Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 731 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great experience.

By

July 27, 2017

club

For the past couple of years I've been using holiday inns and holiday inn express hotels. They are clean and normally fair in price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed !

By

July 27, 2017

Always good experience when staying at holiday inn !

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located and great staff

By

July 26, 2017

club

Although not in the downtown area of Fort Lauderdale, this hotel is conveniently located 3 miles from the airport and provides a shuttle. We had a cancelled flight and needed a place to stay last minute and were able to book a junior suite that would accommodate five people with ease. Room and bathrooms were clean and the room was spacious - plenty of room for five people and their luggage.

Read More
Read Less

impolite staff and bed smell

By

July 26, 2017

club

Awoid it. Staff promised to pick up me at the airport in 15 min, but I had to wait 42 min with no compensation. Staff at call center was very rude. Smell of dampness in the room.

Read More
Read Less

A nite out

By

July 25, 2017

club

great stay can't wait to return to South Florida. I was impressed with the convience of this location to the interstate

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn is amazing!!

By

July 24, 2017

club

I would totally recommend this hotel. I am so happy I became an IHG member because I always know the hotel I book will be clean and the staff will be amazing. This hotel was no exception. Loved it!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel after cruise

By

July 24, 2017

club

The staff went over and beyond to let us check in a couple hours early after our cruise. The hotel was clean, big comfy rooms and the pool area was gorgeous and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Extremly clean hotel, very friendly staff

By

July 23, 2017

club

This hotel has great amenities, a gorgeous pool, friendly staff and is worth every penny. We will definitely be staying there again!

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Manager

By

July 23, 2017

I was expecting better. The room was not the greatest and some of the staff was friendly and a couple was was on the borderline of having just a nasty attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 22, 2017

Hotel and Hotel Staff was on point! Our room was perfect, Pool was beautiful and clean. Area was safe and there was a patrol on site everyday that added to our security. Will definitely be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff! Fantastic pool area!

By

July 21, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Fort Lauderdale, FL was a wonderful place to spend the night. The staff was fantastic! It is located right off of 95 with very easy on/off access. Very, very clean and spacious rooms. Loved the pool area! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Pool View

By

July 21, 2017

club

Very good hotel with an awesome pool View. A good place for a nice getaway where you can have a nice drink and enjoy the blue lights at the pool at night :-).

Read More
Read Less