Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1549 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    741
  • 4 Stars
    572
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    42

Awesome wifi and bed

By

May 24, 2017

club

Warm welcome and quick assist in getting the room.wifi speed was excellent and unbelievable.room was spacious and upto date.modern n fresh feel

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Decent services.

By

May 24, 2017

club

The location of the hotel is very good. MTR station is just outside the front door. Services are decent.

Read More
Read Less

早餐很多元化,大廳基層的員工親切

By

May 23, 2017

club

早餐很多元化,大廳基層的員工親切
客房服務快速,
2年前住過一次,這次是第二次怎麼發現房間的空調很大聲很吵。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, bigger room and lobby, cleanliness

By

May 23, 2017

club

Keep up the good service
Staffs are friendly and accommodating
Lobby is big and seats are available to accommodate us unlike other hotel

Read More
Read Less

Cozy place in a bustling city

By

May 23, 2017

We've stayed at Holiday Inn Golden Mile previously but was pleasantly surprised to be ushered to a separate area at check in for IHG member. We were greeted warmly and our reservation was efficiently confirmed. After a long day traveling, it was nice to actually sat down with a fresh cup of coffee after checking in before headig to our room. Another surprise awaited us when we went to breakfast. There is a seperate area for IHG member to enjoy breakfast. The restaurant gets crowded at certain time given the prime location where the hotel is.

Overall, we had another great experience at the HI Golden Mile and the extra touches to recognize member will definitely bring us back next time we are back in HK.

Read More
Read Less

Centrally located, comfortable room

By

May 22, 2017

Location is everything; very close to public transport, easily accessible. Check in check out were very good and prompt. Amenities for IHG gold member were welcome drinks (and discounted room upgrade upon check in). Room was spacious for HK standard, well polished, granted the request for room that is located nearby to the elevator. Breakfast was a little too chaos, very limited space between tables, food selection was alright, could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Another business trip

By

May 22, 2017

Good location. If you are member, remember to check in at member area which will give you very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Golden Mile experience

By

May 20, 2017

club

Awesome staff! Breakfast selection was fantastic! Location is superb! If check-in waiting time could be earlier would really be fanfastic. And if window have cityview at least would have been really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Golden Mile

By

May 18, 2017

Extremely convenient location for a tourist to stay. Very helpful and efficient staff. The rooms were a bit small though for a family of four.

Read More
Read Less

Very old, outdated and ready to be demolished

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

this hotel is old and delapidated, the rooms are pathetic excuse for something even for 20 years ago., even the furnishings are worn out.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

good place . excellent location. very convenient public transport facilities, shopping malls and other necessities.

Read More
Read Less

立地が良い

By

May 16, 2017

club

移動が便利で毎回利用しています。今回は早い出発のため、利用しませんでしたが、朝食もレベルが高いと思います。

Read More
Read Less