Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 327 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

5th Floor, No Elevator service

By

February 16, 2017

Hotel is old and in much need of an update. When I got there one elevator was working and one out of service. I got to my room on the 5th floor on the one elevator that was working after stopping at all floors. When coming down for dinner both elevators were out of service. I planned to stay a couple of nights, but after hauling my butt up and down the stairs I decided to go to Oak Grove for a more comfortable experience. I will not recommend this location to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

All is good except the hard bed

By

February 08, 2017

club

The bed was hard my husband and I could not sleep. The guy on the midnight shift was excellent. He was very understanding that when my husband and I wanted to sit in the hot tub to relax at 1 am it was not a big deal. We keep coming back to this hotel because of this guy, he is so wonderful. He is very nice to talk to and he makes sure your needs are taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. As a member, we appreciate your loyalty, and the time you took to complete a survey. I am so glad that our staff member was able to take care of your needs. Excellent customer service is something we strive to provide, so I will be sure to pass on your praise to him. I apologize that your bed was not comfortable. We are in the process of renovating all the rooms and checking all mattresses. We hope that you will continue to stay with us and experience all the improvements we are making.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 06, 2017

Good value, local restaurants walking distance. Clean, great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Excellent customer service is something our staff takes great pride in, so I will be sure to pass on your kind words. We hope that the next time you are in the area you will choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Marci H Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stop - Clean but dated

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel that is currently undergoing some renovation. Great service and clean rooms, thought they are dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel, as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member, your loyalty is noticed and appreciated. I will be sure to let our staff know about your praise. Excellent customer service and cleanliness is something we take great pride in. As you mentioned, we are currently undergoing renovation in order to make our hotel even better. I hope you will stay with us again and see all the improvements we are making. Thank you, Marci H Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dark and musty

By

January 17, 2017

club

Everything is fine except the decor is out dated, the linens are mediocre, the rooms are much too DARK and musty.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your review of your recent visit at our hotel. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we appreciate your loyalty and feedback. We are currently in the process of renovating our hotel including all of our rooms and lighting. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again and experience all of the improvements for yourself. Sincerely, Marci H Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas vacation 2016

By

January 09, 2017

club

Really enjoyed the Breakfast Buffet great way to start the
day. Rooms were clean, slept well little or no noise at night .
Wi-Fi after using the pass word it took a while to get a connection, maybe because i was on the 5th floor. however that one bar connection didn't last very long before it dis connected . Went to the business center to try that, also very slow .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.We love to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you had difficulty with our WiFi. Thank you for your feedback, as that helps us improve our hotel. We hope you will choose to stay with us again. Sincerely, Marci H Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hopkinsville

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Well maintained inside and out. Staff very accommodating and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
As a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member, we appreciate not only your loyalty, but also the time you took to leave a review for our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.I will pass on your kind words to our staff. Making sure all of our guests have an enjoyable stay is something we take pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marci H. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Is this a hotel, or not?

By

January 09, 2017

Karaoke night that went until midnight with blaring music and thumping bass. Is this a hotel or a night club? There was also someone out at the pool right outside my room dragging the pool furniture around between 0300-0400. When I went to check out at 0300, the next night, to get on the road for my 5-6 hour drive after a snow storm, I had to wait for the gentleman behind the counter in the "Dominos Pizza" employee polo to get off phone to complete check out process. Glad I wasn't on a tight schedule. One of the worst stays at an IHG property for this regular traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I will share your concerns with our team so that we can make the appropriate changes and continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Marci H Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

good place to stay. has a lot of restaurants close to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. As a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location so convenient. We truly value your feedback as we strive to make every guest's stay exemplary. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marci, H Sales Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. As a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location so convenient. We truly value your feedback as we strive to make every guest's stay exemplary. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marci, H Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 26, 2016

My visit was completely satisfactory for my purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that your stay was completely satisfactory. We value your feedback, as it enables us to continue to provide exceptional service for all of our guests. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marci, H Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hopkinsville

By

December 19, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and the bed was great, the only problem was they were working on the 2nd floor and we had construction noise

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry that you experienced some disturbance due to our renovation. We are currently in the process of renovating our hotel in order to make it even better. We plan to be finished by April of 2017 and hope you will visit us again at that time to see all of our improvements. Sincerely, Marci, H Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel

By

November 21, 2016

club

Stop here once a year on our way to Florida. Enjoy the area. Plan on using this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less