Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 208 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Servicio excelente

By

January 21, 2017

Excelente servicio de todo el personal y todos los servicios del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen lugar

By

January 20, 2017

club

Exelentes cuartos y las camas son buenas para descanzar y preciosas instalaciones y el restaurante delicioso todo lo que ofrecen

Read More
Read Less

Broke down in Hermosillo

By

January 20, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The restaurant service and food was very good, highly recommend the rib eye chicharon.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

A little noise from adjacent rooms but great overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación y falta de detalle

By

January 13, 2017

club

- Problemas de calefacción en diciembre, esperaba que me hubieran dado una solución y no fue de mi agrado la solución... Esperaría que en una siguiente visita tuvieran esto resuelto y que pudieran arreglar el problema de ruido en las habitaciones... La ubicación es excelente, la comida también y el servicio muy amable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al estado de la habitación con relación a la calefacción. No dude en que analizaremos estos problemas. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle en su próxima visita. Atentamente Gerencia General
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating. We had appetizers and drinks in the lounge and our waiter was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General management
Read More
Read Less

Holday Inn Lo mejor

By

December 21, 2016

Simplemente recomendado, muy buen hotel y toda la cadena Holiday Inn, habitaciones excelentes

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

December 06, 2016

Un servicio excelente, muy buena ubicacion y limpieza de todas las areas del hotel

Read More
Read Less

bien ubicado y buena atencion

By

December 01, 2016

todo bien y personal muy amable, siempre atento a las necesidades del huesped

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda, habitacion iluminacion excelente

By

November 24, 2016

club

La iluminacion fue excelente en la habitación, me sentia muy relajado

Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

November 22, 2016

Excelente servicio del personal iniciando por la recepción, habitación y restaurante, en general el personal da un gran servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
gracias por su opinión. son conforta el saber que tuvo una estancia agradable. sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar y a brindarle un excelente servicio... esperemos tenerlo pronto.
Read More
Read Less

causa felicidad !!!

By

November 17, 2016

club

despues de trabajar y acordar negocios llegar al hotel y ser recibido en la forma y amabilidad con que lo hacen se siente uno bien y cuando se dispone a descansar las habitaciones tienen un confort que si juntamos todo lo que nos pasa en el dia y como nos tratan en el hotel, simplemente uno se siente FELIZ!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
buenas noches. nos complace saber que su estancia con nosotros fue placentera. gracias por tomarse el tiempo para contestar la encuesta, esto nos ayuda a mejorar en el servicio.
Read More
Read Less