Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 429 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Smoky

By

October 18, 2017

Room and hallway smelled like cigarette smoke. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good. Overall the price was too high, much more than the stay was worth. Shower/curtain appeared dated and somewhat unclean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from staff and Wondeful breakfast

By

October 17, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The front desk lady was helpful when I checked in. The break fast was great. The restaurant staff were attentive to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Hopkinsville

By

October 16, 2017

club

Staff was great and friendly. Rooms needed updating.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed stay in this hotel. Room was clean and quite. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very comfortable place to stay while on business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed!!! and Noisy

By

October 04, 2017

club

Poor remodel job!!! Air conditioning does not work, check-in took forever, was not greeted nor could they find my rewards number, noisy from adjacent rooms and hallway!!!

Read More
Read Less

BarnSmoker Stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

The hotel is nice enough, and allows pets. Thankfully I did not hear any barking dogs. The breakfast here was better than most of the other hotels of this class. Only had an issue with the a/c squealing, but it wasn't bad enough to keep me awake. Having said that I can sleep through most anything.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

Newly renovated, overall comfortable and enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

One night stay with little sleep

By

October 04, 2017

The hotel staff, and the breakfast crew were very pleasant and professional. The lobby area had water in it and it smelled like mold. The hallways to the rooms had a very foul smell. The smell in the hallways and room smelled like dirt and as if the staff was trying to cover the stench with cheap perfume. The walls to the room are very thin. I had to listen to the children in the next room screaming and jumping until 1 AM or later. The chair and footstool had water stains on them (at least I hope that's what it was). I/we stay at a lot of Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express hotels. This is the first hotel that I have ever had to give a negative report on. I/we will continue to use this hotel chain because other stays we have always rated "10".

Read More
Read Less

Best in area

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommend, very welcoming staff. Location exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 30, 2017

club

I had a great stay at this hotel!Very clean and comfortable rooms! The hotel staff was very professional and welcoming. Loved the live music in the bar on Tuesday night and the free appetizers and drink specials. The pool area was clean and well kept. I would definitely come back to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean facility, excellent staff and service

By

September 30, 2017

Excellent staff, every one of them were highly engage and appeared to be enjoying their work.. I will stay there again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less