Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 790 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

790reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    54

Everything is great about this hotel.

By

May 26, 2017

club

This is the place to stay if you are in town for medical reasons, in the medical Center. David needs to be the new manager. He is excellent at his job and always has a smile on his face.

Read More
Read Less

Service with a Frown

By

May 25, 2017

Check-in was luke warm (a middle aged guy in beard). We were there for the EXPO at the NRG center. When we asked the front desk (African American lady) if the shuttle would go to the back of the center so we take our bags there, she said we should have to ask the shuttle drive... Why? Why could she not answer a simple question??? So, when we asked the shuttle drive (for description purposes: large African American lady), she did not seem interested in taking us at all. I fact, she merely said, "you can walk there". SAME kind of indifference was experienced in their food service... Pretty bad stay in all. Very sad, because we hear that the owners are good... What a disservice overall but the employees.

Read More
Read Less

Botched Wake-Up Call; Dirty Bathroom; No Pool Towels

By

May 22, 2017

club

We decided to lodge at the Holiday Inn at NRG, rather than at our nearby Houston home, due to a morning sporting competition that required a painfully early start. I requested a 5am wake-up call from the front desk, who even confirmed the hours and minutes the call would be occurring within. However, I awoke to the alarm on my new phone instead. Unfortunately, I didn't set my phone alarm for 5am.


Also, the caulking around the tub was mildewed. And the water stood in the tub from the beginning of the shower. Also, there was a dirty hair band on the night stand under the phone, which we discovered when calling room service after waiting for an hour for the food they promised within 20-30 minutes. Good thing we are patient, because we also had to wait an hour for pool towels before finally walking back into the cold hotel to our room for a towel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 22, 2017

Staff went out of their way to make us fee at home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 20, 2017

club

Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable and clean. Great value for medical travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Close to hospital

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was clean and close to the hospital. I found the staff to be friendly in the lobby and in the bar. Other than that, I did not use additional services

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great place to stay in Houston. Will be back next time.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were recently remodels. They were beautiful modern and elegant. There was also a lot of convenient things in the room. Was a very pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

NRG Area

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great place to stay, especially if you have an event at NRG. This hotel staff is very well trained and did everything a guest could ask for, quickly, competently, and with a smile. This is my second stay at the hotel, and I will definitely book again when I'm needing a place to stay in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great personnel, wonderful location

By

May 17, 2017

club

Very responsive staff, that ensured a very positive stay experience with great memories. Everything you could require is available in the hotel or in walking distance. Location in such a close proximity to NRG was my deciding factor in selection, along with the price. The shuttle drivers and availability was unbeatable ensuring you always could make your time commitment and make the maximum use of your available time. Great hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 17, 2017

club

Customer Service is very important to me. I checked in and was told my room was on 10, I asked if I could changed my room to a lower lever - her response, after checking to see if there was another room, was yes Mrs. Walker we can do that for you. The entire stay was like that, anything we asked - it was taken care of. When it was time for check out- we asked for a late check-out and they gave us an extra two hours. I really enjoyed my stay here, all of the staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

NRG retreat

By

May 17, 2017

club

The rooms were excellent very clean,beautiful view of the stadium.the staff was very thorough in doing whatever was necessary to make your stay comfortable and relaxing. The breakfast was excellent and reasonably priced.The staff in the kitchen were surprised by
People coming for graduations, because they weren't properly staffed but still managed to accompany the orders and still being very
Courteous.My hats off to the cooks and waitress for a job well done!

Read More
Read Less