Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 384 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean room, great service, very accommodating.

By

September 29, 2016

club

Great value for the money. Pleasant stay in pleasant accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel in a convenient location. Great room, great facility and great staff - what more could I ask for.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are in a great location with so much to do around us. I will make sure to share your comments with our team members.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

From booking on the internet, to check in until check out, everything was excellent. Great location, very clean and quiet. Breakfast buffet in the restaurant was very good and reasonable priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in making sure that every guest is please with every department within the hotel. It's something our team members take great pride in, so I will make sure we share your feedback.. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Updated amenities

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

Great experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Modernized hotel. Pleasant decor and comfortable bed and linens.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feed back about your recent stay with us. We take great pride in making sure that every guest feels the same when they arrive and when they leave our hotel. We look forward to a return visit with you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Roach in Room

By

September 17, 2016

club

The hotel seemed nice and clean until there was a roach in my room. The staff moved me to the room next door, which I felt was too close. They offered nothing else to make up for this, and never checked in again after the incident.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. It was a pleasure to speak with you and resolve the matter personally.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

September 14, 2016

All staff are professional and friendly- front desk, restaurant, housekeeping, and conference servies. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Nice place for family leisure and business stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and we hope that every guest has the same experience from every department as you did. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Bad Pillows uncomfortable bed

By

September 13, 2016

club

Sleep was bad uncomfortable bed and air conditioning did not keep the room cool.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear elm25, Thank you for your recent stay with us and providing feedback regarding your experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone enjoys their experience at our facility. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the condition of the pillow and air conditioning unit and sincerely regret our bed condition fell below your expectations. Your feedback regarding our guest rooms and amenities will be addressed with the appropriate department to ensure we are providing the best stay for guests at all times. Our efforts to improve the hotel are ongoing and we appreciate your honest feedback. Thank you again for your review as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope your future travel plans will continue to include IHG. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and serrvice

By

September 12, 2016

club

Stay here about once a month. I have never a complaint .Always clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay - Hoover

By

September 12, 2016

Nice, clean and professional Hotel, convenient to mall and businesses in Hoover.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 08, 2016

club

We always have a great stay here. The staff is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Nicely appointed

By

August 31, 2016

club

The room and hotel were clean and updated. There was not a breakfast provided as I had come to expect in staying at Holiday Inns in Knoxville, Tennessee.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for the kinds words of your recent stay with us. I am sorry that when booking you were not able to book our Breakfast Package that included our full hot breakfast buffet. Next time traveling this way, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 30, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay! Staff was great. I enjoy having the restaurant and bar close to the hotel. Located in a convenient area of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for the kind words during your recent stay with us. We are very lucky to have such an amazing team of food and beverage professionals with us. We hope you have safe travels and look forward to your return visit with us.
Read More
Read Less