Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 595 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable

By

October 10, 2017

club

Nice room and friendly staff.Bar was nice but a little pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Positive review

By

October 10, 2017

club

Clean, restful, great breakfast. Room was peaceful and quiet. Pretty area.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 09, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean. My only issue was the bed was not soft enough for me, however I love a really soft bed. The hotel was very close to numerous restaurants and shopping places.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 09, 2017

club

We were in town for an event at a nearby park. This hotel was conveniently located and easy to reach. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great over night place for business

By

October 04, 2017

club

decent internet and great happy hour with free drinks from 5:30 to 6:30

Read More
Read Less

Birmingham Stay

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was wonderful and beyond accommodating but the fact that there were so many displaced individuals was a bit unnerving. If I had known that I HAVE was assisting with the sheltering needs of the displaced I would have been more prepared for the sense off loss and overall saddens in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

October 01, 2017

club

Really nice hotel! Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience!

By

September 30, 2017

Clean, comfortable, quiet. Staff was friendly and courteous. Food was great. I had my service dog with me and I was welcomed and felt completely at home. I would definitely return next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Newer and Excellent Staff

By

September 30, 2017

What really impressed me was the breakfast service. I sat in the dining area and had (what I thought was) a waiter. The breakfast buffet was great and had a large selection. When I asked for my check, expecting $10-$15 for the buffet, I found it it was complimentary. And the "waiter" (Terry) who gave me excellent service -- better than what I get in a lot of restaurants -- was just the Holiday Inn guy working the breakfast buffet and was "going beyond the call of duty".

In another note, the hotel is clean and seems new. I will definitely stay here again.

Thank you Holiday Inn, and Terry, for a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 29, 2017

club

Great breakfast staff both days food was cooked properly and delicious

Read More
Read Less

Lovely but bring your own pillows

By

September 29, 2017

club

The staff are fantastic. It's safe and clean. The pillows are terrible. We finally just went and purchased pillows because we both were given headaches from the pillows.... and we are not people who are generally picky about pillows. Odd. Overall a great experience... just pack your pillows. The staff are some of the friendliest staff I have ever encountered at a hotel... fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Mrs Sans

By

September 28, 2017

club

See previous comments. I would appreciate either getting my cup back or reimbursements

Read More
Read Less