi at 2 am is not acceptable, and worrying when you arrive with 3 young children.

Read More
Read Less

great weekend

By

June 02, 2017

brilliant racing weekend first time stay at this hotel will definately book again if available[tried for sprint cup weekend but fully booked]

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop on M6

By

June 01, 2017

club

I decided to break a journey into 2 and stopped near the m6. A gem of a hotel - great in every way. Price, service, food, the room, the parking the sleep and even had a swim in the pool

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay at Haydock

By

May 31, 2017

We stayed overnight at Haydock and would happily return here. The staff were excellent in all areas of the hotel, decent size pool and rooms also of a reasonable size. We ate here in the evening and found the food to be of a good standard. Would certainly recommend.

Read More
Read Less