Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 355 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

great front desk service

By

April 25, 2017

club

I was having problems with my credit card, and they were able to accommodate me.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

When I made my reservation online, there was no notice or warning the motel was under construction.

Upon arrival, the motel was under construction in the main lobby and areas adjoined. if you wanted to use the pool and sauna you had to go through the front desk prior to using either.

I requested a late checkout for 1:00 PM and around 11:00 AM while we were trying to shower and get dressed, room service came and knocked on the door. I informed the two ladies that I had requested a late checkout and she stated "Nobody told us about the late checkout", apologized and walked away.

This was poor business on this particular motel and management.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is under major renovation...

By

April 24, 2017

The hotel is under a major renovation
This is the only reason for the low rating
The hole first floor and the outside of the building was being worked on.

Staff is great and when it is done the hotel will be great.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Staff is great management must be doing something right, every time I stay there I see the same people ( that's very rare ) good job and by the way the maintenance department is awesome. The hot tub is really good

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

April 11, 2017

club

Clean rooms and lobby. Friendly staff. Breakfast buffet had good selection and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 09, 2017

club

The staff was great Ms Sherri and Mr william are awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

Staff willing to work with suitable accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and comfortable room

By

March 22, 2017

club

This is our third year coming to this hotel and the staff are just great - very accommodating and friendly - they actually make eye contact when speaking with you and do it with a smile! Finding that to be rarer and rarer these days. Breakfast was included and the buffet breakfast is ample size and decent food. Nothing to brag about, but definitely a huge benefit. Hotel is a bit dated, but they are renovating and upgrading, so are "on it!' Only complaint we had was that the wine we ordered was more expensive than we thought it would be for a small hotel bar. More than we pay for a normal restaurant back home, which seemed out of context with everything else that seemed priced so well. This is not a high end hotel with glitz and glamour, but very nice indeed for a moderately priced one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 22, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn in Hopkinsville is always great. The rooms are clean and the customer service is wonderful. The only suggestion I have is to serve breakfast a little later than 10 am.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, Comfortable bed, great food

By

March 20, 2017

club

My sisters and I spent three days of fun, good food with great sleep here. We loved the cleanliness of our room and throughout the inn. Highly recommend staying here. We attend a pink ribbon fundraiser and have stayed at this Holiday inn five years now and will continue.

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay again

By

March 18, 2017

Hotel reeked of smoke. Staff were not as politeness. Breakfast was la king plates and knives and out of product at 0652 because it was shift change

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Room

By

March 17, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Hopkinsville is a very nice place to stay when you are on a business trip. Rooms are clean, good service and I recommend the breakfast before you go for the business meetings.

Read More
Read Less