Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 590 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good hotel, need better airport shuttle

By

February 26, 2017

Loved the hotel, would definitely recommend this to anybody. Hotel shuttle ran every hour instead of ever half hour at most other hotels. I found that I needed to get up earlier and then waited at the airport longer based on this. I've found every half hour seems to be the industry standard. That being said, hotel was still great

Read More
Read Less

Spire Member check in

By

February 26, 2017

I might as well have been a person off the street with the service at the front desk while checking in. As a Spire member, I've gotten used to a little extra special treatment. Forget it at this property. Just a face in the crowd.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was everything one can expect.The hotel was clean and modern. The facilities were excellent - especially the heated pool. Room was comfortable and well appointed. Furnishings were updated. All in all, a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inns provide exceptional quality

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

We always receive exceptional service and quality at our stays at Holiday Inns or any member of the IHG group of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Snow Storm Relief

By

February 20, 2017

club

Last minute change of plans to beat the snow storm found myself looking for a hotel room. The Holiday Inn provided a clean, comfortable and affordable stay. The food was exceptional, the servants were polite and professional. A great last minute choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear JayBos, Thank you very much for all your positives comments , we appreciate them.
Read More
Read Less

Luis

By

February 20, 2017

club

El hotel es lindo y limpio pero damaciado Carro por lo recibido .
Y el personal no es muy agradable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Wiso, Gracias por sus comentarios, le pedimos disculpas que el Hotel no haya estado al precio que Ud. preferia. Espero la proxima vez podamos complacerle y servirle mejor.
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

February 17, 2017

club

Last minute we needed a place to stay due to an early flight in the morning. A friend recommended this location and we loved it. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear beautious3358, Thank you very much for prefer our Holiday Inn for your lodging needs , we hope to see again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel!!!

By

February 16, 2017

My sister and I stayed at this hotel while a family member had a hospital stay. The location is close to the airport which was important because we are not familiar with the area. From the moment we arrived we were treated with respect and we felt very comfortable. The facilities were clean and modern. The staff did everything to make us feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear BANDB74, Thank you very much for your awesome comments, we will make sure we share them with our staff.
Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Very poor phone system. Could not get through from the airport.
The transfer from the hotel to the cruise line was invaluable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Kady, We are very sorry to hear about the inconveniences you encountered while staying here. Please receive our apologies , we will make sure we correct all this issues. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

We traveled a day early to get on a cruise ship, we had a very relaxing day at the pool and enjoyed the night watching the superbowl in the bar. It was a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear bkin, Thank you very much for letting us know about your experience during your stay, we are happy to hear you enjoyed it. We appreciate your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Really? This is my room!?

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with my recent stay and was completely shocked to find out that I had been upgraded. When I entered the room, I was very pleased with it and thought it was better than most places I have stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Tony D. , We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us! Thank you very much for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed .

By

February 12, 2017

Me and my husband stayed for a night in this hotel ,before going to the island. Its close to the airport . We had to call hotel for the shuttle. But everything worked perfect, was fast and easy ride to the hotel. Staff was helpful and friendly. Room and bathroom was clean and updated. Comfortable bad . I would recommend this hotel even for the cruise people.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Dallukas, Thank you very much for the 5 stars rating , we appreciate it, we hope to see you soon at our Holiday Inn.
Read More
Read Less