Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 760 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    51

Mr. Kelvin

By

April 23, 2017

club

Nice clean rooms ,it's in a great location near to food Nrg stadium, shopping , close to metro rail and convenient to downtown Houston.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

stay was average. I was on 8th floor, not as nice as lobby, walls cracked and many aread needed paint. my door looked as if someone tried to break in prevoiusly. rooms very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn S. NRG Area-Med Center in Houston for four days while attending a local venue. I absolutely enjoyed my visit! The staff were friendly, helpful and just absolutely wonderful. The facilities were very well maintained and the rooms extremely clean and comfortable. Area where hotel was located was extremely safe and close to everything you could ever need (i.e, restaurants, shopping, etc.) Will definitely stay here during my next visit to Houston, Recommend it highly!

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel when visiting MD Anderson.

By

April 19, 2017

club

The staff here is always friendly and helpful; the rooms are clean and spacious; there is a restaurant so you don't have to get out and look for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property.

By

April 16, 2017

club

Very convenient to MD Anderson. Shuttle is so nice.

Read More
Read Less

dated but nice

By

April 12, 2017

club

building was dated but still nice and clean. The hallways were very humid the first few days of my stay but felt cooler the last 3 days. The restaurant staff was excellent but the food was very pricey. ie almost $30 for lunch. Hotel is walking distance to NRG Stadium for football or other events.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Atmosphere

By

April 11, 2017

Great atmosphere, bar menu was phenomenal enjoyed the free drink tickets as reward members. The pool facilities are great for relaxing. Very comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Everything was excellent. Service, location, clean room, with nice bar / food service area. Great location, excellent stay for a football game.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

April 08, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. The staff was so courteous and helpful. Convenient location to MD Anderson Hospital. We will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

Had overall good experience at this hotel. Rooms r modern and my room was very clean. The night check in was not very friendly or helpful but the morning staff was what I would expect.

Read More
Read Less

great shuttlel service

By

April 02, 2017

club

Staff here was wonderful. Refurbished well, but tub wouldn't drain. By time finished with shower over ankle deep in water. BUT, the shuttle service and on site restaurant made all the difference. Staff - especially in the restaurant was WONDERFUL.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

April 02, 2017

club

Everything was great. The bed the staff were friendly and the convenience to the rodeo. Also,the transportation over to the rodeo. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less