Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 696 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    28

Convenient

By

July 27, 2017

Helpful Staff at reception and breakfast. Comfy bed and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and very good

By

July 26, 2017

club

Overall excellent stay very good staff really helpful food great

Read More
Read Less

Lovely family stay.

By

July 26, 2017

club

Stayed for a last minute weekend away to visit friends. Had our 6 month old with us and the staff were amazing, very friendly and made a fuss over the baby. The breakfast was superb. Only problem we had was that we forgot our swim stuff so didn't make use of the pool - we shall remember next time!! Highly recommend. Well located and ample parking.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely clean hotel

By

July 23, 2017

Will definitely stay again if travelling to London.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and nice stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel with really good front of house staff. Had a slight issue ordering room service but staff handled well and turned the stay around for us.

Staying with Children is not always ideal but HI continue to be the choice when available as they offer the most constant level of service and quality.

Read More
Read Less

One of my best stays

By

July 19, 2017

club

The tranquility and peace at the hotel is fantastic. The staff are friendly and the place is clean. I loved the way we were valued by all staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed too close to the wall

By

July 18, 2017

Stopped at this hotel on way down south, arriving at reception was told I had requested a family room, not to my knowledge! Strange check in, never asked for car registration, credit card swipe or sign anything, perhaps things have changed, of probably an omission as I had to upon checking out! Family room bed is too close to the wall to get bed settee in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and lovely swimming pool

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very nice hotel and ideal location for the Harry Potter Studio Tour. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We had a lovely meal in the bar .

Read More
Read Less

Great location and fitness

By

July 17, 2017

club

Regular stay at Holiday Inn and the standard of service is always excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 15, 2017

A very enjoyable stay. Worked nights and 24hr food availability was excellent. Hotel was quite enabling sleep out of usual hrs. Staff were courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Gut aber tw. laut

By

July 15, 2017

club

Angenehmer Aufenthalt, Zimmer leider zum Eingang und Strasse. Damit sehr laut (Strasse / Eingang)

Read More
Read Less

Booked a double and got two singles

By

July 14, 2017

Good hotel, what you expect from a holiday inn. I stay a 6-7 times a year and I seem to get allocated a twin room when a double is booked

Read More
Read Less