Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 762 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great

By

June 28, 2017

club

Hotel staff were friendly and welcoming. Room was clean and had plenty of space.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the races

By

June 28, 2017

club

This hotel is great for the races. So easy to get to straight off the motorway loads of free parking. Any the races course is within waking distance

Read More
Read Less

Good but Quality of Food

By

June 26, 2017

No issues with the room , the hotel, the staff.
But the quality of food for the price desperately needs improving upon (especially room service).
£36 for a very average steak and 2 drinks is not acceptable.
Holiday Inn need a consultant to prepare a menu that works for room service.
Previous meal i had in a Holiday In was a chilli that was virtually black it was that overcooked.
It is so frustrating when the rest of the Holiday Inn experience is excellent. But for a business traveler , the quality of the food (and its price) is a real let down.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 26, 2017

First impression on arrival was a lot of noise From the nearby M6 motorway , once inside the hotel it was quite , even in the room with the window open the noise was not intrusive .
people on reception when I arrived were very welcoming.
The room I had had recently been refurbished , newly decorated new furniture and a new comfortable bed.
The bathroom had also been replaced, and the air con system worked ok given temperatures of 30 dregs outside.
Breakfast when booked online is expensive but you can pay a daily rate at reception of £10 not worked that one out yet.
Evening meals in the restaurant are excellent.
Will be staying there in a couple of weeks

Read More
Read Less

Solid excellent hotel

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great facilities and spacious hotel. Staff always excellent never a problem with them at all. Enjoyed the gym, swimming pool, sauna, jacuzzi and steam room.

Breakfast was very nice too. Very quick and easy check in and check out service.

Read More
Read Less

Good stopping off point

By

June 26, 2017

club

A perfectly good hotel, but a bit noisy on the evening we were there because of racing at Haydock Park

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

June 19, 2017

club

Had a great sleep and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Bar and food great as well

Read More
Read Less

Racing at Haydock Park

By

June 19, 2017

Very comfortable hotel with relaxed atmosphere. Very convenient for the Haydock Park races ( my reason for staying)
Recommend the hotel to racegoers!

Read More
Read Less

Special Weekend

By

June 12, 2017

I would to thank the staff of the hotel for the card and bottle of wine for my 70th birthday weekend and bringing the big box up to my room with my great great breakfast. The box had 6 big balloons, a small cake and a packet of haribos inside which had been sent to the hotel by my daughter. Thanks again to the management and all the staff for looking after myself and June for the special weekend we both had. We will be seeing you all again soon. Colin & June D

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with friendly efficient service

By

June 12, 2017

club

A comfortable room with good facilities and a friendly, efficient staff on reception and in the bar area.

Read More
Read Less

Always fantastic!

By

June 09, 2017

I always stay in IHG hotels and I never have anything but a relaxing enjoyable stay. The staff are attentive and friendly and the rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff.

By

June 09, 2017

club

Hotel room was clean, however there were no biscuits with the tea/coffee making facilities which was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less