Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 349 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

Staff willing to work with suitable accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and comfortable room

By

March 22, 2017

club

This is our third year coming to this hotel and the staff are just great - very accommodating and friendly - they actually make eye contact when speaking with you and do it with a smile! Finding that to be rarer and rarer these days. Breakfast was included and the buffet breakfast is ample size and decent food. Nothing to brag about, but definitely a huge benefit. Hotel is a bit dated, but they are renovating and upgrading, so are "on it!' Only complaint we had was that the wine we ordered was more expensive than we thought it would be for a small hotel bar. More than we pay for a normal restaurant back home, which seemed out of context with everything else that seemed priced so well. This is not a high end hotel with glitz and glamour, but very nice indeed for a moderately priced one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 22, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn in Hopkinsville is always great. The rooms are clean and the customer service is wonderful. The only suggestion I have is to serve breakfast a little later than 10 am.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, Comfortable bed, great food

By

March 20, 2017

club

My sisters and I spent three days of fun, good food with great sleep here. We loved the cleanliness of our room and throughout the inn. Highly recommend staying here. We attend a pink ribbon fundraiser and have stayed at this Holiday inn five years now and will continue.

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay again

By

March 18, 2017

Hotel reeked of smoke. Staff were not as politeness. Breakfast was la king plates and knives and out of product at 0652 because it was shift change

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Room

By

March 17, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Hopkinsville is a very nice place to stay when you are on a business trip. Rooms are clean, good service and I recommend the breakfast before you go for the business meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Hvac

By

March 16, 2017

The hvac unit got too hot before cycling off making it too warm in the room. I had to turn it off at night.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for the KY Bunco Bash. Staff was wonderful and helpful with whatever we needed. Room service food arrived hot. Bar service was quick. Received extra towels when asked. Breakfast buffet was super busy and needed more staff. Overall enjoyed our stay and will be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

March 15, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel every year for an event and have always had a great experience. I am looking forward to next years stay to see the long overdue remodel! I am sure it will be up to my expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay!!!

By

March 09, 2017

In my 6 years of heavily traveling for work this has got to be my worst experience yet. I was in for just two nights an it made me wonder how other coworkers were able to tough it out. Got in late after traveling all day to find no one at the desk, waited for 10 minutes for employee to return and check me in. After that check in to the room to find the smell of cigarettes. I decided to just go to bed since I had to be up in 3 hours for work. The next morning I was up to ppl yelling in the hallway instead my alarm clock which was set for a half hour later. Get ready for work an realize my sink has sewage that comes up when I shower. I brushed my teeth in the room car ride to work. I returned 15 hours later an went to the lobby bar to find the bartender drunk an insulting for not wanting a drink the way she wanted to make it so I gave her a simpler drink to make an left because I couldn't sit there and continue to watch What was going on. Long story short beware an take your chances at a less known hotel change because this is not a holiday inn. It's a 1 star hotel with a holiday inn name stamped on it.

Read More
Read Less

Trouble getting pool side room with king bed with sofa.

By

March 08, 2017

Cleanliness of rooms could be better. Really want room pool side with king and sofa. Our stay was really great.

Read More
Read Less

Wont stay here again

By

March 08, 2017

Love holiday inns but this one is the worst one ive ever been too! sewage back up in my room both days i woke up! and no ac in my room!

Read More
Read Less