Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 273 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Houma, La. stay

By

February 23, 2017

Staff was GREAT, Room was comfortable but had a small issue with cleanliness but Staff took care of it immediately

Read More
Read Less

Mardi Gras Getaway!

By

February 21, 2017

club

Decided to take a trip for Mardi Gras to Houma, La.
We were greeted at the front door with a big smile and a warm welcome. We ended up arriving early around 1PM and even though check-in wasn't until 3, they were able to get us into our room at that time.
The room was beyond amazing! It was very spacious, beds were so comfortable and they had a ceiling fan in the room I couldn't believe it!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time out to review our hotel. We appreciate you signing up to be an IHG® Rewards Club member with us! We can't wait for you to see the loyalty behind the IHG Rewards Club. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Best in Houma

By

February 20, 2017

Everything is amazing and I will only stay at this location when I am working in Houma, La.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We love to hear the words "We'll be back to this property!" We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great vaule and very courteous staff

By

February 15, 2017

This is our second stay at this hotel and we will use it again when we come to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for being a loyal guest to our property. We love to hear the words, "We will be staying again!" I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with excellent staff, food and comfortable rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the kind words said about our staff and will definitely pass the feedback along. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

slept well

By

February 07, 2017

club

It was a nice clean room with a comfortable bed. I stayed for two nights and slept very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you had a great rest for your two nights here. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 06, 2017

The bed was very comfortable and I got a good night's sleep. The room was clean. The front desk staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the kind words about our front desk staff, we will definitely pass the word onto them. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location in Houma for a work visit

By

February 04, 2017

The service, cleanliness and confort all very good! Great breakfast included in the room rate. Great attention by the bar tender!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will surely let the staff know of your wonderful compliments. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay in Houma

By

February 01, 2017

I would like to say the hospitality at the Houma, La. was excellent. I would recommend anyone who either visits this city that this particular hotel is very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, and for the kind words about our hospitality. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 24, 2017

This Holiday Inn in Houma, LA is very clean with comfortable beds and nice rooms. It is close to many restaurants and stores. Reasonably priced. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

January 23, 2017

Once again I have stayed in Houma and enjoyed staying due to the warm welcome I received from the front desk and pleasant restaurant staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Member. Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and staff. We will make sure that your feedback is communicated to them as well. See you again soon! Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good property to stay

By

January 22, 2017

Excellent room facility with spacious and clean. Good amenities to be used. Calm and quiet atmosphere.

Recommended to others

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to create the best guest experience that we can here, and we're always glad to have positive feedback for our hotel, and we get super excited when we do! Thanks again! Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Alissa G Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less