Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 836 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    55

Poor service

By

July 26, 2017

club

Room never touched one day, when I complained they came 2 hours later at 6p
Dinner took 1 1/2 hours to receive poor quality food
No service to speak of, I had to poor my own water refill as I could not find waiter
Bar service poor, had to always go find server to order
Called bus driver to pick up, no answer

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 24, 2017

club

Top 5/5 Like I was saying my sister in law has Alzheimer's. But was still able to have fun with us. Because they had lifts at the pool areas.

Read More
Read Less

bed

By

July 24, 2017

club

Very comfortable mattress. Pillows large; you do not have to fold them over.

Read More
Read Less

Stadium stay

By

July 23, 2017

The hotel was in very close proximimty to NRG Stadium whcih was great for our stay. The food at breakfast was just ok, but the rooms were comfortable and clean. Overall we had a very nice stay. Staff was friendly and courteous. The pool area was clean and the pool was a relaxing temperature. The lounge wss nice but drinks were pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 21, 2017

club

Great place and the staff was very friendly and kind. The food was excellent. Rooms were spacious and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Good room good service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Stay was great. I enjoyed the breakfast and the room was great i would stay at Holiday inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle to MDAnderson and great price

By

July 18, 2017

My mother was receiving treatment at MDANDERSON and last visit we stayed at a different hotel. This hotel offered a free shuttle to area hospitals, beds were very comfortable and free parking. My mother had a procedure and we needed to stay in the area for 2 days afterwards. Hotel was quiet, clean, had room service and she was as able to recuperate very comfortably. We stayed at the hotel 6 nights and definitely will be back. We fly from upstate New York to MDAnderson every 8 weeks for cancer treatment.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, staff, and location.

By

July 12, 2017

club

Always love staying when here on business. Made friends with staff. Food is great and restaurants are very close by the hotel. Never had any problems when staying at this hotel are any holiday inns.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable air and rest

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Good price and enough everything for family trip. It is easy to approach the medical center, rice U, and stadium area.

Read More
Read Less

Location and service.

By

July 07, 2017

club

Great location ease to locate. Great service and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 04, 2017

Customer service was excellent. Rooms and bed were amazing and enjoyed it very much!

Read More
Read Less

Stay and dining experience

By

July 03, 2017

The hotel was excellent in location to the doctors office we were going to and I was very pleased to see that if we had needed it a shuttle could have taken us there and back! The front desk and staff was very nice. The restaurant was very nice. The manager and our waitress, Olga,, were very nice and helpful in choosing our meal and serving. Overall our stay was very pleasant and would recommend it to all my friends.

Read More
Read Less