Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 225 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excelente

By

March 28, 2017

club

Muy buena experiencia y excelente hotel. Me encanto el hotel por sus instalaciones y el servicio que te da, el bar y el restaurante tambien son excelente y la piscina está muy bien

Read More
Read Less

MrLeon

By

March 28, 2017

club

Every Holiday Inn I've stayed has been the overall best ambiance, cleanness and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Buena atención

By

March 28, 2017

Buen servicio del personal hace una estancia agradable llena de servicios y atenciones qué hace más cómodos tus días ,mil gracias

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great staff, Security Officers, Front Desk and Restaurant.
Excellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Good Morning, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate. Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hermosillo

By

March 20, 2017

club

Servicio atento, muy bien ubicado, agradable estancia, un lugar muy bonito.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Muchisimas gracias Sr. Antonio por sus comentarios!! esperamos verlo pronto de regreso con nosotros... Saludos cordiales.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación y funcionalidad

By

March 20, 2017

Muy buena ubicación y la funcionalidad de lujo......altamente recomendable

Read More
Read Less

noche de descanso

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

excelente aire condicionado.. desayuno no muy bueno..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Agradecemos sus comentarios, verificaremos en que estamos fallando en nuestro restaurante para mejorar nuestro servicio!! esperamos nos de la oportunidad de servirle de nuevo.. Saludos Cordiales.
Read More
Read Less

Not a great experience

By

March 05, 2017

When I booked my two nights stay at Hermosillo, I was expecting an outstanding experience, considering the fare per night, which is not cheap.
I was assigned with a room in the "extension" building, that means that I needed to walk thru the parking lot to my room which was in the floor level, which I didn´t like, all the outside sounds got into my room, especially the car alarms switching on and off and the suitcases rolling by the stamped concrete.
The shower was another negative experience, a lot of water spilled outside the shower damping the towel I've placed on the floor.
In the bright side, very nice staff and good food.
Overall experience 3/5.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Good morning, First of all we thank you for your comments, one of our main objectives is that your stay with us is pleasant, we're sorry the fact that in this occasion it was not that way, we'll put more of our effort to avoid situations like this happening again. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena estadia

By

March 05, 2017

Excelente habitaciones, un lugar cómodo para descansar y trabajar un poco. Él área verde y la piscina lucen muy limpias y prácticas, lo cual invita a regresar con la familia

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios!!! Esperamos tenerlos pronto de regreso con nosotros.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Exelente

By

March 01, 2017

club

Tienen buena seguridad,espacios suficientes para carros,buena ubicacion y exelente comida y atencion.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Buenos Dias!! Muchas gracias por sus buenos comentarios, esperamos tenerlo pronto de regreso con nosotros!!! Estamos para servirle. Saludos.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

We went for a baseball Tournament and we had at least 50- 60 people in our group. Staff was great in getting us situated and getting our rooms. We were very pleased with the breakfast. So many items to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendado

By

February 28, 2017

club

Muy buen desayuno
Camas muy cómodas
Muy buena ubicación
La cena es muy buena
Muy recomendado

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Buen dia Sr Sanchez, Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos tenerlo pronto de regreso con nosotros!! Saludos Cordiales.,
Read More
Read Less