Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 620 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    26

Friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms

By

April 25, 2017

club

Really nice hotel, easy check in and out. Very convenient parking and friendly welcome. Nice gym

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

April 24, 2017

club

Not up to the standards experienced on previous stays, towels missing from room door key temp rental bed to hard and too small

Read More
Read Less

Harry Potter

By

April 21, 2017

club

Super location to stay for family weekend. Great to have the pool too. Good location to visit Warner Brothers

Read More
Read Less

hemel disappointment

By

April 21, 2017

club

usually visit another holiday inn and do the dinner and breakfast deal, disappointed by food and price on this occasion as they charged me for an extra meal. Very loud and disturbing noises prevented me from relaxing. Breakfast was great though - review didn't ask me about this...and on the whole staff very friendly and pool great...

Read More
Read Less

Thoroughly enjoyed the experience

By

April 21, 2017

club

Couldn't fault the cleanliness, food and facilities. The price wasn't bad either and location for attractions was ideal.
The kids loved the pool too with the hubby enjoying some peace and quiet in the sauna.
The staff were friendly and very helpful- lovely people with great customer care.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

A very friendly hotel with all facilities and the new restaurant and menu is ideal for a frequent business user. It is just of the M1 so easy accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Bed comfort

By

April 20, 2017

club

The bed was very firm and pillows not to my liking personal choice I suppose

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

It was a very relaxing atmosphere and the staff were brilliant. We had a small problem in changing channels on the TV but this did not spoil our stay. We will definitely use this hotel in future.

Read More
Read Less

Jct 8 Hemel Hempstead

By

April 12, 2017

Carvery good and better for children than the 'off the menu meals'. Compared with previous stays the Deserts were very limited fruit salad, carrot cake or profiteroles.
Breakfast , where has the pancake machine gone. It was a big hit with children and adults alike.

Read More
Read Less

Family party

By

April 09, 2017

Comfortable lounge area to meet family prior to party.

Read More
Read Less

Another lovely stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

The staff here are excellent- from the first welcome to your last goodbye they go above and beyond to ensure your comfort.
We stay here frequently and they are always courteous and helpful.
Hotel is standard holiday inn - clean room - comfortable bed - good parking.
Breakfast buffet is good

Read More
Read Less

Special weekend

By

April 04, 2017

Stayed in this hotel as a present for partner for birthday. Staff were friendly and helpful. Lovely clean room. Easy to park
Easy access from motorways.
Would recommend this hotel to stay in and would stay their again.

Read More
Read Less