Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1246 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1246reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    460
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    33

great location

By

July 07, 2016

club

close to excellent transport - mtr, cabs, ferry
excellent location and staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 05, 2016

club

Do not want to elaborate too much on this other than to say the hotel location was fantastic and value for money is reasonable in Kowloon.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but hotel is very old

By

July 04, 2016

I spent one night here with my family. The location is excellent as it's next to the subway station and you can get anywhere via subway in Hong Kong. The hotel staff is super friendly and helpful. I had a problem with the beds which seemed to be dampened due to Hong Kong summer weather or sth. I requested to change room as my dad has arthritis and can not sleep on a bed like that. The hotel staff was very accommodating and gave me another room which was much better but not entirely dry. The bathroom seemed really old too. With that said, the hotel overall provided excellent service. The breakfast buffet was wonderful and the the service at the bar was great too. I think the hotel needs to do much more to make the bed more comfortable as it's essential to have a good sleep when you're travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us as our valued IHG Rewards Club member. Glad to know that you liked our location, breakfast offerings and found our service and facilities to your satisfaction. Our Executive Housekeeper is currently reviewing your comments about the bed quality and will take appropriate corrective steps. We really look forward to having you and your family as our guests again on your next visit to Hong Kong! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

newly renovated rooms as advertised does not feel new but staff was excellent

By

July 04, 2016

arrived around 10am to a lobby full of people checking in so i queued on the ihg members lane but i had to wait like 5 mins to be attended to. the man instructed us to go down to b2 for the executive lounge to check in.
staff at the executive lounge peony was very helpful and courteous and allowed us to check in early. we got to the room and it was quite small for an executive club room and would have loved to have at least a coffee machine in the room . and i t did NOT feel new at all! i called the guest services to ask if i can get an upgrade since i am a platinum member. i was told that we booked the highest room category already but when i check the internet there were higher category rooms available :( i also wonder why we cannot use out ihg point s in this hotel? i tried different dates and it was not allowed . i asked for the welcome platter they said it was there, well three pieces of cookies the size of quarters does not feel welcoming at all! there were no newspapers deliverd to the room also :(
the executive lounge is great the food choices were good. room service was good and fast too. we ordered kids meal for my son but was told that kids eat free policy does not apply for room service.
kudos to the concierge team! i emailed before we arrived at the hotel and requested help for some restaurant reservations and the concierge team replied immediately thank you!
the location of the hotel is great but at night there are so many peddlers outside the hotel so you dont feel so safe . and the lobby is always full of guests !

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location!

By

July 04, 2016

I have been wanting to stay in this hotel since i was a child and finally i did. I tried booking thru the internet but it this hotel DOES NOT allow IHG members to use their points to book a room. We booked a "newly renovated" clubfloor room but i was quite disappointed with the size of the room and since it was an executive floor room i wish they had at least a coffee machine in the room.
we arrived and we had to wait for someone to attend to us at the priority lane for ihg members, then a man comes after like 5 minutes and he told us to go down to B2 where the friendly staff of the executive lounge welcomed us.
CHeck in time was at 3pm but we were given a room immediately and it was only 11 am . We got to the room and it did not look like it was really newly renovated ! So i called and asked is platinum members had an upgrade..the person who answered told me that since i booked the highest category i could not be upgraded anymore. So i checked the internet and i saw there were other room categories higher that our rooms and it was available :(. We were looking for the welcome platter in the room but saw nothing. when i called to ask for it i was told it was the small saucer with 3 pcs of small cookes...what a welcome! there were no daily newspapers given also!
THe food at the executive lounge is okay and the room service was fast and the food was good.
In terms of service the staff was all great except for our arrival. but the hotel needs renovation and they should not advertise rooms as newly renovated if its not!
the location of the hotel is in nathan road very central but at night it does not feel so safe to walk around outside the hotel. the hotel loby is always noisy and full of people checking in or out.

Read More
Read Less

服務貼心

By

July 04, 2016

在搭乘機場快線穿梭巴士時,貴飯店服務人員會幫我們將行李置放於巴士上,我覺得非常貼心,看到沿線其他飯店以及我們以往至香港的經驗,都沒有這麼貼心的服務,謝謝你們
還有我網路購物也得到貴飯店協助領取貨物,非常感謝!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
感謝選擇入住本酒店並就是次入住給予好評。很高興知道你滿意我們前台及禮賓部為你服務,讓你有賓至如歸的感覺。期望將來有機會再次接待閣下到本酒店入住,並能為您提供一個更愉快的體驗。 香港金域假日酒店 謹啟
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely a big recommendation to friends and family

By

July 02, 2016

Great hotel with perfect location for foods and friendly staff there especially front office Holly who serve me with sweet smile and particularly knowlegements about the tourism informations in HK. Such an enjoyable stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you very much for your lovely review as our valued IHG Rewards Club member. I was happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with a special mention for Holly at the Front Desk who took good care of you. We look forward to welcoming you and hopefully with your friends and family back soon! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

frequently visit HIGM

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

As usual, the reception and greeting at check in was superb. The staff are warm, friendly and very efficient. To all the staff of the Executive Club, the cleaning staff, and the pool staff - bravo.

Just one comment about the recently renovated 18th floor, we strongly suggest that the rooms like 1803 are used for single occupancy, not a couple or family. Also, the room could use some repair.

Upon request, we were immediately offered another room an the situation was handled with grace and efficiency.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your 5-star review with us. I was so happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here and our team took good care of you. We are currently reviewing your comments on room 1803 and will take appropriate corrective steps where necessary. We’d love to welcome you again on your next trip to Hong Kong! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

My favourite

By

June 30, 2016

Stayed in the end of the year. Warm atmosphere, friendly staffs, good location. Executive lounge was very comfy. I'd like to be a repeater.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your awesome review! Glad to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We’d love to welcome you again when you next choose to stay with us. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

June 22, 2016

A wonderful experience for the stays. Good service quality and Spire Elite Membership was recognized. Nothing to be criticized. I will recommend my friends here if they come to HK.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us again and sharing your 5-star review as our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. I was happy to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here and you will recommend us to your friends. We really look forward to having you as our guest again on your next visit to Hong Kong! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and comfortable place

By

June 21, 2016

club

I've visited HK more than 5 times in three years and this is the best place I've ever stayed.
Also the portable wifi (HANDY?) is one of the best part. It is really a sweet and thoughtful service here in the all-in-a-hurry HK.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you very much for sharing such a wonderful review with us. It’s great to know that you thoroughly appreciated our service and found the free smartphone in your room useful. It’s also lovely to read that you rated us the best hotel you’ve ever stayed. Thank you for your support and loyalty, we look forward to having you as our guest again on your next visit to Hong Kong! Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务可以

By

June 21, 2016

服务态度不错,酒吧服务和表演不错,但升级后的房型仍然很小,且用积分预定不含早餐,没有品尝酒店的早餐。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
感谢您选择本酒店并就是次入住给予好评。我们很高兴知道您喜欢本酒店的服务态度、酒吧的演奏。如阁下再次入本酒店,可考虑体验我们29平方米的豪华客房。 期待下次再度欢迎您光临。 香港金域假日酒店 谨启
Read More
Read Less