Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 414 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great hotel for an overnight stay or longer

By

January 15, 2017

Hotel looks very new, well designed and looked very clean. Bar lounge area is nice. Had dinner and food is of a very good quality! Definitely will return to this hotel when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 11, 2017

We choose the Holiday Inn based off reviews we found on the internet. To say the reviews matched would be an understatement. Our room was in perfect shape and very clean. We would recommend this room to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. As always safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and restaurant !

By

January 11, 2017

Great staff and great food. The front desk, restaurant and bar service was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We work hard to make sure our restaurant and front desk make guests like you feel welcomed and happy. We wish you safe travels, and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

Firm beds, clean rooms, nice front desk people, dinner was not great and menu pretty basic, but the bar does specials. Shower has some serious water pressure!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very Busy Holiday Travel.
Great Room. Good Price. Loved Room Service. Would Stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

January 04, 2017

Nice rooms in a convenient location. The staff were friendly and professional. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

relaxation at its finest

By

January 04, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful.It was by far the best hotel that I've been at Ina long time and I've been at some pretty pricey places.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

I had a good time at this hotel. Everything was exactly how it should be. I had the best sleep in a while in that bed. I didn't have to worry about noise from other rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room and accommodation were very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

My stay in Brimingham

By

January 02, 2017

club

This hotel offered great service and comfort. The staff was excellent friendly and efficient. The room was spotless and well furnished. Breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of selections.

The price was very reasonable let for such a superior stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Visit to Jack

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and customer service was good. Breakfast was very nice also. The hotel was quiet and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Solid positive business stay

By

December 19, 2016

Very nice facility. A little short on exercise options but grounds, room, service and people were all excellent.

Would revisit without qualm.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less