Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 376 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Visiting Family

By

June 26, 2017

club

Overall nice experience. Will choose this place again.

Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn

By

June 22, 2017

Best hotel in the area. Pretty average Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

June 22, 2017

club

Nice selection cook had to redo my eggs but it was ok

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

The lobby is under renovation, so the first impression was not a good one. The room we stayed in was recently renovated, but still had an older look and musty smell. The breakfast is very good and quality food. Overall, we had a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Being Remodeled

By

June 11, 2017

club

This will be a nice fresh place to stay once they finish the remodeling. The floor I stayed on smelled like the "smoking" floor when I first got off the elevator but walking into a brand new room made up for it. The breakfast was decent for a buffet style breakfast. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel When Traveling with a Small Pet

By

June 09, 2017

club

We had a terrific experience at this Holiday Inn. Very clean, comfortable beds and outstanding accommoding staff. Restaurant inside hotel. We were traveling with a small puppy because we had just taken him out of a kennel the week before from a recent trip and he lost so much weight, and our Hopkinsville trip was unexpected due to a funeral. The Hopkinsville Holiday Inn is exceptional. We would stay there again and I most certainly am recommending this hotel to anyone who is traveling in the area.

Georgia Couple

Read More
Read Less

Room normal bed was nice

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

I like holidays and like to use them because of the easy and locations however have seen major differences in the holidays wish they were more a like. Expresses seem to me better than regular holidays, do not know why and it shouldn't

Read More
Read Less

Quick Overnight Stay

By

May 30, 2017

Great Staff - Breakfast was awesome!. Bed linens at end of life, needed to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Remodel nice

By

May 29, 2017

Remodel was nice when you walk in. I had a room that
Was old and smelly

Read More
Read Less

Decent room. Little pricy for room. Staff was excellent.

By

May 26, 2017

club

Staff was great. Room average based on other hotels I've stayed at in the area. I've paid less for better room

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

May 25, 2017

club

Smell old rooms. Currently under renovation but still well below my standards. I will not stay here again unless it's the only room available in which entire city.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay and Terrible service

By

May 22, 2017

Bathroom door would not shut. The shower did not drain. The toilet had black mold in it. Very dirty hotel overall. The shade curtain did not shut had to sleep with curtains open. Asked for a different room, was given a key to a room someone was already occupying sleeping in the bed. Then told they had no other rooms to offer. Overall terrible experience.

Read More
Read Less