Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 213 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice location, good service

By

February 14, 2017

Hotel is located in nice part of Hermosillo, near plenty of nice restaurants. Hotel is safe, quiet, clean, and has good food. Is my first choice for a hotel when on my frequent business trips to Hermosillo.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Good Afternoon ... We aprecciate your coments and we hope to see you next time. Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Super preis

By

February 08, 2017

Nettes Zimmer .
Gute Lage und toller Außenbereich mit kostenlosen Parkplätzen .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Good Morning, Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio!!

By

January 31, 2017

club

Es un buen hotel, excelente recibimiento y rápido, el desayuno muy completo

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Buen dia Sr Hugo, Muchas gracias por sus excelentes comentarios, lo esperamos de nueva cuenta con nosotros en su proxima visita a Hermosilo!! Saludos Cordiales.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadia

By

January 30, 2017

club

Mi estancia fue de lo mas agrarable no tuve ningun problema en su hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Buen Dia Sr Manuel, Agradecemos ampliamente sus comentarios y nos satiaface el saber que cumplimos con nuestro objetivo de brindarle un excelente servicio. Saludos Cordiales.
Read More
Read Less

ESPACIO CÓMOD Y CAMAS CONFORTABLES

By

January 25, 2017

club

UN HOTEL CON ATENCIÓN EXCELENTE DE SU PERSONAL, DESDE EL PROFESIONALISMO PARA ATENDER EVENTOS, LAS CONDICIONES IMPECABLES DE LIMPIEZA Y ESTETICA DE LOS ESPACIOS COMUNES, HASTA EL CONFORT DE LA HABITACIÓN Y ACOGIMIENTO DEL RESTAURANT CON SU CALIDAD Y PRESENTACIÓN DE ALIMENTOS Y MÚSICA EN VIVO.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Buenos Días, Agradecemos sus comentarios y nos complace el saber que cumplimos con nuestro compromiso de ofrecerle un servicio de calidad. Lo esperamos pronto de regreso.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

January 21, 2017

Excelente servicio de todo el personal y todos los servicios del hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Buen Dia Sr Juan. Nos complace saber que cumplimos sus espectativas, lo esperamos pronto de regreso con nosotros, Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen lugar

By

January 20, 2017

club

Exelentes cuartos y las camas son buenas para descanzar y preciosas instalaciones y el restaurante delicioso todo lo que ofrecen

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Buenas Tardes, Agradecemos su comentario y nos satisface el saber que le brindamos un servicio de calidad. Lo esperamos pronto de regreso. Saludos.
Read More
Read Less

Broke down in Hermosillo

By

January 20, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The restaurant service and food was very good, highly recommend the rib eye chicharon.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Hello, We appreciate your comments. We hope to see you soon. regards
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

A little noise from adjacent rooms but great overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback, we hope see you here next time in Hermosillo. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación y falta de detalle

By

January 13, 2017

club

- Problemas de calefacción en diciembre, esperaba que me hubieran dado una solución y no fue de mi agrado la solución... Esperaría que en una siguiente visita tuvieran esto resuelto y que pudieran arreglar el problema de ruido en las habitaciones... La ubicación es excelente, la comida también y el servicio muy amable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al estado de la habitación con relación a la calefacción. No dude en que analizaremos estos problemas. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle en su próxima visita. Atentamente Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating. We had appetizers and drinks in the lounge and our waiter was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General management
Read More
Read Less

Holday Inn Lo mejor

By

December 21, 2016

Simplemente recomendado, muy buen hotel y toda la cadena Holiday Inn, habitaciones excelentes

Read More
Read Less