Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1484 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    709
  • 4 Stars
    554
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    40

服務很好

By

March 28, 2017

club

Cp值非常高的酒店,且近尖東地鐡站,酒店還提供智能手機可以免費撥打電話,非常方便,酒店checkin的服務人員很親切,且還告知相關優惠訊息,並為我免費辦理會員卡,下次入住預訂可享九折優惠,另於其他相關合作商店消費也可享折扣優惠,非常好

Read More
Read Less

A very relaxing stay in an excellent location

By

March 25, 2017

I stayed for a weekend at the Golden Mile, TST and have to say that from check-in to check-out, everything was perfect. Check-in was a breeze with a very cheerful and helpful lady on the desk. The room was perfect; very comfortable bed, cleaned thoroughly and at a comfortable temperature. The Italian restaurant served excellent food with good beer, and Hari's bar had a very relaxing atmosphere.
Situated at the harbour end of Nathan Road, the location is great for getting on the MTR system or just strolling to the tourist sites in Kowloon.
All in all the hotel was excellent (I didn't try the fitness centre or pool) and I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

March 25, 2017

club

This hotel has an excellent location just in front of East Tsim Sha Shui MTR station exit...Service staff were good and courteous...loved the handy phone provided which I used to make free calls to India and took it along with me outside used it as 3G hotspot...Bed was also comfortable..Got to have Indian Vegetarian breakfast at the hotel though it's taste can be improved..They were too spicy but not tasty..Missed coconut chutney with south Indian dishes... Vegetarian food was fried in the same pan in which non-vegetarian food was fried which is not appropriate... Deluxe twin room should be a bit larger by another 20 sq. ft.


What I did not like was:

1. I stayed in a Deluxe Twin room with my wife and 2 kids..Felt size of the room was small.. Another 20 sq ft would have been comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel great location a bit expensive

By

March 22, 2017

club

The overall of th hotel is nice. It is located nearby MRT which is great. All service i in goods standard. Only downside is the price that may a bit high.

Read More
Read Less

Conveneint Location and Great location for Sightseeing

By

March 21, 2017

Excellent hotel and well placed to use as a base to explore Hong Kong. Lots of shopping and restaurants around and esay access to MTR. Free Airport Shuttle bus from Kowloon Station if you take the Airport Express.
It is an ideal location to explore the city.

Room is very spacious and refurbished but seem a bit old. Overall rthe room is very clean. Bathroom is small. The great part is the hotel provide a handy local phone to use for your stay with unlimited 3G. it is very useful if your own phone runs out of battery.

My room preference is to stay near the elevator however I was given a room at the end of the hall. Which is very inconvinent because I have 3 luggages.

Read More
Read Less

Short Trip Hongkong

By

March 20, 2017

Alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit und ich kann mich in keinster Weise über das Hotel beschweren. Es war ein sehr guter Stop in Hongkong.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适!服务热情!

By

March 20, 2017

club

提前很久通过官方订购房间!入住时发现价格并无优惠!提供简易纸箱还必须收费很不理解!早餐种类较少!提供早餐的餐厅服务人员态度一般!

Read More
Read Less

最优秀的前台服务,非常完美的地理环境

By

March 19, 2017

此酒店地理环境非常好,出酒店50米内有所有的服务设施,地铁,外币转换,饭店,商店等等。最好的地理环境。
前台服务人员Jacky 是住过的所有酒店里面服务最好的人员之一。
礼宾部的人员服务确一般般。酒店房间的隔音不好,房间与房间之间就是一道门,能清楚听到隔壁说话的声音,导致晚上被吵醒太多次而无法入睡。
价格偏高。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and equally good service.

By

March 18, 2017

club

Stayed for 3 nights for business. Nice rooms, good location and equally good facilities. Couldn't fault it. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Benefit of being IHG member

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Free wifi was offered to IHG member.
Service was good. We know it's not a very new hotel, but it is maintained quite well

Read More
Read Less

整体环境整洁干净,员工服务热情。

By

March 17, 2017

金域假日酒店地理位置出入十分方便快捷,周围环境比较热闹,但进入酒店后还是比较安静的,使客人可以比较好的休息。
晚上酒吧气氛不错。唯一不足的就是早餐的质量有待提高。

Read More
Read Less

bed was littel too hard to slerp fir me

By

March 16, 2017

club

Room is fine n clean but too hard to skeep well for me! But oversll very congortsble snd will book agai n for next visit !!

Read More
Read Less