Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1582 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    762
  • 4 Stars
    580
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    42

整体很好,服务一流

By

June 22, 2017

club

第一次入住holiday inn酒店,无论从服务人员、硬件设施、餐饮和环境等各方面都感觉很好,以后会再来

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location and good staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

Value for money and good location as it's next to MTR station your mobility is not an issue. Staff are very friendly and respond well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Perfect location and very hospitable staff. Had a very comfortable stay. However I feel the package offer at front desk for sight seeing could be improved

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great hotel with excellent location and accommodating hotel staff. Will definitely be staying again soon.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Holiday Stay

By

June 20, 2017

An excellent check in provided by Nixon. He was friendly and efficient, and upgraded us to Executive Club which was a pleasant surprise. We had paid for the breakfast which had a great variety and was a great way to start the day. We found the location of the accommodation excellent. We used the Oyster card purchased at the airport easy to use, on trains, buses & ferries, which were all easy to walk to. We would finish our day of sightseeing by having a swim in the pool, which was good, always being able to get chairs. The staff were very friendly. With the Executive Club came the use of the Club between 6pm & 8pm for drinks & food. This was a nice way to relax after a day out in the heat sightseeing. The staff were always very friendly & attentive & the food so good. Our room was clean & roomy, and looked after well by the staff. Overall staying at Holiday Golden Mile attributed to us having a very memorable holiday.

Read More
Read Less

位置非常好,房间大小非常棒。

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

总体来说性价比不错,位置在尖沙咀中心到达各个地方都很方便。酒店前台办理入住很快。说两点不足,一是靠近重庆大厦 ,周围的闲杂人等较多。二是临街,楼下的超跑经常轰鸣而过影响睡眠。当然这个两点不足与酒店本身无关。

Read More
Read Less

Perfect, relaxing stay. Just what was needed

By

June 18, 2017

I stayed for a weekend at the Golden Mile, TST and have to say that from check-in to check-out, everything was perfect. Check-in was a breeze with a very cheerful and helpful lady on the desk. The room was perfect; very comfortable bed, cleaned thoroughly and at a comfortable temperature. The Italian restaurant served excellent food with good beer, and Hari's bar had a very relaxing atmosphere.
Situated at the harbour end of Nathan Road, the location is great for getting on the MTR system or just strolling to the tourist sites in Kowloon.
All in all the hotel was excellent (I didn't try the fitness centre or pool) and I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

整體很好

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

有重新裝修,但並非全部
早餐幾年都差不多
前台接待很熱情
泳池小
桑拿小
健身房不錯
酒吧太忙,搞不清楚客人點了什麼,結帳時有問題

Read More
Read Less

Service that was second to none.

By

June 17, 2017

I'm on the road 100 nights a year, so am always pleasantly surprised when a hotel is this good. Although the rooms are a little old and dated, the service I got on a daily basis from Sucre and Kit on the reception / front desk was outstanding an made the stay sensational. The concierge/baggage guys could not have tried harder to help me out, and the buffet was fantastic for both breakfast and dinner. Room was nice and quiet - and the free drink voucher at the famous Harri's bar was enjoyed thoroughly while listening to a great little cover band.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

June 16, 2017

club

Can't beat the location. Close to everything. Subway is right in front of the hotel. The hotel is surrounded by shops and restaurants. Ferry is short walk away, on the ground, or underground.

Read More
Read Less

服务好,专业度一流

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

对于我是白金客人入住时,特别领我到旁的接待区,服务过程中也询问是否要水饮料,也针对住房的需求去处理,相比其他家的服务,确实比较好。

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

June 14, 2017

club

Pay extra charges after booking has been done. We have 4 adults and I have booked a double bed room which can fit for 4 adults. But when I checked in at the front desk, the officer told me that the room is only for 2 adults and I need to pay extra for another 2 adults.. They charged me extra 2700 HKD.

Read More
Read Less