Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 302 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very satisfied

By

August 04, 2016

club

Clean property, inside and out. Friendly and helpful staff. Fair pricing. Many amenities. Would stay here again and/or recommend to a friend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable guest rooms

By

August 02, 2016

club

Guest rooms and common areas were very clean and comfortable. Hotel layout is a bit unique but overall the hotel offers a convenient location and comfortable accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 31, 2016

It started raining at the beach, and we were a mess when we checked in. Despite the chaos of a huge wedding party in the lobby, Brian was quick and efficient to take care of us. He moved our room to am upper floor away from the wedding which consumed most of the hotel. In addition, we realized that we forgot our toothbrushes, and they were cheerfully provided for us. The bed was comfortable and we got a good nights sleep. We would return here!

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

July 26, 2016

club

very pleasant stay @ hazlet location . Would recommend the holiday Inn at this location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 26, 2016

Was very pleased with the easy online room reservation and usage of my military discount, very pleased with hotel staff upon my arrival and very easy check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 17, 2016

My family and I stayed over two nights. We loved the staff and the room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced

By

July 17, 2016

I just feel that for the location and condition the hotel is over priced

Posted byCustomerCare
July 26, 2016
Dear Robby222, Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our property. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of service delivered. On the other hand, I am sorry for not being able to meet your expectations when it comes to rooms, sleep quality, and cleanliness. I also regret to read about the disappointments you had with the pricing. Your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, comforateable room

By

July 15, 2016

club

the staff was friendly and willing to accommodate my early check in. The room was comfortable and well kept. I was able to rest well and enjoy my stay and may return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 14, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly. I was traveling with my 93 year old mother, and the young man at the desk during check in made sure we were in adjoining rooms and that everything was satisfactory. The restaurant right at the hotel was terrific, and very convenient. Rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, and there were plenty of towels, etc. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

problem solved

By

July 13, 2016

It was essential that we had a refridg in our room, so that my husbands cancer treatment medications and food that his condition required be kept cold.... we checked in at the appropriate time, but didn't go to the rooms due to the need to get directly to our family... we returned to the hotel late in the evening and found that our fridge did not work.... the front staff was very understanding and changed us into another room immediately. We thank them for the consideration.

Read More
Read Less

Hazlet

By

July 11, 2016

I've stayed at Hazlet Holiday Inn numerous times, most recently the month of June. Have always had great service from the entire staff.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

此酒店服务一流
大堂, 房间干净.
周围环境舒服
购物方便,
停车方便
价格合理
还提供免费行李寄存服务,
我们有机会还会入住这家Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less