Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 594 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    12

Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good nights sleep easy to park and check in , lots of amenities to use, staff friendly and approachable

Read More
Read Less

Just fair

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was nothing like others in the chain that we have used in the US or Philippines. While the common areas have been updated, the rooms have not been for many years. So, it was clean but very basic. There were no king-sized beds in the place, the cable TV was minimalistic and didn't work well. There were no instructions in the room. The smoke hole was right in front of the main doors--very unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting High Wycombe

By

March 19, 2017

The Holiday Inn is a very efficient, friendly hotel, with very good caring staff. We stayed in an Accessible room which was good except for the fact that 1 ordinary-sized double bed was NOT adequate for our needs, a pity as in all other aspects it was very suitable.

Read More
Read Less

More than expected

By

March 19, 2017

club

Used to staying at other chains. This was better than I expected for a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Mixed feelings about our stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Reception staff were very efficient.
Room was clean but small.
Aircon could not get the room temp below 24 degrees.
Bar was modern with lots of good seating and space but insufficient staff to deal with clients.
Restaurant and bar meals were very slow.
Breakfast started too late for our swimming team and fee 'could not' be removed from our booking - other local hotels will start breakfast early to suit team requirements.

Read More
Read Less

Good standard hotel convenient for M40

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Generally good standard food reasonable though service can be a little slow
Bar is often left unmanned or only one serving, service can be ffrustratingly slow at
In Alex they have a superstar but mangagement give her the support she deserves and don't leave everything to her
Otherwise good quality

Read More
Read Less

服务周到

By

March 11, 2017

非常舒服的一次体验,服务员非常nice, 吃的早餐很丰盛,星巴克的各类饮料也比较多,服务周到。非常舒服的一次体验,服务员非常nice, 吃的早餐很丰盛,星巴克的各类饮料也比较多,服务周到。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 10, 2017

Spent overnight on this hotel twice now and the staff were accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 01, 2017

club

Overall very good but drinks prices in bar area too expensive......!!!

Read More
Read Less

They mean well, but fail in the execution

By

February 28, 2017

I encountered a number of relatively minor issues during an overnight stay:
Hair in the Bath
Some Bathroom Amenities had not been restocked
The Plumbing gave an awful noise when drawing a bath
TV did not work on arrival - got better but was prone to cutting out momentarily
Room was rather hot and the Air Conditioning seemed to only work on Heat.
Trouble printing a Boarding Pass as only one of the two Public Computers was connected to a Printer, and the one that was had Browser Trouble.

In fairness, the Staff did their best to resolve and/or mitigate these issues, so I cannot and will not fault their desire to provide a good Customer experience. Sadly, though, the accumulation of issues though minor in themselves, led to a very frustrating stay.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

February 20, 2017

club

Excellent location for business, very convenient from the M40

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Everton7, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review of our property. We are very proud that you have chosen our hotel for your recent accommodation during your stay. We are also very thankful for your kindness to write and share this review. Knowing that you were satisfied with the location of our property make's us happy. Once again thank you, and we hope to see you soon! Kind Regards Daria Stawicka
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

February 19, 2017

club

This hotel is very conveniently located at junction 4 of M40, very easy commute into London either by public transport or car. Lot of leisure facilities within walking distance including restaurants and cinema. Ample safe parking, well Sign posted and very easy to find from motorway junction.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Ivar, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review of our property. We are very proud that you have chosen our hotel for your recent accommodation during your stay. We are also very thankful for your kindness to write and share this review. Knowing that you were satisfied with the service from our team, you have had a good night sleep and that you like surrounding area makes us happy. Once again thank you, and we hope to see you soon! Best Wishes, Daria Stawicka
Read More
Read Less