Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 454 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice Looking

By

March 25, 2017

club

I Felt as If I was At Home. The staff were very Friendly

Read More
Read Less

Donna

By

March 24, 2017

The hotel was in a great location, the staff in particular the lady at the breakfast food bar were very kind. The only reason I will not return is the water pressure. Sink and shower were so frustrating hard to even brush your teeth. Sorry I do love Holiday Inn but this one you need to adjust the pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 23, 2017

club

Room was great but the hot water pressure was very low and needs to be addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly nice place

By

March 23, 2017

Great location nice helpful staff. Reasonable price

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Disappointing, run of the mill, no frills and certainly no effort by staff.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

March 22, 2017

club

One night stay - Attended a late night concert nearby and it was great just to drive 10 minutes to this hotel vs traveling 2 hours at 2am.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and property

By

March 21, 2017

Thanks to the front desk attendants we were given a room that meet our needs for this visit. We were there for very early medical appointments and found the staff helpful in meeting our needs. We stay at Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express exclusively when we travel because we can count on cleanliness and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and overall experience

By

March 21, 2017

club

I loved every thing. Food was good, and the bed felt fantastic. I was able to enjoy myself.I really want to come back again and experience the bar again. I already booked my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight

By

March 20, 2017

Good location, good amenities, nice happy hour and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

March 12, 2017

club

Check in was quick. Everyone was was nice. Great room. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 12, 2017

Conveniently located hotel that has very nice staff and clean rooms and facilities. The bar and restaurant were good. I recommend this location and will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us, and especially our restaurant, again. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Complete Comfort

By

March 12, 2017

club

Choosing this location was the Best stay for a much needed relax weekend, I would return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again for another relaxing weekend! Safe Travels
Read More
Read Less