Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 288 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfrotable bed

By

March 24, 2017

The beds are always comfortable and cool. May I suggest prior to arriving that someone adjust the room tem to around 68. The room was set at 71 and did not take long to cool prior to sleeping, it's just a request.

Read More
Read Less

great service and lovely hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

had a great stay. this is the type of hotel that keeps me going to holiday inn. travel a lot and would stay here again if back in Houma

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a quick business stop

By

March 18, 2017

club

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn several times and have always been happy with it. The rooms are modern, well appointed, and spacious and the hotel staff is excellent. My only complaint is how loud the air conditioner is at night - but unless you're a light sleeper this isn't a big deal.

Breakfast is good (although give it at least half an hour, as it's made to order and takes a while) and the bar/lounge is a great place to unwind after a long day of traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable upgraded rooms and services

By

March 18, 2017

club

The rooms are pretty good and well maintained with good wifi. I would prefer stay here every time when I come to Houma.

Read More
Read Less

NOT Pet friendly

By

March 17, 2017

Very unprofessional group of front desk service representatives. I informed the manager that I would having a the animal arrive approximately a week later. I asked to change rooms due to the fact that I was traveling with an emotional support animal and needed more space. Ironically, the hotel stated that the carpet cleaner was broken and as a result I couldn't changed rooms. I asked them to remove furniture to create more space. Next thing I knew I was being asked to leave. I WOUDL NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Quiet rooms.

By

March 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Bed was very comfortable and we slept well. Enjoyed the jacuzzi in room. Very relaxing. Room was quiet and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

March 12, 2017

club

Staff were friendly, hotel was clean. Room was clean, comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect stay hotel and staff...great visit and we can't wait to make it back for another visit

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

Great hotel, in proximity to lots of shops and restaurants. Our room was very clean and inviting. Staff was pleasant and check in/out was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

March 07, 2017

We love this location and would recommend it to anyone . The staff is so nice , friendly and makes you feel so welcome from the time you arrive unit the time you check out . The rooms have always been clean , good temperature, and a comfortable bed . My husband works offshore and this is the only hotel we stay at. The service rep always tries to accommodate our requests . There is nothing that needs improvement at this location .

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

March 05, 2017

club

Nice property with quiet and clean rooms. The bar is nice and the food in the restaurant is good quality.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome visit

By

March 01, 2017

club

Enjoyed my time in this hotel. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less