Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 670 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice hotel

By

July 27, 2017

club

I loved the sliding doors for curtains as it gave complete blackout

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 25, 2017

club

Nothing to complain about. Great service, very clean room and facilities. Great bar area, good food offering and lots to do nearby!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall!

By

July 24, 2017

No surprise, meeting key standards and great welcome and greeting from the hotel staff. A great experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with bad food

By

July 24, 2017

club

Bar food is not good, iyou need to go to city center which a bit far away to get decentfood

Read More
Read Less

Poor value for money hotel

By

July 22, 2017

club

We stay regularly in IHG hotels; mostly Holiday Inns, Holiday Inn Express and Crown Plaza. They are usually very good, excellent value and that is why we give them preference over other hotel chains. This Holiday Inn is definitely not the best we have stayed in. We have found some HI Expresses better and even some Crown Plaza hotels with their higher standards cheaper. The rooms are very small - even smaller than the HIE hotels we have used and the facilities no better than HIE hotels but you pay more than we would at some Crown Plazas. So very poor value and we would only stay again if necessary.

Read More
Read Less

服务快捷,食物一流

By

July 20, 2017

网上预订酒店,提前退房扣款天数不太合理。
酒店花园漂亮安静,服务理念很好,热情周到。床品很好,舒服整洁,房屋内部设计合理,卫生间宽大无比,很好

Read More
Read Less

Great location close to M40

By

July 18, 2017

club

On route from Oxford to Windsor this hotel was in a prime location very close to the motorway. Room was quiet, clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 14, 2017

Friendly staff everything explained in detail about hotel at checkin.
Comfy room
Free parking

Read More
Read Less

ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT

By

July 13, 2017

club

The service at this Holiday Inn was satisfactory but tables were too close together at breakfast and there were not enough staff to greet you ,show you to a table and serve.
The room was comfortable but a 5 foot bed is too narrow.

Read More
Read Less

small room but comfortable

By

July 13, 2017

cleanliness and customer service were good as usual, but the double room was a little small for a couple with luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

July 13, 2017

Comfortable and well placed hotel near to Henley Royal Regatta

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but rude staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

Checked in with no problem, room was clean and tidy, the on demand movies on the tv are few and far between and stupidly expensive. Ordered room service, one main meal and a drink; the staff forgot my drink and it managed to take them an additional ten minutes for them to bring to the room.

I had late check out on my room being with IHG Rewards, confirmed this at reception in the morning and agreed I would be checking out just before 1pm. At 12:30 I had an angry staff member knocking at my door asking why I haven't left, when I plan to leave and that I'm breaking the rules by staying; I got fed up and just said I'll be leaving now if thats ok for you, all she said was fine and then starting shouting at the cleaners that they can start to clean my room.

Overall an ok stay but utterly ruined by the staff

Read More
Read Less