Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 323 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Dark and musty

By

January 17, 2017

club

Everything is fine except the decor is out dated, the linens are mediocre, the rooms are much too DARK and musty.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your review of your recent visit at our hotel. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we appreciate your loyalty and feedback. We are currently in the process of renovating our hotel including all of our rooms and lighting. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again and experience all of the improvements for yourself. Sincerely, Marci H Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas vacation 2016

By

January 09, 2017

club

Really enjoyed the Breakfast Buffet great way to start the
day. Rooms were clean, slept well little or no noise at night .
Wi-Fi after using the pass word it took a while to get a connection, maybe because i was on the 5th floor. however that one bar connection didn't last very long before it dis connected . Went to the business center to try that, also very slow .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.We love to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you had difficulty with our WiFi. Thank you for your feedback, as that helps us improve our hotel. We hope you will choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Marci H Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hopkinsville

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Well maintained inside and out. Staff very accommodating and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
As a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member, we appreciate not only your loyalty, but also the time you took to leave a review for our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.I will pass on your kind words to our staff. Making sure all of our guests have an enjoyable stay is something we take pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marci H. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Is this a hotel, or not?

By

January 09, 2017

Karaoke night that went until midnight with blaring music and thumping bass. Is this a hotel or a night club? There was also someone out at the pool right outside my room dragging the pool furniture around between 0300-0400. When I went to check out at 0300, the next night, to get on the road for my 5-6 hour drive after a snow storm, I had to wait for the gentleman behind the counter in the "Dominos Pizza" employee polo to get off phone to complete check out process. Glad I wasn't on a tight schedule. One of the worst stays at an IHG property for this regular traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I will share your concerns with our team so that we can make the appropriate changes and continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Marci H Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

good place to stay. has a lot of restaurants close to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. As a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location so convenient. We truly value your feedback as we strive to make every guest's stay exemplary. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marci, H Sales Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. As a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location so convenient. We truly value your feedback as we strive to make every guest's stay exemplary. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marci, H Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 26, 2016

My visit was completely satisfactory for my purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that your stay was completely satisfactory. We value your feedback, as it enables us to continue to provide exceptional service for all of our guests. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marci, H Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hopkinsville

By

December 19, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and the bed was great, the only problem was they were working on the 2nd floor and we had construction noise

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry that you experienced some disturbance due to our renovation. We are currently in the process of renovating our hotel in order to make it even better. We plan to be finished by April of 2017 and hope you will visit us again at that time to see all of our improvements. Sincerely, Marci, H Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel

By

November 21, 2016

club

Stop here once a year on our way to Florida. Enjoy the area. Plan on using this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

road trip

By

November 06, 2016

platinumelite

we decided to take a trip thru OK, Mo and Illinois to see the fall colors visiting friends and family along the way. Decided it was time to find a place to stay and were happy with the room, staff and easy check in!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear Corky1856, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was! We certainly appreciate the great review and the kinds words. We hope to welcome you back again the next time you are passing through Hopkinsville. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Return Customer Every Year

By

November 02, 2016

club

I come to this hotel once a year for business. It is always nice, with friendly staff and a quiet atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again next year! Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 24, 2016

club

this hotel is one of the better ones that I have stayed at when I am traveling for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your time at the Holiday Inn Hopkinsville! Thank you for appreciating our comfortable beds and the cleanliness of your room. We work hard to deliver excellent service, so we appreciate you highlighting all the positive aspects of your stay. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to have the opportunity to welcome back on a future visit. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean with a friendly staff

By

October 24, 2016

club

The common areas and the room were very clean and inviting. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I did not sleep well because I was hot and the pillows feel weird.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review, most especially the kind comments about our staff. It's important to us that all our guests have a great experience and we're delighted you enjoyed your clean and comfortable accommodation! Next time you visit, please ask for our alternative pillow selection, hopefully you will find them more comfortable. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again at the Holiday Inn Hopkinsville. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less