Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 672 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good room

By

June 23, 2017

Comfortable room breakfast okay but took a while to have eggs cooked. Convenient location near motorway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel But

By

June 21, 2017

Great hotel,friendly stafff,lovely freshly cooked breakfast ,fantastic value for money but the only niggle I have was the cost of the drinks at the bar £9:10 for a glass of wine I thought was scandalous

Read More
Read Less

Nice location but nothing special

By

June 20, 2017

Very convenient location. Very helpful and pleasant staff. The chef actually did fry my eggs brown because I can't stomach the runny ones.

The thing that stood out for me though was the toilet paper; that is the worst toilet paper I have ever encountered in a hotel - not to mention a Holiday Inn hotel. You need to upgrade that toilet paper.......

Need some proper queen size beds as well.

Read More
Read Less

A great relaxing stay

By

June 15, 2017

Having visited the Harry Potter Studios close by, we wanted somewhere close to relax and chill. The staff were all friendly and welcoming. The pool was good as was the room. The only slight negative was that we had the carvery buffet ( which I think was mainly put on for a coach party ). It was ok but not everything was left especially in the desserts - we should have stuck to the main menu as that has usually been good in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

June 14, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel, staff impeccable and attentive. Look forward to the next visits.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable hotel in the right location

By

June 14, 2017

club

This was my second visit to this hotel, this time by choice. We were going to Warner Bros Studio Tour on 11 June and rather than travel up in the morning, we decided to stay overnight. This hotel did not disappoint and was only 17 minutes from Warner Bros Leavesdon studios.
Everything I remembered about the hotel was correct, the front desk staff were a delight and the meal in the restaurant in the evening was superb.
I'm not a fan of buffet breakfasts but at the time we came down the restaurant was not busy so there was no queuing and plenty of hot choice.

Read More
Read Less

Bed improvement, but a nice place to stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay; although check in and check out were tedious. Happy with the room, facilities and breakfast, but the bed was rock hard.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and fresh hotel

By

June 12, 2017

Convenient clean and fresh hotel with helpful staff , food good and relaxing atmosphere , the new rooms on the lower ground level are modern and very quiet ,

Read More
Read Less

Rubbish hotel

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Poor service and staff are slow and very unaccomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and godd value and setvice

By

June 08, 2017

club

Everything you would expect from holidsy inn. Clean rooms? Good beds. Generally good service .. night staff a bit thin on the groundbut day service excellent. Nothing too much trouble

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and very welcoming staff

By

June 07, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and comfortable, the pool is nice and the staff are really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed - great breakfast

By

June 07, 2017

I thought the hotel very expensive for what it offered but the quality and comfort was very good.

Read More
Read Less