Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 299 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

location

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

good location easy to find like the hotel and area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Great Service

By

August 09, 2016

club

This was a great place to stay for my recent trip. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. You should consider using this facility for trips to the Hopkinsville area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Very welcoming staff, breakfast very good. Would stay here again if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

A Great Hotel

By

August 04, 2016

This was the second time I have stayed here. The hotel offers lots of extra little things: lemonade, coffee, and tea in the lobby, an extra nice staff, bottles of water given out at the desk, and waitresses in the eating area that go out of their way to try to please guests. This will be my stopping point on my way to Florida each time!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed our complimentary refreshments in the lobby, which we provide every afternoon. I will definitely pass along your kind comments regarding the staff to the rest of team, they will be thrilled. Again, thank you for the great again and for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back ! Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Viet Nam veterans reunion

By

July 27, 2016

club

We have been meeting yearly for the last six years with Hopkinsville being our choice every other year. We travel elsewhere on the odd years and we use Holiday Inn on those occasions also. The people in the bar area are very attentive and we use that as our congregation area. See you in two years.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Bird23, Thank you very much for the kind words regarding the staff, I will definitely pass them along to the bartenders. We love having you has our guests every other year and we are delighted that you choose to stay with us and the Holiday Inn Brand. We look forward to welcoming you back in two years!! Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 26, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay. Wonderful staff. from the moment we came through the door we felt welcomed. The room was well appointed and very clean. The bed was very comfortable with great pillows. The bathroom was very clean. One thing I always look at when I enter a hotel room is how clean the carpet.is. It was clean with no stains. We were very please with meals we had for dinner and brealfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and was pleased with quality, comfort and cleanliness of our hotel rooms and facilities. It is always very rewarding to receive positive feedback from our guests and I will certainly share this with the rest of the team. Again , thank so much for the wonderful review and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good room and value

By

July 25, 2016

club

The breakfast is amazing, the staff is attentive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for the four star rating and great review. I am so thrilled our staff was able to make your stay so enjoyable. We especially love it when our guests mention our breakfast, which is the best in town. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit. Patricia Allende General Manager Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, KY
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast!

By

July 19, 2016

The Staff at the Front desk as well as Dining room were very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed our breakfast that we offer daily and found our staff to be helpful and accommodating. I will pass along your kind words to the rest of the team. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay

By

July 16, 2016

Where do I begin? I will say that I spend an average of 200+ night a year in a hotel. This was a four day stay and the ONLY reason I stayed at the hotel is because everything else was booked. The check in went fairly smooth, front desk staff was friendly and some what helpful. Received my room keys and headed to my room on the 3rd floor. The elevator floor was sticky and the walls where stained. Arrived on the 3rd floor your standard hotel hallway. Entered the room and it seemed to be your standard King size bed room, Seemed to be clean and inviting. I got my things unpacked and started to settle in, I set up my laptop and attempted to log onto the WiFi. The WiFi signal on the 3rd floor was SKETCHY at best, when booking the room I picked a room that WiFi in the title because of my job and the need to use my computer. As I was setting up my laptop the refrigerator microwave started making a god awful noise, the only way to get it to stop was to unplug the unit. That complete I went back to trying to get on the internet. Finally logged in. I turned on the TV and and it was intermittent, the TV was pix-elated sound, picture would not sync. So lets try the restaurant in the lobby area. Not many customers so i thought in and out easy dinner. The bartender/waitress was more worried about making conversations with the locals than taking care of the guest. Finally took my order and the food was typical bar food, Not bad. I finished my meal and went back to the room to turn in for the evening as I entered the room I heard water running. I looked around the room and then the bathroom, nothing was on, so I slide the shower curtain back and the water was coming from the ceiling. The water was running so hard I thought the guest in the room above me could come through at any second. Day 2, Breakfast was alright. work and back to the room, plugged refrigerator to cool so beverages still making racket. tried to reconnect to WiFi. I ended up using my personal WiFi for the rest of the stay because of the sketchiness. Day 3 the same as 1 and 2. Day 4 continued the same as the rest. Returned from working and enter the 3rd floor to a horrible BO smell as I walked down the hallway towards my room the smell got stronger. The gentlemen in the room across the hall had his door open with a fan blowing out of his room airing out his room. I quickly entered my room and pushed a towel under the door. I sprayed some air freshener. I went to dinner and returned and his door was still open and the smell was just as bad. Once again i enter my room and tucked a towel under the door. 30-45 minutes later a knock at my door, I wasn't expecting anyone I checked the peep hole and it was a LADY of the NIGHT. She was looking for the gentlemen across the hall that had his room open all day. oh i have to mention the cockroaches. Glad to be checked out. I have already told my associates NEVER to book this hotel and I will not be staying there again. WORST stay ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for letting us know your thoughts regarding your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves on delivering a great customer experience for all of our guests, including yourself. We are terribly sorry our hotel was unable to meet your expectations during your stay. Had we know about any of the issues you mentioned while you were staying with us, we would have done our best to resolve them immediately. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to continually improve and provide the best guest experience possible. Again, thank you for the feedback. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for quick trip!

By

July 13, 2016

I was please with my stay. The property seemed a bit older. The first thing I noticed was that the front doors did not open automatically. But the building was still nice. The included breakfast was all that I needed. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how your stay was. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. We truly appreciate your review, so thank you for the kind words. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy access to property.

By

July 12, 2016

club

Disabled parking was sufficient. Had no trouble finding a spot close to the main entrance. Enjoyed the private area out front with the picnic table. Fresh drinks and snacks in the main lobby were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location to be convenient. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love that you have a selection of pillows from soft to firm.

By

July 04, 2016

club

The visit was a pleasant experience from check in to check out. Will be staying at this Holiday Inn again 7-4-16 through 7-8-16.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Patricia Allende General Manager
Read More
Read Less