Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 691 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Hassle free stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

I had 2 nights here for a training course nearby, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and tidy and the bed was comfortable. I had a good sleep. I ate in the restaurant both nights, the food was good if a little expensive. Overall, a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Haydock Holiday Inn

By

March 15, 2017

club

Lovely area. Nice clean room. Very comfy bed the breakfast in the morning was very good lots of choice

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Haydock

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, helpful staff. Could not ask for more!

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Excellent I really cannot fault anything. My little boy loved the pool. The rooms were excellent. The sofa bed wasn't made up ready we had to ring for sheets etc but they sorted it asap.

Read More
Read Less

Great lcation

By

March 13, 2017

We have stayed here before and is a short distance to railway station at Easlstown for trains to Liverpool and Manchester

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Staff at this location are always attentive and friendly to their patrons giving great service to all

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, perfect for business travel

By

March 10, 2017

club

Great hotel,

I like many business persons spend alot of time in and between various hotels up and down the country, It is always nice to find a hotel where you can properly unwind knowing that nothing is going to go wrong!

Excellent hotel, Great Gym, Friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 09, 2017

Since I have stayed last time in this place, they did a total refurbishment of the bedrooms, which brings the hotel to a very high standard. Especially the bathrooms are outstanding - compliments.

Another highlight is the friendlyness and hospitality of all the staff, always happy to provide the best service with a smile.

Restaurant is good. Quality and variety of food is lovely. Unfortunately, the ambiance of the restaurant is not up to date. But I prefer, having a nice bedroom than seeing nice public areas...

Close to M6, but very quiet.

So Holidayinn Haydock will be my first choice in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable throughout.

By

March 08, 2017

club

Excellent I would use again if I needed somewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Service with a smile.

By

March 08, 2017

club

Really helpful,polite staff in all areas of the hotel. Food was excellent quality and lots of choice at breakfast and evening meal.

Read More
Read Less

Das Zimmer war ok

By

March 07, 2017

Die Zimmer wurden vorzeitig abgerechnet. Stornierungen werden nicht akzeptiert.

Read More
Read Less

Expectations exceeded

By

March 06, 2017

From start to finish staff went out of their way to ensure a comfortable stay. Nothing was too much and service was always with a smile. The hotel was clean, with everything you could have wanted. Certainly will be returning in the future and highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less