Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 584 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

584reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    12

Location

By

February 20, 2017

club

Excellent location for business, very convenient from the M40

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Everton7, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review of our property. We are very proud that you have chosen our hotel for your recent accommodation during your stay. We are also very thankful for your kindness to write and share this review. Knowing that you were satisfied with the location of our property make's us happy. Once again thank you, and we hope to see you soon! Kind Regards Daria Stawicka
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

February 19, 2017

club

This hotel is very conveniently located at junction 4 of M40, very easy commute into London either by public transport or car. Lot of leisure facilities within walking distance including restaurants and cinema. Ample safe parking, well Sign posted and very easy to find from motorway junction.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Ivar, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review of our property. We are very proud that you have chosen our hotel for your recent accommodation during your stay. We are also very thankful for your kindness to write and share this review. Knowing that you were satisfied with the service from our team, you have had a good night sleep and that you like surrounding area makes us happy. Once again thank you, and we hope to see you soon! Best Wishes, Daria Stawicka
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

February 18, 2017

Local to business park, not much else around if you have no car. Staff are awesome, hotel is a bit old and shabby even though the lounge has been recently redecorated. No leisure amenities on location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Jane, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review of our property. We are very proud that you have chosen our hotel for your recent accommodation during your stay. We are also very thankful for your kindness to write and share this review. Knowing that you were satisfied with the service from our team make us happy. We have just finished our renovation project in the hotel lobby and now will be starting to redesign and upgrade of our banquet/conference area, as well as our bedrooms. We are committed to providing the best in facilities and service, therefore we will be investing additional capital in updating the hotel opportunity to serve you in the future. Regarding the leisure facilities, there is non at the hotel. however just 5 min walk from us, you can find a newly build Leisure center, with plenty of sport amenities and leisure facilities for you to choose from. Once again thank you, and we hope to see you soon! Kind Regards Daria Stawicka
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quiet room, friendly staff, nice food

By

February 17, 2017

club

Stayed for an overnight business trip, was greeted well and dealt with quickly and efficiently. Room was comfortable and relaxing, with a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear James, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review of our property. We are very proud that you have chosen our hotel for your recent accommodation during your stay. We are also very thankful for your kindness to write and share this review. Knowing that you were satisfied with the service from our team and hat you have had a good night sleep makes us happy. Once again thank you, and we hope to see you soon! Kind Regards Daria Stawicka
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Very helpful on the front reception as capital had booked it for my company but not put my name or played for it, but the gentleman sorted it out

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear James, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review of our property. We are very proud that you have chosen our hotel for your recent accommodation during your stay. We are also very thankful for your kindness to write and share this review. Knowing that you were satisfied with the service from our team makes us happy. Once again thank you, and we hope to see you soon! Kind Regards Daria Stawicka
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

February 15, 2017

The food was really good and the staff were welcoming and funny

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Emily, It is a proud for us that you have chosen our hotel for your recent accommodation during your stay in High Wycombe. We are also very thankful for your kind comment. We are very pleased that you felt satisfied with the services from our associates and you enjoyed our food. Once again thank you for staying with us, and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next visit. Best Wishes, Daria Stawicka
Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

February 15, 2017

Room was cold radiator didn't work properly, i rang reception no one answered. Went to breakfast next morning and the dining area was also very cold.on checking out i told the radiator needed bleeding and was offered ahot drink.not very impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Bigdave56 It was a great pleasure for our hotel to have such valuable customer like you. Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel during your visit to High Wycombe. Our hotel is well known for its quality of services for our valuable customers in the city. Unfortunately during your visit you feel that you have faced some service deficiencies due to some technical problems during your stay. I really regretful for all the service deficiencies that force you to complain. We are now investigating whether there has been a technical problem which disturb your stay. Our maintenance team is working hard to resolve any technical issue, and we will make sure that on your next visit, they will not be any problem with AC. If you will feel that it is too cold for you on your next visit, we will arrange portable radiators to be delivered to your room. Open Lobby temperature is set on 24 Celsius to make it comfortable for all the guests. Once again I am extremely sorry for all the disturbance you faced. I am certain that all of the problems have been resolved and our hotel once again working as per our standards. Should you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, Best Wishes Daria Stawicka
Read More
Read Less

Needs a refresh but nice staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

Hotel looking tired now, prices high considering, bar and restaurant are not up to scratch , poor range of drinks

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear GlenP, Thank you for your time you took to leave your comment. We are sorry to hear that you feel the hotel is not meeting your expectations. We have just finished our renovation project in the hotel lobby and now will be starting to redesign and upgrade of our banquet/conference area. We are committed to providing the best in facilities and service, therefore we will be investing additional capital in updating the hotel opportunity to serve you in the future. Kind Regards, Daria Stawicka
Read More
Read Less

Stayed on business, tiny bedroom.

By

February 11, 2017

First impressions are always good.
On this occasion, It was raining

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Karen, Thank you for your time you took to leave your comment. We are sorry to hear that you feel the hotel is not meeting your expectations. We have just finished our renovation project in the hotel lobby and now will be starting to redesign and upgrade of our banquet/conference area. We are committed to providing the best in facilities and service, therefore we will be investing additional capital in updating the hotel opportunity to serve you in the future. Kind Regards, Daria Stawicka
Read More
Read Less

KH2210

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely welcome at reception and earlier check in than expected. Complimentary room upgrade based on membership level is always nice.
Staying there for family celebrations and enjoyed an amazing 3 course buffet/carvery meal. Staff were all very attentive and everyone was very well looked after. Would certainly recommend this for a larger get together with friends/family.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and very helpful staff

By

February 05, 2017

club

great location, nice staff, efficient reception , good drinks on the bar , tasty breakfast.....

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff, great breakfast and good value

By

February 02, 2017

club

Everything was good about our stay and it was obvious that the hotel was managed in a quietly efficient manner.
Perhaps guests with a dog could be invited to take meals in the area adjacent to the dining area (as at holiday Inn Express at Channel Tunnel).our waitress was slightly uncertain where we should sit with our dog but the restaurant manager quickly helped us to a suitable table.just outside the main dining area.
Our preference for Holiday Inn hotels includes your sensible pets policy and also the way your staff always welcome our dog.

PS before i retired my job required a lot of travel throughout Europe, the USA and the Middle East. I have always appreciated the 'no fuss ' approach of holiday inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent experience and I am pleased that the accommodation offered to you met your expectations. We very much look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Malgorzata Koziol Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less