Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 435 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice place

By

February 13, 2017

Clean
Comfortable
Quiet
Friendly
Affordable
Convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and had so many good things to say about our property.  It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Safe Travels,
Read More
Read Less

FIVE STAR VISIT

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

LOVELY HOTEL. FRONT DESK MORE THEN HELPFUL. LOVED THE SHOWER BEST EVER.
MORE THEN WE EXPECTED.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member, and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

February 09, 2017

club

This hotel is always so spotless. And I say this as a complete germaphobe with hotel anxiety. Anytime I stay in Birmingham I always stay here. The staff are friendly, the guest rooms are comfortable, and did I mention it was clean? The only thing I didn't like was that the pillows were waaay too soft so I woke up with a sore neck, but other than that no complaints. My son wanted a late night snack so we ordered some wings and fries from Kems. I can't remember what the bartenders name was, but he was super nice and prepared our food really well! Overall, my stay was great! I keep coming back so they must be doing something right!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!   We're so glad that you enjoyed the restaurant and cleanliness of our rooms. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe travels,
Read More
Read Less

Overall great

By

February 09, 2017

club

Left some jewelry accidentally very helpful staff sent it to me. Personally think it was overpriced but overall it was probably worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 06, 2017

Rooms were clean, comfortable and nice. The staff was great to work with. Received coupons for breakfast every morning. Food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly service and very accomodating.

By

February 06, 2017

Staff is friendly, accommodating and helpful. They are neat and make a good presentation. Room are good size with adequate services. Hotel is clean and neat.
I would choose to stay at Holiday Inns wherever I travel and definitely recommend the Holiday inn in Hoover.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your glowing review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member, and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team works hard to provide great customer service, so a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope you will visit us again! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less

Excellent business stay

By

February 05, 2017

Stay here frequently and the location and team make for a perfect stay every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, as well as your continued loyalty to us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will keep visiting us!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

February 03, 2017

I love this hotel and the staff!! I was made to feel welcome from the moment I arrived and was treated great for the 3 weeks I was there. Very comfortable beds, great breakfast and great dinner!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We want to provide a home away from home for extended stay guests. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Very clean

By

February 01, 2017

club

My husband and I have stayed at this location twice now for our Anniversary. Both in January 2016 and 2017, we found the staff to very friendly and the room to be very clean. This location is very convenient to many restaurants, movie theater and shopping. All within driving distance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, friendly staff

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Good 2 night business stay. A little far from my work destination, but close to mall, restaurants, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member, and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, even if it is a little far from work!
Read More
Read Less

bathroom floor

By

January 31, 2017

just wanted to say that the bathroom floor i could tell was not sweeped. had something on the floor for the whole week that i was there

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Birmingham/Hoover

By

January 30, 2017

Compared to many hotels I have stayed at in this city. The Holiday Inn Hoover is my absolute favorite. The staff, the beds, the room amenities, overall cleanliness, restaurant area are all great. I have stayed here multiple times and always impressed with the service. Keep up the great work.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your glowing review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less