Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 524 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice Stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

Nice and affordable stay! The only issue I had with the hotel is that the water pressur was low.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 18, 2017

club

The desk attendants were excellent. The hotel was located very close and conveniently located to my meeting location, a variety of restaurants and shopping locations

Read More
Read Less

Smiling, helpful staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Very friendly and efficient staff at this property - thoroughly enjoyed our brief visit.

Read More
Read Less

A all around

By

June 13, 2017

club

Just appreciate the outstanding Customer Service and pride and helpfulness of entire Staff
No complaints and met all expectations and more
Have stayed here previously and reason for our return fully expecting the same service
No disappointment at all
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

June 10, 2017

This was a very good motel. The service, staff,and cleanliness was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during business trip

By

June 10, 2017

club

The hotel is convenient and close to major shopping and interest.

Read More
Read Less

Choose Holiday Inn Hoover

By

June 09, 2017

This is the BEST Holiday INN that I ever stayed in. The customer service was #1. The staff was very friendly. I watched the manager do a great job providing a new employee with training. If you are 30 minutes to 1 hour away, make your reservation here. They are accommodating to IHG Reward Club Members.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed the hotel and breakfast WiFi service is good. We love staying at Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Remarks on my stay

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

It was one of my most enjoyable stays. I was close to shopping areas and all area of the hotel staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed everything!!

By

June 04, 2017

We were in town for our daughter's basketball camp. We stayed 4 nights. Enjoyed every bit of it. Bed was very comfortable & the staff was accomodating. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for just one night on road trip. The exterior was very good with exception of a couple large potholes in the very back of the parking lot. The lobby was well appointed. Check in was quick. The room was clean and everything functional. Furniture and gold fixtures in bathroom are a bit dated, showing wear. Comfortable bed very clean. Overall it was a good stay and certainly one of the better options in town.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel yet

By

June 01, 2017

Me and my family enjoyed our stay by us being from the Birmingham area already the hotel was in the prefect location for shopping and hanging out. The staff was very nice and helpful​. Our room was very clean and smelled very nice so I thank the staff for making my stay very comfortable

Read More
Read Less