Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 692 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great staff and nice stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel with really good front of house staff. Had a slight issue ordering room service but staff handled well and turned the stay around for us.

Staying with Children is not always ideal but HI continue to be the choice when available as they offer the most constant level of service and quality.

Read More
Read Less

One of my best stays

By

July 19, 2017

club

The tranquility and peace at the hotel is fantastic. The staff are friendly and the place is clean. I loved the way we were valued by all staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed too close to the wall

By

July 18, 2017

Stopped at this hotel on way down south, arriving at reception was told I had requested a family room, not to my knowledge! Strange check in, never asked for car registration, credit card swipe or sign anything, perhaps things have changed, of probably an omission as I had to upon checking out! Family room bed is too close to the wall to get bed settee in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and lovely swimming pool

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very nice hotel and ideal location for the Harry Potter Studio Tour. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We had a lovely meal in the bar .

Read More
Read Less

Great location and fitness

By

July 17, 2017

club

Regular stay at Holiday Inn and the standard of service is always excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 15, 2017

A very enjoyable stay. Worked nights and 24hr food availability was excellent. Hotel was quite enabling sleep out of usual hrs. Staff were courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Gut aber tw. laut

By

July 15, 2017

club

Angenehmer Aufenthalt, Zimmer leider zum Eingang und Strasse. Damit sehr laut (Strasse / Eingang)

Read More
Read Less

Booked a double and got two singles

By

July 14, 2017

Good hotel, what you expect from a holiday inn. I stay a 6-7 times a year and I seem to get allocated a twin room when a double is booked

Read More
Read Less

christening

By

July 13, 2017

were attending a family christening in the area and the staff were very helpful to arriving guests as well as dealing with a wedding party at the venue

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but check in and out was a bit of a let down

By

July 11, 2017

The overall stay was good but unfortunately both check in and out was painfully slow (think on both occasions the receptionists were trainee)

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Staff!

By

July 10, 2017

club

Staff were very helpfull. There was an older gentlemen on the desk on the evening of my arrival, who had outstanding customer service skills and was a pleasure to speak to! Breakfast wasn't that great as, for me, it was a bit cold but they have a good varety on show. And the room was a tad over priced. But the hotel itself was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to recover from jetlag

By

July 08, 2017

club

The hotel was chosen as convenient short drive from Heathrow, and not more than 20 km from places we wished to visit. Although the property is ageing (1980s?) it is still in good condition. We found it a quiet place to recover after very long journey (complete black-out curtains were great), in a quiet leafy location, yet {5 minutes from M1. Room was bright and airy when we were awake. The breakfast was good - thus the hotel fulfilled our needs well.

Read More
Read Less