Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 288 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Love that you have a selection of pillows from soft to firm.

By

July 04, 2016

club

The visit was a pleasant experience from check in to check out. Will be staying at this Holiday Inn again 7-4-16 through 7-8-16.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great find for an overnigt stay

By

June 30, 2016

I try to find Holiday Inn Express Hotels when I travel, I know what the Hotel will be, no surprises.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Upon arrival the front desk staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. I could not have asked for better accommodations or a more attentive staff...from me forgetting my keys at the desk upon arrival and the staff calling to see if I had forgotten them, which at the time I had not noticed... all the way to me forgetting to bring a phone charger and the staff's willingness to see what efforts they could put forth to make sure that even such a minute detail was addressed. Excellent job. The staff during breakfast was likewise equally friendly and accommodating. One of my better hotel stays

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review. I am delighted to read that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We really appreciate your comments regarding our staff. Our team members take their roles very seriously and try, everyday, to provide quality customer service, that our guests expect. Again thank you for the review and I will pass along your kind words to rest of the team. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Visit in Hopkinsville KY

By

June 26, 2016

club

Excellent hotel to stay at. Very clean and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Tank you for the taking the time to let us know how your stay was! We certainly appreciate the great review and love to hear from our guests! We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

no

By

June 26, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Hopkinsville is promoted as Hopkinsville's only full service hotel. It has a pleasant exterior and common areas are pretty much up to date. Our guest room showed signs of neglect that were from chronic lack of attention. Baseboards pulling away from walls, outlet covers that did not cover outlets, telephone wires on floor, foot switch for floor lamp inoperable, close but not quite cleanliness of bathroom upon arrival, a used diabetic test strip lying on a drawer pull, all point to someone not paying attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good value, good location

By

June 26, 2016

Good value, good location. This Holiday Inn is about perfect for a business traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am delighted to read that you liked our hotel and found it to be clean and the location convenient. We work very hard to ensure that our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just a good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It looks like we have succeeded! Again, thank you for the review and I will pass along your comments to the rest of my team. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 22, 2016

I have stayed in this hotel twice and both time I've been impressed with how the staff is very friendly and go above to help you with whatever you need. Every day they greet you at the door. The restaurant serves really good food and good portions. The rooms are kept very clean. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to any co-workers and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Wow, thank you for the great review of our hotel. Our team makes every effort to ensure that each guest has a wonderful experience, we are so delighted that we accomplished this with you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellant customer service

By

June 20, 2016

every stay is very pleasant the ladies at the front desk are awesome take very good care of me when I check in

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for the amazing review! We really appreciate your comments regarding our staff. Our team takes their roles very seriously and try, everyday, to provide quality customer service, that our guests deserve. I will pass along your kind words to the front desk team, they will be thrilled. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Princeton trip

By

June 20, 2016

club

good hotel. No issues during the stay. No other comments to make.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trip Travel

By

June 18, 2016

club

Hotel and restaurant were fine. Our only concern was the condition and cleanliness of the Pak n Play provided for our 2 year-old niece to sleep in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for the five star review and for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and the restaurant offerings that we serve daily. I will definitely look into the condition of the portable crib that you utilized, we just had our cribs inspected and they were all up to codes, but I will take another look and replace if necessary. I appreciate you bringing it to my attention. Again, thank you for the review and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 17, 2016

club

I have been a long time member of the rewards program and I stay at Holiday Inns whenever possible.The value is great. The rooms always clean, fresh and comfortable. Breakfast options are extensive and usually comes with the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hospitality, I say HOSPITALITY, and very accomadating

By

June 08, 2016

I had an extended stay on this property Feb 29 - May 30.
I am an aspire member, and had been a platinum member since 2003, so it is pretty obvious that I have stayed at many of the IHG properties, and this is my first review. In my many years on the road I have found that in general all of my stays have be good some better than others, but in general the staff does their job, and I have a place to rest my head after a days work. I spend 150 to 200 days a year on the road, and I have never been treated so kindly as my stay at the Holiday inn in Hopkinsville, Ky. They seemed to understand that I'd rather be home and made my stay as close to home as possible. Like a visiting relative that is always welcomed if you will. I have stayed at some of the best that IHG has to offer, and some of the best places one could want visit, but none come close to the hospitality and friendship I found at this place.
Good luck to all the staff and management, and I'm sure I'll be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
It is a joy to read your recent review of the Holiday Inn of Hopkinsville. First and foremost, thank you for being a valued IHG Spire Rewards Member , we truly appreciate your loyalty. Our staff strives to provide exceptional service to all our guests and I am so pleased to hear that you experienced this first hand. I will definitely read your review to my staff at our next meeting, they will be thrilled. Again, thank you for the amazing review and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less